QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

K.Sharma

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
“No hassle”
About ZOOM: 9.3 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019

P.White

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“Easy, quick and smooth”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Really nice car, efficient and friendly staff
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019

Choonara

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio 2 Doors or similar
“Cold and ruthless”
About Europcar: 4.3 /10
Not at all. The car I hired wasn’t available and received a VW Tdi. No luggage space for all our stuff. Car was given with a quarter tank, broken arm rest and a constant Tyre fault sign which didn’t switch off. The counter service representative had a blank expression and didn’t for once smile or make me feel welcome while finalizing paperwork. At the end of my trip I called in to Europacar to mention that the time of drop off will be later they had no problem but I received a call later by the same counter service representative swearing directly at me for the car. I tried explaining that I called in and he shun me by swearing me and dropping the call. Upon my arrival at Europacar I was approached by three men with no identification and I was questioned by them to pay cash extra. I was with my wife and I felt intimidated by these men. I then went in to Europacar and all the representatives just said it’s fine I can go and there’s nothing to sign for handing over the car. This is the last time I will use Europacar and I have voice recordings and a video to this effect. This was the worst hiring experience I have received from Europacars.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019

Kamal Kacholia

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Just do it with EasyRentCars for Ease, Comfort and A Great Price”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
The paperwork for the car took less than 6 minutes. There was a Q and I took ten minutes to reach counter. Gentlan at the counter was courteous and to the point. A very good experience
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Good overall platform. Like very much ..how you automatically offer both collision and liability insurance. Prices are competitive. Best platform Ihave experienced so far. Keep it up..renting thru EasyRent Cars at five locations over 12 days. All experiences goodsofar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Enjoyable road trip”
About CARHIRE: 10.0 /10
Car was great, new and very clean
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to book, competitive price
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019

S.Buffet

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Pulsar or similar
“One of the worst if not the worst rental experience of my life”
About DRIVE SA: 4.8 /10
They told me that they could not take the deposit with my french credit card so I was forced to take unneeded extra insurance and then magicaly they were able to take the deposit with may card. In other words I've been scammed by this company.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019

Andika

View more >
Full Size Van | Seat Alhambra or similar
“A great experience and a super way to kick start a holiday.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
I got an even better car than I expected.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The extra protection insurance was not offered when I paid for the car so I took basic protection and on pick up, I paid extra, which should have been offered on the time booking.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019

J.Brookes

View more >
Mini Van | Citroen C4 Grand Picasso 7 Seats or similar
“Fantastic... eventually!”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
We received a superb upgrade due to a lack of suitable cars being available at the time of collection. It was frustrating to have to wait 3 hours for the car, but needless to say the blow was softened by the amazing car we were then given to have for the week. Definite lack of structure and organisation on scheduled day and time of pick up, I can’t understand how despite having reserved the car weeks in advance we were then unable to collect said car at said time, then left to wait for hours whilst the problem was resolved! What if we had had a flight to catch? Nevertheless, as I said above, the car we were eventually given was classes above the car I had reserved, so I have no real complaint, but I’m aware we weren’t the only ones in the same predicament that day and so there clearly does need to be a change to the way the system operates.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Booking via the website was easy, quick and the cheapest quote I had found, so very happy with that.
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019

D.Leo

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Focus C-max or similar
“Très mauvaise expérience”
About Sicily By Car: 4.7 /10
Très mauvaise expérience on a dû attendre plus de 2h30 avant d’être servi de plus le siège auto que j’avais réservé ne l’était pas on m’a répondu simplement que je pouvais faire sans. Il voulait aussi impérativement de vendre des assurances complémentaires et j’au Du remplir encore des documents car je n’étais pas enregistré chez eux donc une perte de temps inutile car la réservation c’et fait pas votre compagnie. Ensuite de cela après à peine 100km le témoin adblue c’est allumé et je dû le payer de ma poche sans remboursement. De plus il n’y avait pas de produit lave-glace. Franchement une très très mauvaise expérience je ne prendrai plus jamais de véhicule dans leur compagnie.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019

The dutchies

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Counter staff awesome. Still a bit of a wait (not enough positions open). Garage staff great in getting us in another vehicle after our was dirty.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy, quick, saved money. Same car from major provider (Budget in our case). What else can you wish for?
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019

B.Murray

View more >
Mini Van | Peugeot 5008 or similar
“Although it was rather costly to rent our van for 5 days, it was worth every cent for full coverage.”
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
Everyone we dealt with at dollar was extremely friendly and helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use EasyRentCars and it was nice to get the rebooking option when rental rates decreased.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019

A.Farrag

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
“Great service from Easyrent, Budget did not deliver quality this time.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Front screen where dirty inside, hood where not cleaned and there where staines/spots in the passenger seat
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great service and good information given prior to picking up the car.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Budget: 8.7 /10
新しいいい車を受け取りました。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
ありがとうございます
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019

K.Anuar

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
“Excellent”
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
I left my sunglass after returning the car. The staff, Calvin assist me and returned it. Trusworthy! Thanks
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019

H.Hardiman

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“Unclean car with defect”
About Alamo: 5.6 /10
Car was unclean inside with hair food and other dirt in handbrake gator. Dust, hair and dirt on dash and thick in speed display dials. Rear window drivers side did not shut properly and leaked in rain. It had to be pushed shut by hand. Pointed out to staff on return who did not show any interest. For a prestige vehicle this was unacceptable.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
“Very good. Clear and detailed info.”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
Firefly works well.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy web and mobile tool
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019

G.Duerden

View more >
Full Size | Chrysler 200 or similar
“Feel conned by Avis whose counter staff couldn't bringcar to me and took advantage of tiredness to u”
About AVIS: 6.7 /10
A few days after returning home we get an invoice from Avis for charges in excess of voucher value. The various charges have no 'key' to explain what they are - VRF charges, CFC charges, TOF charges, Combination of charges - and also include PAI (presumably personal accident insurance) and roadside assistance plus that were offered at the desk and declined. The car was collected from a large car depot late at night and once I had signed the forms I was told the row/space number for the car and we had to trudge our cases across this depot to find the car. Due to lack of lighting it was impossible to inspect the car which, upon closer inspection the next day had many marks on the bodywork. I would not hire from Avis again!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019

Z.Al hashemi

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“The company changed me the whole money even that I paid an advance to the website.”
About Windycar: 4.3 /10
The car condition was not good and totally different than the one on the website. They are slow.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019

p.proudfoot

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“be aware, money paid to easyrentcars is not final payment. had to pay another £259.86 to hire car”
About OK RENT A CAR: 5.0 /10
first car wouldnt start, second car was ok
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019

J.Ingham

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
About AVIS: 8.7 /10
The car was great, but I'm still awaiting my deposit for the premium insurance.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big