QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

S.Bendixson

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Great”
About ABBYCAR: 9.3 /10
People were staggeringly helpful and friendly. Far and away the best car rental experience in a long life so far.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019

J.Vercueil

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“Excellent”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
I'll rent from Europcar again, this is my third rental from Europcar with no hassle or problems.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very good
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
“Convenient booking but low quality vehicles.”
About Samavest: 7.0 /10
The van given does not have enough power with high fuel consumption and spoiled fuel meter. So, the staff has claimed that we had not pump any petrol but only refunded us the deposit after driving for 5 mins to the petrol station to ensure that the petrol has been filled to full tank and the fuel meter started to move.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
We had an upgrade to a van which was good.
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019

H.Hong

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good experience, will use service again”
About Atlas: 8.0 /10
Value for money
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Excellent service
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019

Robert

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Good experience all round”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Budget forced me into an upsell by telling me the car I wanted was going to be 2 hours late. I consider this a dirty trick, however the car they gave me was quite good so I can't decide if in the end I got a good deal or not.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019

M.Friel

View more >
Intermediate | Peugeot 508旅行版 or similar
“I ordered a manual only two car's thay had available were automatics Eventually they found us a manu”
About National: 4.0 /10
Crap
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019

E.ZOUHEYRI

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Satisfaction absolue!”
About Interrent: 10.0 /10
Service efficace et sympathique! Excellent véhicule! Merci!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Formidable!
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019

Gerard

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Never again”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
Waited over 2 hours to rent the car. They charged my card over $1500 for insurance when I told them my credit card covers any additional accident protection. When I rented the car, I explained I would be returning the car on thurs July 25, not sat July 27. They said I would still have to pay till July 27th even though I returned it 2 days earlier. I want those two days refunded back to me, not a good way to do business
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
The online process was fine, didn’t realize the nightmare I would face using surprice in Lisbon !
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019

S.Green

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Excellent experience both with Hertz and EasyRent. Will definitely use again”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Staff were excellent they were extremely nice both in cork and Dublin
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very helpful and price couldn’t be beaten on any other site!
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019

J.Scherer

View more >
Full Size Van | Opel Vivaro or similar
“Terrible slow collection experience with awful Hertz”
About Hertz: 5.3 /10
Utterly appalling pick up experience. Huge very slow queue. Way way worse than all the other rental car people at the same airport and time. Incredible that they had apparently made no effort to staff up or flexibly on a very busy Saturday and their process was itself useless - very paper driven rather than online and ready in advance which again the other companies had done (a relative was picking a car up from Budget so we had direct experience of that on the same day). in short - hugely disappointing.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
All worked well thank you.
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019

Deepak

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
“Nice pickup facility”
About Europcar: 2.3 /10
Arrived at the airport at the scheduled time and called the pickup number 100 times. There was no answer and we were left without a car and having to take a taxi.
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019

KY Lee

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
About Hawk: 9.7 /10
Easy to find the counter as it located in terminal. Speedy pick up and drop off process, less than 10 minutes. Book for honda city but upgraded to new Honda civic without additional charge. Car condition is new but abit dusty inside, overall good performance.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019

M.Gonzalez Fernandez

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“En general todo muy positivo.”
About Essence Car Rental: 9.0 /10
Fueron muy correctos. En el mostrador intentaron ofrecerme nuevos seguros a los ya contratados, pero eran los mismos, les mostré la copia de todo y ya no hubo problemas. Nos trajeron y llevaron al aeropuerto rápido. Muchas gracias
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Deberían enviar a las empresas de alquiler los seguros que ya están contratados y no tener que mirar con lupa lo que está contratado y lo que te ofrecen para obtener más ingresos.
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019

M.Drew

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
“acceptable!”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
The car was not totally clean externally and visible defects/damage were not fully or correctly recorded. Upon return I was challenged regards said damage, but I had GPS date and timed photo of damage at the pick up site before setting off. Resulting in an uncomfortable return.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019

Mida

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Land Cruiser 5 Seats or similar
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Car was perfect n the whole process was very smooth n easy
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Application is perfect
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019

M.V

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
“Great...except which terminal?!”
About SURIA: 8.7 /10
Great service! picked me up at T2 and took me to T1, then dropped me back at end of trip
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
I asked which terminal to go to days before the pick up and did not get a reply. Luckily the agent came to pick me up and took me to the correct terminal
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019

NL58

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
2nd year I have used them and the car wasn't ready. Had to take it away uncleaned.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019

C.Timmins

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Good until I discovered I had been charged twice”
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.7 /10
I have been charged twice for this booking
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
“Wouldn't wish it on my worst enemy”
About ACE: 5.3 /10
Car rental collection system appalling, completely ridiculous ticket system to wait your turn which was similar to playing the lottery. We waited well over an hour to collect the car but only by trading up our ticket number, we spoke to someone who'd waited 5 hours! Didn't appreciate the threats made in order to get us to buy the extra insurance for £200 which would ensure we could rely on help should we have the misfortune of being involved in an accident. Instead we were left worried for the whole week that we would be abandoned should the worst happen. We'd purchased excess cover insurance beforehand but were told that was no use! The car was not clean on the outside and in order to check the car properly we had to scrape off bird poo to check for damage, which included a windscreen chip which hadn't been noted already. Didn't think much to the car either, given it's supposed to take 5 people plus suitcases, a 1.2litre car to me is unsuitable. It struggled with motorway speed and felt like it had done 100,000 miles not 5000 as the clock said. All in all not an enjoyable start to a holiday!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
No problems with easy cars, simple to book. Only suggestion would be to avoid selling ace/goldcar rentals on the site!
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019

W.Saleh

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Budget: 8.0 /10
I was charged for gas at the return , and i wish if the guy who checked the car told me rather to be surprised at the counter
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big