QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

F.TAKATANI

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
“Amazing rent car”
About tamra: 10.0 /10
車両自体は新しいものではなかったてすが、2人には十分な大きさで空調も良く聞いて最高でした!!あと何より燃費が良くて驚きでした!スタッフも英語を話す人がいて韓国語ができなくても大丈夫です!そして、とても便利な地図アプリを紹介してくれるのでそれはぜひダウンロードしてもらいましょう!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
“Great at start poor at drop off”
About Routes: 8.0 /10
Routes not on main car rental location where most other car rentals are from airport so you need wait for their shuttle to go get you after you call that takes kinda long time to arrive...was like 30 minutes. Process of getting car was fast , got car I wanted to get in good shape, staff was helpfull with finding damages on car so they dont try to trick you. When I was driving piece of plastic on doors fell off, I didnt do anything to damage car was clearly manufacturer thing , googled piece of plastic was about 30 USD (new) but when I was dropping off car I had to pay 500 USD ,even tho I paid 500 USD already at beggining and gonna get rest back after repair for damages I didnt cause or couldnt prevent. Hope repair wont be overpriced becouse I know you just clean it and put there piece of plastic ,I know becouse I work in Škoda and I know how those being put on (we use screws tho so this cant happen , here was just glue).
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019

Déborah

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
La voiture était tout à fait correct mais le coffre était un pei petit. Tout ne rebtrait pas dedans. J'ai dû mettre des sacs sur la banquette arrière....
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Paefait de A à Z!
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019

C.Druppers

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe Sport or similar
“The service was good and I had no complaints”
About ZOOM: 10.0 /10
Overall it was it was good, I had no problems
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Tho was also good
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019

C.Garcia Arano

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
“Not to recommend”
About tamra: 5.0 /10
The car wasn't full of fuel, one of the tires was losing air and the motor sounded like crap. We returned the car in advance, but we didn't get any discount. Could be the cheapest agency, but the rental wasn't cheap, so better off to choose another agency.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Good enough
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019

H. Mou

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“Easy Rental process from reservation to dropoff”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Love this place...dropoff after hours is seemless and convenient and puckup is smoothly executed even when busy. Clean, comfortable vehicles and an a generous policy for care expectations by the renter.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Favorite reservation site for affordable, convenient and secure vehicle rentals
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019

H.S

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“大満足です”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
予定以上いい車を用意してくれて嬉しかったです。Yaris を予約しまさしたがピックアップに行ったらgolf でした。それも新車で楽しい旅でした。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019

J.Johnson

View more >
Intermediate | F Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Great customer service.”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
Counter staff always helpful.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Lower price.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019

E.Chime

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“excellent”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Excellent service I'll use them again and again, I'll also recommend them to my friends
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I got the best price ever, they are simply the best
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019

Kaushik Divyesh

View more >
Luxury SUV | Hyundai Creta or similar
“It’s awesome.”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
It was perfect!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It’s easy to use and fulfills the need!
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019

Segun Oluyinka

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
About Budget: 6.7 /10
I made a reservation for a Ford Explorer because of its cargo space but I got a Nissan Pathfinder. It was very disappointing because we had so many bags and had to put bags in the second row with the passenger.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019

M.Hart

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Car missing black casing left outside mirror (but mirror functional), left back tire @ 20lbs!”
About Routes: 9.3 /10
Recommend checking tire pressure as this is a key for safety. Driver to and from YOW was excellent.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019

Greet

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Excellent”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Very Nice and helpfull staf!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy Reservations process!
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019

Vivek Ch

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“I need to extend the car for one more day . But I haven’t them helpful”
About Apex: 7.3 /10
Good service and good car but car back seater handle was not good, two or three more plastic cases came out while i use it
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019

Marcus Steve

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Car was clean, though pick up took around 30 minutes or more. Process and documents of people in front of us were very slow. Our pick up once they were finished was about 10 minutes.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
App super easy and price competitive.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“Unbeatable price/ spotless customer service.”
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
They were the only company that enables me to rent a car as i only had a debit card. So thank you.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Unbeatable price that i could not find elsewhere. thank you.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019

M.McFarland

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
“Excellent”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Exemplary service, will be renting with Budget again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent site, easy to navigate and reply time was prompt.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019

i.astwood

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
“They over charge me, made me buy their insurance ever thought l had the insurance with easyrentcars.”
About Zezgo Rent a Car: 6.0 /10
Over me by making me buy their insurance.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019

Y.Sapir

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
About Budget: 8.3 /10
Get a car with broken Front bumper looks like after front crash. Replaced it immediately to our request. Check car carefully.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Fast respond to our mail, Thank you.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019

J.Alshwekat

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat Estate or similar
“تم ححز سيارة فولكس فاجن باسات ولكن تم توفير سيارة اخرة مشابه وجيدة تم استلام السيارة بسهولة والتسليم”
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
سهولة الاستلام والخدمة جيدة وسيتم التعامل مع شركه افيز وتعاملت سابقا مع يورب كار وسيكست والان افيز وهي الافضل بالنسبة لي
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
السيارة كانت بها عدة كدمات وتم اثبات ذلك قبل الاستلام وعند التسليم
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big