QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

C.HAN

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Superb service with low cost”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Superb! Just beautiful experience it was!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Nice car, expensive toll unit”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
Felt confused by information from counter staff about toll unit. I was spending 2 days in Boston where the unit was needed and the rest on toll free roads of NH and Maine yet he charged me for 11days at more than $100!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019

F.Currenti Carlino

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
After 2 days i haven’t received the €500,00 back, and we request polo but we got pegeout instead, new car but not a nice car at all for travelling, aside from this everything was nice, staff and service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019

S.Master

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
“Good experience.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
I need to get the final statement and invoice of the rental. I haven’t received the same as on yet. Kindly expedite.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Gets dearer every turn around”
About ACE: 3.7 /10
Car was dirty inside and out
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Do not rent from Europcar they try to scam you by adding extra charges!!”
About Keddy by Europcar: 4.3 /10
They try to uncharge you on everything from extra driver to insurance to even how dirty the car is when you return it!! Avoid them at all costs!!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019

a lone wolf

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“good”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.3 /10
everything is o.k.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
everything is o.k.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019

J.Hutchinson

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Just ok”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
Price was higher than online booking and no shuttle service offered
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Price was more when I arrived than online booked price and no shuttle service was offered
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019

V.Dedi

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“speed efficense and insurance works very well”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
clean and new vehicle
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
speed efficense and insurance works very well
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019

View more >
Pickup Truck | Toyota Hilux or similar
“...”
About AVIS: 8.3 /10
...
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019

D.Munday

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Disappointing”
About Maggiore: 5.3 /10
The car was a damaged tiny Peugeot, as the fiat had “ a windscreen problem” took 2 hours to get to the advisor at the desk as they didn’t organise the line. Not the best experience with them.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019

L.Esteve

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Despite booking insurance w you OK made me buy their insurance”
About OK RENT A CAR: 7.3 /10
Scam, all of the additional expenses made the experience stressful. Pushed to pay hidden fees.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019

Y.Mohamed

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Decent experience overall”
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
The staff at the counter tried to give me another smaller car initially stating that it was more fuel/cost efficient. It was only when I refused it that I was offered another car of similar size as the one I had booked but had to wait for 45 minutes for that car to be delivered.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking was straightforward although it would be useful to understand what are the alternative cars that could be offered in each category.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019

Denys Ustymenko

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Car rental without a headache”
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
The car that I rented was nice (Jeep Compass with about 30K of mileage), clean inside-outside. Fast pick-up, I bought additional full insurance for normal price (you can bargain about price at the counter). I was fully happy with AVIS. Highly recommend PS: we rented a car for 4 pers. + 3 luggages + 3 snowboards and 1 Ski.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019

D.St Hill

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Only PROBLEM CAR SMELLED FUNKY CIGARETTE, DEAD ODOR that STAYED on ME”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
CAR WAS FUNKY CIGARETTE, SKUNK Customer service GREAT not enough staff to check you in 1 HOUR is too long to wait in line for pick up
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great smooth booking and notifications
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019

J.Gillies

View more >
Intermediate | Vauxhall Insignia or similar
“Vehicle was upgraded to Quashqui no extra charge”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Went well. Friendly service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Efficient website and booking went as planned.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019

P.Mudrinic

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“YOU ARE NOT SMARTER THAN THOUSANDS OTHERS TELING YOU TO RUN AWY FROM THIS COMPANY. JUST LISTEN TO US”
About RIGHT CARS: 2.0 /10
Right Car rental should be wipe out of business. They are rip of company, as well as Economy rentals - the same strategy to lure customers with low price, charging them 2 or 3 times more than originally stated. We ended up cancelling our rentals, since they denied our personal insurance with $2,000.000 liability insurance coverage( they requirement is $300,000)? Basically, they are counting on your tiredness, and brazen requests you will have no other choices. I had cancelled my reservation on the spot, which person at the counter gladly proceeded with. Their raining should be 0, and no advertisement on car rentals web pages at all. SCAM, SCAM, SCAM,SCAM....
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019

M.EL HARI

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 6.0 /10
Personne pour nous attendre,pick up au fond du dernier parking. Logan a la place d’une golf. Personne a la restitution
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019

C.Ubani

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Optima or similar
About Apex: 9.3 /10
Amazing experience. Highly recommended
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019

C.SOCIE DESROCHES

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 2 Doors or similar
“Bonne expérience”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Bien, attente un peu longue, car cliente précédente avait des problèmes à régler avec location antérieure
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Correct
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big