QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

M.Al Gheilani

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“It was an enjoyable experience.”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
I have booked Toyota Rav4. However, i have been provided with Kia Sportage!! Anyway it was very good and exceeded my expectations. The stuff were very helpful. There were two negative points: 1) it takes long time to pick up the car. 2) when I drop off the car I have been asked to pay OMR 5 (around USD 13) as car wash fees which is too much.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Thanks you EasyRentCars.com
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019

I.Braid

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
“Misleading information”
About Centauro: 4.3 /10
Wrong vehicle provided but eventually changed. Staff unhelpful. Long wait on service. misleading information by staff.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019

Lucy

View more >
Full Size Wagon | Citroen C5 Estate or similar
“Rip off at pick up”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 6.3 /10
Was forced to pay extra at pick up as they wouldn’t accept insurance paid for at booking. Said it wasn’t valid as it wasn’t their own insurance. (Actually didn’t pay and took the risk). Then wouldn’t accept my bank card so had to add my husband as a driver to use his card which cost more. None of this made clear at time of booking. Man was incredibly unhelpful.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019

S.Cavanagh

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
“Disappointed”
About Europcar: 7.3 /10
Car was not big enough it was a Vauxhall moka and not a Skoda Octavia and it was a petrol model having thought it would be diesel as per last years booking, car had scratches and dints all round which i pointed out when they only had 1 scratch registered and had to amend paperwork, overall very disappointed with vehicle,
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easycar was smooth and helpful
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019

A.Lee

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga 2015-2018 or similar
About PARADISE: 10.0 /10
Very warm, easy transfer and recommended
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use, less expensive
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019

Y.Koo

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan Serena Hybrid Model Guaranteed
About Car Rental Okinawa: 9.3 /10
Car is bit old.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019

G.Whittall

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
“Great car, but high-pressure applied to purchase full indemnity, and bad attitude when declined.”
About KLASS WAGEN: 7.0 /10
Good: - The car/condition was excellent. - drop-off was really quick and efficient, the lady was excellent. Areas for improvement: - At the airport pickup, instructions of where to find the Rep were not clear. - At pick-up the Rep was terrible - he tried to apply a lot of pressure to get me to pay the extra 159 Euros for full indemnity cover, and when I declined his behaviour totally changed from being 'friendly' to being rude and sulky. Unfortunately this negativity is what I will remember most about Klasswagen.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
I opted for pickup/drop-off at terminal, however due to building works it was actually off-site - this should be made clearer as it cost more for that option.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Easy airport transfer, car was very good and return process was easy, unpleasant hard sell insurance”
About OK RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Did not like the very very very hard sell by OK Rent staff for their extra insurance which was double the cost of the car hire. Even when I showed them that EasyRentCars had insured all the things they were trying to sell me and they totally dismissed the extra Insurance I took out in the UK to cover the Excess. And other customers were suffering the same problems, unpleasant. Otherwise OK Rent a Car were very good.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
good thank you.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019

H.Albrechtsen

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
“Fine”
About Centauro: 9.0 /10
Very nice car - great price/value. Pick-up failed due to inconsistency in mail received at the booking.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Hotline phone number only available in Singapore and Malaysia (+60 & 65). Not a free-call number, why expensive to use.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019

J.Murray

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Couldnt get any more negative.”
About ACE: 6.7 /10
Waited 3 hours to get car, staff on desk were useless just saying it takes what it takes. Will never use again. The drop off was also terrible, staff ignoring me, badly signposted to return the car - whole pickup and dropoff process terrible.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019

q.smith

View more >
Mini Van | Fiat Doblo 2 Seats or similar
“Excellent service.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Staff were great. Although the vehicle delivered was a lot larger than I had booked it worked out well for us.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All went smoothly.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Discovery Sport or similar
“Be wary of upgrades in italy - bigger cars on narrow roads!”
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
Hertz upgraded us to a bigger better car, but in Italy that can be a curse with small roads. We were told that that if we didn't take the bigger car we would have to downgrade to a smaller vehicle than the one we booked which would not have suited us. Also the counter staff member was very pushy trying to sell the roadside assistance & return empty option and blantantly lied about the price of diesel near the airport
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Fabulous value
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019

View more >
Mini | Opel Adam or similar
“Reluctant to use company again as they appeared dishonest and untrustworthy”
About ACE: 5.7 /10
Car was fine, but staff tried to overcharge on collection and were extremely unhelpful on return refusing to simply sign a note saying all ok having inspected vehicle and agreeing that there was no damage
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019

Caro

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 Estate or similar
“Watch out for extra charges when you pick up your car.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.3 /10
Counter staff extremely helpful.
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019

N.Redmayne

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“Succinct.”
About Sicily By Car: 9.3 /10
Car new. Economical. Air-con worked well.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking straightforward.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019

L.Wai Hong

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
“Great and comfortable”
About Samavest: 9.7 /10
Deposit no credit card. Cash for deposit.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Well done.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019

Daniel Bazetto

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
About KLASS WAGEN: 9.0 /10
That's the second time I rented the car with you guys, the services are great, EXCEPT for one thing. You try to push us to buy your additional insurance too much, it is kind of an uncomfortable situation. I kept repeating over and over that I was not willing to take it, if I didn't have the hotel booked already I most probably would give up of the rental.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Good as always, I only use this website to rent cars.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019

No

View more >
Large SUV | Nissan Armada or similar
“Not bad”
About Hertz: 8.7 /10
Truck was not clean, had to spend 20$ at car wash
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Decent
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019

B.Albusaidi

View more >
Compact | Nissan Sunny or similar
“we found employee for AVIS is more friendly and help as so much”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
thanks for Airport DXB terminal 1 and AVIS Jumeirah branch they was very helpful and friendly
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019

Andrew

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 (2016-2018) or similar
“Good service, clean and reliable car - Office is short drive from the airport”
About Lovetrip: 8.3 /10
Great car that was easy clean and easy to drive. I was given a bigger car than I booked which was very useful for us. Lovetrip offices are located about 5-10 minutes drive from the airport. The owner/manager picked us up from the terminal and drove us to the office - although we waited about 25mins for him to pick us up (we waited outside the terminal, and he was inside the terminal). So our advice would be very clear about where to meet him.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big