QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

J.PUCHOIS

View more >
Small SUV | Peugeot 2008 2 Doors or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Bonjour Ne faites pas attention au commentaire sur le net , super prestation sur ajaccio. Merci
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019

S.Ameish

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Very good experience...”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Very good experience with the car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very good..giving wide choices to choose from...easy procedures
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019

D.Solomon

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“There were at least 10 people waiting for a car at the counter and only one rep to process car renta”
About Thrifty: 6.3 /10
There were at least 10 people waiting for a car at the counter and only one rep to process car rental Had to frive to the car pick up where there was only one person to process car rental.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019

D

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Sedona or similar
About Advantage: 9.3 /10
The systems were down. I arrived at about 8:45 am on a Friday morning and left about 10 am. Apparently it was the internet..they should have suggested alternative options sooner and informed us sooner as we waited online.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
At the counter in Florence we were told our drivers licenses weren't valid despite them clearly being valid. This discussion occurred for almost an hour before being finally allowed to take the car. Poor.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 11, 2019

T.Sutton

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
“Very good experience”
About Owners Cars: 10.0 /10
Did not like the way the onus was put on the customer to find the faults and damage.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 11, 2019

Jack

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Parfait”
About PARADISE: 7.3 /10
Proton avec de la place et pratique en automatique conduite a droite
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Nickel pour la reservation la voiture etait la
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 11, 2019

D.Goertzen

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
“Disappointing with unnecessary added charges for insurance over other rental companies.”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.3 /10
The car we awesome. Large Dodge Durango with 5.7 Hemi engine almost brand new.
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 11, 2019

Jai

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“V expensive for the car we got. Would not recommend.”
About ACE: 6.0 /10
Had booked Ford Focus and got Citron C4 which was smaller as such we faced problem with the luggage space. Thought the staff could have been more supportive in allocating a bigger car since the car we booked was not available. The pick-up location is to mins by shuttle. its a Hassle to carry your luggage up to the car pick-up location.
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 11, 2019

T.BARDIN

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
“Voiture correct Mais mensonger sur le plein a rendre vide etc.”
About Record Go: 5.3 /10
Assurance a payé en plus de 360€ alors que 180€ au départ Aucune implication pour parler anglais
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 11, 2019

S.Glupak

View more >
Luxury SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
“Perfect”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Car were changed for more acceptable to me with no extra charge
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Got very good price from the very beginning
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 11, 2019

Chris

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa 2 doors or similar
About National: 10.0 /10
We got a free upgrade. Great car, friendly staff and excellent service and instructions from National in Brighton
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
No word on the amount of excess we would have been liable to pay until we picked up the car.
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 11, 2019

m.alduhaish

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“I expected more”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
I don’t expect to find comments on big company such Budget since the car wasn't clean and has a sound on break.
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 11, 2019

T.Armstrong

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 6.7 /10
The car was due a service and the driver airbag didn’t work. Car wasn’t safe to drive.
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 11, 2019

P.CHANTHAVIXAY

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
About One Switch: 5.0 /10
Waiting for too long to get a car, when I was driving on the road about 30 minutes I got a flat tire after arriving to my hotel . I called the counter service or someone denied helping me out, service business is very poor, occupation is unprofessional . Service staff should inspect the entire car carefully before handing out the car to customers. P.S ,. There was a nail in the tire
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 11, 2019

E.Amar

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
There is a cigarette left inside the car.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 11, 2019

J.DeReamer

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 107 2 Doors or similar
“Overall poor experience from GOLDCAR”
About GOLDCAR: 7.0 /10
Tried to sell us additional insurance at time of pickup. Tried to charge for damage already present at time of pickup.
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 11, 2019

Y.Suryadi

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Avanza or similar
“Respond from customer service slow.”
About TRAC ASTRA: 6.0 /10
The car was okay but cleanliness was not. The car ceiling is dirty. It was less than 24 hrs receive the information as trac (service provider) no longer has airport counter
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 11, 2019

Mafan

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza Model Guaranteed
“Trés satisfait”
About ASIA CAR: 9.3 /10
Le guichet n'est pas trés facile à trouver à l'aeroport de Kuala Lumpur (batiment externe). Le loueur fournit des documents bien pratiques avec photos pour le retour à l'aeroport et les particularités locales. Il peut fournir une carte Touch 'n Go très utile pour les autoroutes payantes en Malaisie.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 11, 2019

R.whiting

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
“firfly not hertz”
About Firefly: 8.7 /10
polite friendly staff
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
it should have been made clearer that the car was with firefly not hertz as stated in the email then i wouldn't have queued for over an hour and a half at hertz desk first.
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 11, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big