QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

大ちゃん

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-3 or similar
“台北市内でCX3をレンタル”
About 联霸租车: 8.0 /10
今回、デポジット不要プランで申し込みましたが勘違いなのか請求されまし。 サポートとの連絡で処理できたようです。 場所の案内もわかり安く車種も希望どおりのタイプでしたが古く傷みもあり、ヘッドライトが暗い状態のものでした。車の年式も限定予約出来ればとかんじました。 連絡はLINE翻訳で出来たのでコミュニケーションは楽で素晴らしいと感じました
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
今回、デポジット不要プランで申し込みましたが店舗の勘違いなのか請求され御社のサポートとの連絡で処理できたようです。クレジットカード会社から直接店舗が引き落とすことは無いと信じている状態です。これが問題なければ次もまた利用させて頂きます。 車は空港ではなく台北市内の店舗でしたが場所の案内もわかり安く車種も希望どおりのタイプでしたが古く傷みもあり、ヘッドライトが暗い状態のものでした。車の年式も限定予約したいと感じました。
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

View more >
Compact | Nissan Sunny or similar
“Seamless experience”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
A charge was charged to my credit card after car is returned. I sent an email to obtain charge breakdown but haven’t heard anything back. I expected that there would be an email of charge breakdown before credit card charges.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Super easy to use
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

Y.Cheung

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Terrible pick up experience but good staff.”
About GOLDCAR: 6.3 /10
The address and phone no. shown on the map is wrong. We couldn’t contact the car rental company with phone then we walked there. However, the office has moved to another place which we couldn’t reached there easily. TERRIBLE. The staff there is good but only one staff is not enough to serve all the customers at the same time. So, we spent some time in picking up the car and even drop off. The car condition is good. Nice!
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Please update the address in the app.
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

K.Fung

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Great convenience”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
In-terminal pick-up and drop-off is simply a fantastic experience, great convenience! Would be perfect if child boost seat cost less.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Aveo or similar
“EasyCar excellent Hertz far from it”
About Hertz: 8.7 /10
Issues with Hertz office in Cancun regarding insurance policies- please refer to my extensive email correspondence with your customer service officers
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent - especially regarding the problems I encountered with the Hertz Cancun office
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

Tony

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“The only issue was firstly finding the shuttle for pickup and then the long wait.”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
The car exceeded my expectations. I was very happy with the Kia Cerato I was given
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

A.Chia

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
“Nice car probably the best thus far of all car rental companies I've tried.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
All good and wonderful
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No issue at all. Will book again for sure.
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

A.Peace

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Bit disappointed after first 2 rentals over here.”
About Apex: 9.3 /10
We wanted to extend the rental by 4 hours and gave up. The hire company couldn't extend more than 2 hours without you notifying them and you said it wasn't up to you we had to contact them All very unsatisfactory
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

Harry Hodge

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Counter staff were very helpful and pleasant at both the pick up and drop off.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

D.Nadon

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very good experience with the Kia Forte”
About Routes: 9.3 /10
Excellent service and very proffessionel by Danielle at the front desk.i'm very satisfait.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
just a little bit like 12$ about .
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

Romain Vireton

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
“Great rent!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Perfect for rent a great car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

P.Kelly

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“No issues on hiring.”
About Yes Rentals: 9.7 /10
A good cheap car that ran well.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

Romain Vireton

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Perfect rent thanks”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
Perfect
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

A.Rashid

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Waiting to be compensated, then I can give short title”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
I was given a faulty car my case # Case # 0200064194 , i was unsafe on the road for the whole one and i requested to get compensate for this 28 hours . Also my 200$ is been blocked by the dollar office please release them.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
I have been told by dollar officer that easy car rental will compensate you with discount for the one day
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Model Guaranteed
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
Counter staff member was particularly helpful
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

T.Petermann

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Highly recommended”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
They upgraded us to toyota camry hybrid and did not charge us for a little scratch on front left lower bumper
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good as usual
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

D.Desai

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.0 /10
I waited 1 hour 45 mins just for pickup since there were many bookings and no staff. Had to wait outside in winter since there was no space to even get inside the showroom. Finally got my vehicle at 6.45pm. very painful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

Daniel Mudford

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Perfect thank you, looking forward to hiring again next week.”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Car exceeded expectations thanks to free upgrade. I shall only use Apex from now on as they always come up the best deal anyway and their staff are great.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

WOJTEK

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Although the car had bumps all over it the staff was great.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

WOJTEK

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Ranger Canopy or similar
“No problems throughout”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Smooth and easy
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good price with little hassle
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big