QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
“Great”
About Lovetrip: 10.0 /10
Awesome
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Always Fantastic
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Great”
About Thrifty: 8.3 /10
Always Clean and tidy
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Always easy to use
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Great”
About Great Rentals: 8.7 /10
Always very tidy and clean
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Always easy to use
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

C.Hattingh

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera Model Guaranteed
“Got a car with a lot of body damage on.”
About YESAWAY: 7.0 /10
They didn't have the car that I was 'guaranteed' to get available.
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

Horace W

View more >
Compact | Xbee Model Guaranteed
“Okinawa Self-drive Trip”
About YOU I RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
Even we have the full insurance coverage bought along with the booking, we have to pay the claim for the damage on the front wind shield glass. It was damage was caused by an unknown foreign object hitting on the top right corner of the front glass wind shield. The vehicle was a bit "old", with a lot of minor scratches all over the car body when we did the pick-up inspection.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Each to use web access. The reply for the inquiry on how to proceed with the car insurance claim was prompt.
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

jwalks

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Easy and great!”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Great.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great!
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

L.Van De Kamp

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Effortless”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Customer Service was excellent and client driven. Staff were friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Unclear how the discount from Easeyrentcars impacts on our booking when we collect the car.
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About EZU: 9.0 /10
The car was different to the one booked. It was a larger car so not as easy for city driving but we were happy with the extra space. The car was a Japanese import and had an entertainment system that was very hard to use. This radio bandwidth expander should be changed and the satnav maps updated.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

D.ZAGDANSKIdoris

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Overall I'm happy with my rental expereinece.”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
The wait time in the queue is often a problem.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
My only problem was when I was booking - I put my flight details in as JQ631 - your computer program does not recognize the JQ for JetStar - it only needs the numbers - your computer program should be sensitive to this and be able to override it. I was stuck for several minutes trying to work out what was wrong.
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

Matej

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
“So far so good”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
I had to purchase insurance because the deposit was too high (over 3000€)...so I paid double the price of the rent :/
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Price droped, I saved 17€
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

J.Nyman

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Great!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Hassle free car rental, thanks :)
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Hassle free car rental, thanks :)
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

m.acikgoz

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf Estate or similar
“it’s ok”
About Alamo: 7.0 /10
car has some demages, but it’s ok
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
some transactions problems happening.
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

C.Koyani

View more >
Full Size Van | Hyundai H1 or similar
“Fast, easy and cheap”
About TEMPEST CAR HIRE: 10.0 /10
The vehicle was in a perfect condition. We enjoyed our road trip.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The best price offer for car rentals.
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

A.Mundoth

View more >
Convertible | Audi A3 Cabrio or similar
“It was tension free and went well as wished”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
I liked Europe car they were good in the counter and drop off was also hassle free and totally free of mind. After this booking I tried with Thrifty Milan rent a car and they gave me very bad time, rude , unprofessional ,waited too long and didn’t get the car and cancelled my booking saying my credit card is a debit card in their system, WTF! which I had already used everywhere in Swiss.. That’s really when I understood quality of Europe car. I would try to Stick to Europe car but sometimes they aren’t affordable.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy , sometimes you get a good deal , confirmed fast for me
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

N.Neely

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“Wonderful”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
I got up grade the staff was very friendly and nice
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

C.H. PERRET

View more >
Small SUV | Seat Arona or similar
“Budget took advantage of the 1-day addition to the planned rent period to overcharge - paid 3x !”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
i got mixed up in the dates and gave the car back with a delay of a day (1 additional day on a 12 day rental). They charged me 300% of the price planned. I called and asked them to give me a break - they logged a request in the computer ... and i never heard back from them. i would have done better to book a luxury car and a longer holiday.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
About One Switch: 5.0 /10
I already had the insurance from easy rent cars but the oneSwitch did not accept it and I should over pay 200bucks more for the insurance. Shuttle is not convenient.
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

shoaib945

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Enjoyed the car”
About Enterprise: 9.3 /10
Car was in great shape and was feature loaded. Enjoyed the drive
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

shoaib945

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Could have been better”
About Enterprise: 8.0 /10
Car was slightly unclean and didn't have the expected features in the car category
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

shoaib945

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta 2 Doors or similar
“Car needed service”
About Enterprise: 7.3 /10
Car needed maintenance and wasn't as smooth as it should be. One of the rare bad experiences with Enterprise.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">