QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Tan TengSoon

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Excellent”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Nil
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Nil
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Professional, smooth and perfect”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
We had to wait in a queue to pick up the car but the counter staff worked quickly and efficiently. Everything was perfect.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everything went as goog as it could.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019

Z.Ahmad

View more >
Full Size Van | Volkswagen Sharan or similar
“I have a safe trip with value for money rental vehicle.”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
They dont appear to be prepared to make clear resdy in time for orderly pick up. After droo off I realize I have my mobile phone mount/holder left in the car. No one from Europcar kind enough to inform me to pick up the item.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019

Cecilia Liem

View more >
Pickup Truck | S Dodge Ram 1500 or similar
“Horrible and the most unreliable!”
About Hertz: 2.0 /10
We book through your website. Went there at ten am. No car. Wait 1 hr the car S ram came back. Notified to wait around 2-3 hrs. Seriously? The hertz reps said would call us. Never happened. So never pick up the car Rental.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019

J.Lussi

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“Excellent first experience with Easyrentcars!”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
Great service and vehicle.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy booking platform. No surprises.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019

Bella

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Surprisingly happy!”
About CLICK RENT: 9.3 /10
The only issue we had was finding the shuttle location but other than that I was very satisfied with the rental process and the vehicle we rented. While waiting for the shuttle to bring us to the car rental office, we were reading the reviews on Click and Rent and 98% of the reviews were awful so we were very worried. But we fortunately had no issues at all. The wait for an agent was less than 30 minutes; once we got to the counter it was painless and we got the car we had been promised. We had no issues with the car which was practically new and was very good on gas and again had no issues returning it. I would definitely recommend Click and Rent.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars.com is an awesome platform and yes it helped me save money!
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019

M.ALMEIDA

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“Very Expensive for a bettle during 15 days.”
About Thrifty: 6.7 /10
The counter stuff always offer more things to contract. Becames more expensive.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019

J.Tipton

View more >
Full Size Van | Chrysler Town And Country or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.3 /10
Waited nearly an hour
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 2.7 /10
Would not use them again
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great online system
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019

S.Satpathy

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Best service at a very affordable price”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
The service and experience exceeded my expectations.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Awesome booking platform. Best service at an affordable price.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019

View more >
Compact | Toyota Ativ Or Similar (2018) or similar
“All good. Highly recommended”
About KPN: 10.0 /10
Due to short staff, it took quite a while to wait when picking up the car. The staff were Super friendly and can’t be anymore helpful:)
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019

W.Hernandez Lopez

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Value Car Rental: 9.0 /10
No. All staff very nice.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019

Doug

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Cheap but cars reasonably modern. Long waits.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.3 /10
I waited for about 30 minutes for pick up from the airport and had trouble finding the pick up location. I had very friendly service at pick up and not so friendly at drop off.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
No problems with Easyrentcars.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019

J.Richardson

View more >
Intermediate | F Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Fast Service”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
Car had more room than I thought.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Don’t know if the Price Protector worked yet?
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019

The MC Type

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“Bait and switch! Paid double!!!”
About Thrifty: 6.7 /10
Pricing was a LIE
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019

S.Bell

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Poor HERTZ customer service”
About Hertz: 6.0 /10
Booked a mid size SUV specifically to fit our luggage. As soon as the rental clerk realised we didn’t need the additional insurance we were palmed off with a smaller SUV than needed. No pre inspection by the staff, couldn’t be bothered, luckily I always take extensive photos and videos as on returning the vehicle the inspection guy stated that I should have highlighted the parking dents and scratches before hand. Luckily I have photos on pickup and drop off. Beware!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
EasyRentCars were fine.
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019

HON MO KUNG

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About MEX: 7.0 /10
forced to buy insurance!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019

m.stepczynski

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“Sub standard rental car,”
About Dollar: 5.7 /10
The Chevrolet Esquire was absolutely not to the same standard than the Jeep Grand Cherokee originally proposed, in addition Dollar Kauai does not have grand Cherokee Jeeps so this is only a decoy. The Esquire had more than 25’000 miles, smell bad and is an awful car, the personnel was not helpful at all, a terrible experience
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Ford Fusion or similar
“Not good”
About Firefly: 5.3 /10
All cars were junk. Seems to be the way in Italy, other people with me refused first offered cars too. Dreadful.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019

E.Alcaide

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Sienna or similar
“customer service is excellent”
About KX Car Rental: 8.0 /10
Even communication is a little bit harder but have excellent service.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big