EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

I.CHALLANS

View more >
Economy | Fiat Punto or similar
“Great overall experience. ”
About Jucy: 10.0 /10
All the staff at JUCY were friendly & helpful, the car was clean & ready for me to collect.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars were easy to deal with & the cheapest option after comparing sites.
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

M.Jarvis

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Seamless.”
About Apex: 8.3 /10
Very helpful and vey fair. Pamela in the Cairns office was very professional during the vehicle inspection process.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

Alison Teh

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
“Good, fast and efficient”
About Merge Car Rental: 8.7 /10
So far very good. The personnel texted me on arrival on car delivery time. And true enough, the car was delivered on the time that I requested. The entire process completed less than 10 minutes.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Always easy to find the car that you need and a trusted partner.
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

P.Chumpolweerapong

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
About Thai Rent A Car: 8.0 /10
Good
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

S.TAN

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Have a good time”
About Apex: 9.7 /10
i was driving Kia Cerato and the car was smooth and easy drive. The car butt able to storage 3 big luggages and 1 small luggage. I was satisfied and have a good time.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

Afroz

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About East Coast: 9.3 /10
Only one thing I didn't like is that their cars are not allowed to be taken to snow mountains. Otherwise, the process was good and vehicle was great.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

Elina Shulyak

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Ecosport or similar
About Budget: 6.7 /10
Waited almost 2 hours. Car fuel cap didn’t open. Needed service on first day. Piece of crap car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
None
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

Leong

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“ smooth and efficient.”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.0 /10
Everything was smooth and efficient.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Everything was smooth and efficient.
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

C.Mac

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Book, collect, return....simple as”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Smooth operation, great staff...
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
We'll be using you again...many thanks
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

L.Koo

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“Simple and easy. ”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
We got upgraded to a Subaru Outback which is better than Nissan X-Trail that we ordered. Everything went smoothly without any hassles.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">