QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Anon

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat Estate or similar
“Good until I had a puncture........”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Great service until I had a puncture. No spare wheel so called the Europcar emergency number. Car arranged to to be picked up on the Saturday, but taken to VW dealership and no communication until I called on the Sunday asking what was happening. Then told VW dealership was closed and I would have to wait another 2 hours for a replacement car to be sent from Gothenberg airport. I was therefore without a car for over 24 hours which happened to coincide with when my son's wedding was taking place!!! I managed to borrow a car from a friend at great inconvenience to him and me. The car was used to drive my son to the church hence my frustration along with alot of wasted time, calling Europcar, arranging time to pick up new car etc etc. Not a great experience and I feel I am due a refund as I had the car for at least one day less than I had paid for.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good platform easy to use.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 6.3 /10
Le temps d'attente pour récupérer la voiture été particulièrement long 1h30 à cause d'un manque de personnel lors d'un weekend de grande influence. La voiture n'avait pas été nettoyée à l'intérieur.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019

M.Jewell

View more >
Premium SUV | Mercedes-Benz GLC or similar
“As Easy as it says!”
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
All went smoothly but long delay to get paperwork done and then had to wait for car to be delivered to pickup point. Great car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All was good and a good price.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Right cars are worst rental cars I ever rented a car with. Terrible customer service.”
About RIGHT CARS: 2.0 /10
Terrible people. Terrible customer experience.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great app. Good customer service.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Misled about the vehicle size. Very slow/disorganized process”
About GREEN MOTION: 6.7 /10
I booked an intermediate-sized SUV and was given a BMW Mini Countryman. It was way too tiny for the group/luggage I had so we had no choice but to upgrade. It also felt like the whole Green Motion team was very unorganized. They couldn't find keys for certain cars and didn't know what they had in stock. It took over an hour to collect the vehicle.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019

R.FLETCHER

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
“Truly terrible experience”
About Easirent: 4.7 /10
This particular branch was terrible. Added on £500 in hidden fees. Rude counter staff that talked to you like you was a idiot and wasting there time. Just ripped us off.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019

HenryD

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Smooth all around!”
About Chic Car Rent: 9.0 /10
Car was alright except that it was surprisingly weak on the Phuket hills.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Really good experience all in all.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
About Budget: 8.7 /10
J’avais réservé une nissan qasqai ou du moins un petit suv mais budget m’a uniquement proposé une giulietta qui est un peu basse pour une famille
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About GOLDCAR: 8.7 /10
Une surcharge m’a été demandée au comptoir sans trop d’explication, Je n’ai pas été prévenu de cette soudaine augmentation de prix
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019

A.Conley

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Very good.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Everything was fine and easy.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019

C.GALLEGOS

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Everything was Ok”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Maybe the perdón of the coyotee Will be better
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excelent
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
“Save money with AVR but it's not a great experience”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 5.0 /10
The vehicle was very dirty inside. We had to wait almost 30 minutes for the shuttle van.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019

G.Aylward

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Terrible customer experience at pick up and drop off location. Samantha was very unprofessional.”
About Easirent: 4.0 /10
Samantha was extremely unprofessional, she swore on numerous occasions and tried to rush the damage paper work, being very lax about it. On return, I had to argue my case for 60 mins that I did not damage the vehicle and again Samantha handled the situation terribly. She refused to look at the vehicle and claimed she did not remember, even though she came up to me before this and tried to pick up our conversation from the last day. Terrible experience and very vindictive.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
My cost was listed on my (electronic) invoice once I finished providing my credit card information when I reserved the vehicle via your website. I added a 2nd driver at the counter, (no problem with that cost) however, another $40.00 ++ dollars was added when I picked up the vehicle.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
The cost increased at the counter when I picked up the vehicle. $40.00 dollars. I should have argued over the additional cost however, I just paid it and let - it - go as a learning experience. I was disappointed.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019

D.Sairafi

View more >
Convertible | Fiat 500 Cabrio or similar
“good”
About Budget: 5.3 /10
I have waited 45 minutes at the desk to talk with the employee. I have paid at the desk around 500 euros for all risks insurance (theft not included), which is very expensive. Insurance should be around 10 or 20% of the rental rate value not more.. I had no options so I paid it but am unhappy and won’t rent there again.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
“Car itself Fiat Pinto really poor. Vehicle try really pressure not Checked had to do it on M”
About Europcar: 6.4 /10
Sold me top up insurance rip off! Double the price as I didn't do it online.. Car not ready.. Not comfortable car. Radio Really bad. Fiat pinto Not that great....
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019

Mara Silva

View more >
Wagon | Fiat Tipo Estate or similar
“excellent service”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
great car, excellent service provided, our car had to be towed due to a fault with the airbag and they were great and arranged for us to pick up another car pretty straigh away with no issues.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019

D.Guy

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Très déçu je ne renouvellerais pas ma demande de location”
About Keddy by Europcar: 6.7 /10
Il n’y avait pas de clio disponible, on m’a proposé une panda 4x4 que j’ai refusé. On m’a alors proposé une clio zen moyennant 100 € de plus, c’est inadmissible. Je ne repasserais jamais plus par cette compagnie.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019

W.ONeal

View more >
Mini Van | Ford E350 12 Seats or similar
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 7.3 /10
The first Van was pretty nice but had a tail light out, so I got a high mileage replacement that was a little rough around the edges. AC was cold and didnt have any issues but it probably needs to be retired.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
“Good, but too long a wait at airport.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Took over an hour in line at SeaTac airport to get car. When I got to car, no keys. Had to wait until they determined they could not find the keys, and then they delivered another vehicle to replace the one I had orginally rented.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big