QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

M.McCarthy

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Pickup was an opportunity for Budget to try and get more money out of us.”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
The transaction took nearly 50 minutes with Budget trying to inappropriately get more money out of us. Very poor opinion of Budget.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019

F.Ghotouk

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
“Very good from easy rent cars but horrible from Europecar”
About Europcar: 6.7 /10
They gave me a very bad car and for 4 days i kept trying to change and they refused untill the car broke down on me and my family and they ruined my 2 weeks vacation, and they said u took it from a third party site, i will never rent from them again, specially sheffield ranch and its manager mr. Michael, special thanks to mr. Martin for the kind assistance
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Perfect thank you
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 2 Doors or similar
“Great car, terrible pickup experience.”
About Hertz: 7.3 /10
The car was booked for 9am. When we arrived there was a long lineup of people waiting to pickup their car. When we finally got to the counter, the lady said it was going to be another 2 hours before we could have the car. We had people waiting at multiple locations and a long drive ahead that we wanted to reach before dark. So we went out of our way to rearrange transportation to bring everyone to the Hertz location, at additional expense to us. Then the car was ready after approximately an hour which meant trying to find people mid transportation to the pick-up location. After getting the keys to the car, we were told that we needed to walk multiple blocks to get our car with our luggage and a member of our team with walking issues. Not impressed.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019

M.Hills

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
“Won't use again very dissatisfied I'll stick with hertz”
About Record Go: 5.3 /10
Will never use again terrible rip off I'll stick to hertz
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019

titou

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe Sport or similar
“Parfait”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 9.3 /10
J'ai eu la surprise d'avoir un SUV haut de gamme avec GPS, Wifi, sièges cuirs ventilés,... Véhicule récent et en très bon état. Seul bémol : véhicule mal lavé
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Simplicité d'utilisation du site Excellent rapport qualité/prix (30% moins chère que le tarif du loueur)
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019

S.Connolly

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“It is a scam! They tell you $11 a day for car? NOT TRUE!!”
About RIGHT CARS: 4.0 /10
It is a scam! They tell you $11 a day for car. If you want their car you must purchase their insurance, and toll pass from them. By the time you are done, you are paying over $180 a day for a Ford Fiesta. The guys at the counter was very nice! We refused to rent a car from them, so they took us back to the airport.
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019

T.P

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
“Good price with great service”
About YESAWAY: 8.7 /10
No yesaway counter at domestic terminal.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good and easy
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019

M.Elhaddad

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
About diRENT: 6.7 /10
I had to wait out side by the parking lot and it was to hot and every time i call them they tell me one mint somone will be there the mint become over 60mint
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019

V.Titica

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Focus C-max or similar
About Sicily By Car: 2.3 /10
car was dirty, customer service staff was rude both at pick up and drop off. they spoke badly with us. the car was in poor mechanical condition
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Quick and smooth experience”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
Quick pick up and drop off. Counter was easy to find in the airport.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking process was easy and afterwards I requested an invoice via email, which was send pretty quick.
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
“Very poor”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 5.3 /10
I changed to another company because the customer service at the pick up point was so horrible and the lines were so long.
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019

C.Orozco

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 2 Doors or similar
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
I wanted to extend my rental Car, yet they didn't offer the same price per day. So i had to return the car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019

i.korda

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“you do not know how to run a rental company you stink”
About One Switch: 2.0 /10
i arrived at airport no car no shuttle your phone when called went to voice message your company stinks left me with two kids in a bind had to rent from dollar cars i was lucky they had one i could rent.i talk to shuffle operator sand one check to see why i was waiting over one in a half hour and it showed up that you closed at 10 pm confirmed my reservation earlier that moring.i will never use you again and tell everyone to stay away from you.
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019

G.Booth

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Pulsar or similar
“Great service great little car (Hyundai i30)”
About Record Go: 9.0 /10
The counter staff were friendly and helpful enough. However, they were trying too hard to push the breakdown cover and additional insurance, which we didn't require.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
the booking was very smooth and easy, I didn't use the price drop guarantee as it was only a short term low price rental.
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
About Routes: 8.3 /10
Waited 80 minutes to pick up car. They could prepare the daily pickups scheduled so they don't have to start contracts from scratch to speed things up. Will likely not use Routes Vancouver Airport again due to the long wait.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019

B.Brody

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Welcomed the upgrade due to lack of economy cars. Elantra, nice and efficient.”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
The agent aimed to please.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019

C. Southgate

View more >
Compact | Citroen C4 or similar
About Budget: 7.7 /10
Counter staff was very good but perhaps you could have a person who can chat with you about the vehicle you are picking up before you pick it up. Plus accessing your drop-off garage through and off the tunnels is a nightmare.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019

J.Cox

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Mixed reviews”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
The hard sale for more insurance was relentless. While the line grew the gentleman would not let up. Almost to the point of bullying. The car had the " maintenance needed " light on the whole time. The check our was easy and the gentleman there was professional and polite!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very Good!
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019

View more >
Standard | Peugeot 508 or similar
“Would book again.”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
The car was better than expected and very comfortable.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019

A.Doty

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500 4 Doors or similar
“Easirent sucks”
About Easirent: 6.3 /10
Staff was slow, 7 people waiting when I arrived. Manager was only one at the desk. Another woman came into work and manager disappeared into the office. over 2 hours to get to my turn.... in the meantime, another van load of people came in. One was very pushy that he had a reservation and needed to be put to the front of the line. Clerk nicely told him everyone in line ahead of him had a reservation also, he would need to wait his turn. Man went into the manager's office and she waited on him immediately instead of telling him to wait in line. Staff didn't seem to know what paperwork needed filled out. Rude to other customers. Staff tried to strong arm customers into purchasing extras and wouldn't take 1 "no" for and answer. When people cancelled their reservations, company refused to take them back to airport. Several ended up calling Uber or taxi.. I would never rent from this company again.
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big