EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

S.Weiss

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Everything was great!!! ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Just found it difficult trying to get thru to someone on the phone. Overall a great experience!!
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

J.Henson

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
did not have car we wanted and ordered. Gave us upgrade and charged us for it.
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

H.LI

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 or similar
“Very Bad Experience. Not recommend all. It take me almost 2 hours just to collect the car.”
About PROCAR RENTAL: 5.7 /10
wait too long to get the car. From departure gate, I spend almost 20 minutes to try to search for the person who pick me up for the car. After successful find that person, he ask me to wait for 15 min, he send other to et the car, after 15 min, he ask me to wait another 15 min , because there is anothetr person who wait them for almost 1.5 hour already. then after that, he send that person to pick up the car, ask me to wait another 15 min. end out I only successful reach there collection center after 1.5 hours. then take another 20 min to collect my car. When return car, they say got provide transfer to airport every 15 min, but end out I am waiting for 45 min for the transfer. conclusion, there is only one person there who incharge for pick up at airport, drive me to the car collection center, send people to airport from collection center. How can be done in 15 min for pick up and retuen. you need to expect at least 3 times of the times.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very easy to compare and book a car. insurance also cheaper than those sell at counter.
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 7.0 /10
You have to cross the road from the airport to collect the car. ADDCAR locked 1,300e on my credit card. Other car rental companies didn't.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

D.Chalchal

View more >
Economy | Renault Logan Mcv or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
I was charged late hours fees even though I had put 10pm as arrival time but other than that everything was perfect. The guy at the counter was very helpful
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

L.Chan

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Pick-up and Drop off Need to Improve ”
About Routes: 6.3 /10
The vendor appear disorganized, it took a long time to pick up even only 2 customers at the moment. Nearly one hour to pick up the car and 30 mins to drop off. Unique experience not found anywhere before. Inexpensive is a leverage, however, you need to expect what you are paying for with a little bit more disappointment especially you are in rush or too tire to deal with the slow service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The app is easy to use. Will continue.
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

M.Tillman

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Reasonable.”
About Easirent: 6.3 /10
Tried to tell us that the automatic car we requested was not available. After a while of questioning this, a car was found that apparently had been repaired. Panel damage where it has obviously been in an accident but drove okay. Other than that little hiccup everything else was fine.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booked early so no issue with price drop. Booking process was easy.
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Fast, Quality and Low-cost”
About Rhodium: 9.3 /10
The rental car proposed me to pay for insurance “super relax” which I accepted due to the fact that my insurance was limited to CWD.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Everything was good, for my first time on this application I’m very happy, I just continue to use it. Thanks!
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

M.Riordan

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
“A very curious arrangement ”
About Easirent: 6.3 /10
Dublin airport car rental. Google. Easy. Arrive in Dublin. Call Easyrentcars. Stand in pickup location for 25 mins. Get on bus for 40 mins to car rental site residing 800 yards away. Reason: it’s a Hilton hotel shuttle. Route: drive 5 miles away from airport in rush hour traffic, drop people at Hilton, turn around and drive 5 miles through rush hour traffic back to airport and drop off poor car rental customers at Easirentcars. Wait for 30 mins to speak with front desk. Provide €2600 ‘deposit for damage’. Watch staff look perplexed that I wanted the car on the booking. Informed that a 7 seaters isn’t on site. Sit down and contemplate some inappropriate actions. 20 minutes later car arrives. Wait further 10 minutes as paperwork not ready. Woman on reception laughs saying it’s not always like this. Contemplate more bad things. Drive car away and drink heavily. After journey is completed. Angry. Unlikely to use them again even if I had to drive my family away from an apocalyptic event.
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

A.Laybourn

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
“Easy with all the extras included”
About Alamo: 7.7 /10
The car only had a very quick and basic clean before i got it
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">