EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Mini | Opel Adam or similar
“I retuned the car with full tank and the company charged my a full deposit!”
About ACE: 5.0 /10
I retuned the car with full tank and the company charged my a full deposit!
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

A.Druyan

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
“Riga car rental ”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Excellent service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent site
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

A.Popov

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
“Хорошее качество всех процессов”
About Interrent: 9.7 /10
Машину дали в отличном состоянии и пробегом 9тыс км, причём заказывал самый эконом класс машину выдали цитроен с3, достаточно просторную и экономичную. Единственно при получении пришлось ждать минут 20 из-за ожедания в очереди.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Нужно больше информации по полной защите, что делать если произошла авария, какие документы нужны, куда обратиться и так далее. Больше информации.
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

P.Stewart

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
“Smooth and friendly”
About TOP RENTAL: 9.7 /10
The staff were excellent honest and very reassuring. Car was an older model, which we asked for, but clean and in good nick and a great price. thank you TT. We will definitely use top rental next trip.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very easy search and booking process, and a great price offered.
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

k.seyed

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Very good service”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
Please try to provide us with 4 door cars which gives a bit more space.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

E.Novikova

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Машина оказалась отличная, но вместо автомата хотели выдать механику, что было неприемлемо, учитывая оплаченный автомат, вместо гибрида дали дизель (не страшно), девушка менеджер либо не опытна, либо не достаточно сообразительна, в офис не дозвониться
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

J.Rudd

View more >
Mini | Smart fortwo or similar
“Got charged for insurance even though I said I had my own.”
About GREEN MOTION: 3.7 /10
Found it to long to wait to get car as most people were getting overcharged for the hire cars, got charged extra for insurance which I said I already had through another company
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

M.Beck

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 6.7 /10
The assistant who gave the keys lied about their fuel charges. Being misled by that I left the fueling to them. Ended up paying more in extra charges than the cost of rental itself.
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

D.Newman

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
“Bon rapport qualité prix”
About Easirent: 9.0 /10
La voiture était un peu basique mais le personnel très serviable et le processus très efficace
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Très facile a utiliser
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

T.Iloilo

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Stressless car rental process ”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Car did not exceed my expectation but was sufficient and convenient. Didn’t have to wait long for the whole process, maybe 10 to 15 minutes long and that’s including walking to my rental.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking made easy and discounts added made it worth using EasyRentCars.
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">