QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

L.M

View more >
Standard | Opel Insignia or similar
“Great!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Excellent!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Ok car for a good price”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.7 /10
The car's downward slope sensor was faulty and the sensor kept blinking on the dashboard, which was distracting to me as a driver. Otherwise the service was good and the condition of the car (cleanliness, smoothness of drive etc.) was good.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019

M.AlKazemi

View more >
Compact | Chevrolet Sonic or similar
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Budget co. Is great
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy rent a car are perfect
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019

notching

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Rental car company had closed by the time I arrived.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.0 /10
There's no sign. How am I supposed to find ACE? Directions to ACE rentals ended up in staring at a fence! You "closed the gate" before I arrived, and I had to argue with a staff member to get it opened again. Pretty shitty start to the holiday.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Please bloody well check that the rental company is flipping open before accepting bookings! Very bad experience.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019

Y.Oh

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
About Samavest: 8.0 /10
Pickup was fast. Dropoff was slightly alower at offpeak hrs (7am)
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Easyrent has the cheapest prices”
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
Car was fantastic even though it was not the one i chose originally. However, car's fuel efficiency is pretty sub-par as compared to the original one i chose
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019

E.Schneiderman

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
the car was acselent. but ther should be a man with us when we peaked up the car. insted we had to go all the way back to the counter and tell them about 2 more screches that wasnt writen. in the check out the man who checked us out said that ther was a screch on the will cover. the screch was ther from the begining and the man in the counter didnt write it doun
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019

Viktor

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Good”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Picked up at Berlin airport, then changed the drop-off location to Leipzig. Deposit for fuel has not yet returned.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good service and bonus programm. Keep it same!
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
About Sicily By Car: 9.7 /10
There is only one staff to serve all the customers
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019

Viktor

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Very good”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The car was clean and new. I would recommend this car for people in buisness trips. Pick-up and drop-off was very fast and comfy.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very good prices and discounts. With new bonus programme should become even more flexible and exciting. Good luck!
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019

A.Nicholson

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“All in all great”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Only moan is at the pick up all the guy did was try to upsell me, infact he added a bunch of stuff to the price without asking, I then spent 30 minutes persuading him to knock it all off item by item...
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“Don't use Thrifty”
About Thrifty: 7.7 /10
Avoid them! Way to pushy trying to get you to purchase add-on's and she even tried to get me to take a bigger car. There was only me, so why on earth she thought I'd need a bigger one was beyond me.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019

A.Toh

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero 7 Seats or similar
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019

Toh Sing Yoong

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Very good. Awesome”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Budget Singapore counter staff is very flexible and friendly. Well recommend
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use platform. Love it
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019

Cheng Shun Tak

View more >
Compact | Kia Ceed Estate or similar
“Email reported 2 5.seater cimbined into 1 9.seater minivan Vito, wait more than 40min. for fix up.”
About PROCAR RENTAL: 5.0 /10
But the right rear tire sensor was found malfunctiin and spare tire was bursted was not awared. Flattened tire in 2 times and required towing and replacement of one new tire. Fortunately, after negotiation with Procar , they agreed to took full responsibility, and return ine day rental fee.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019

W.Chen

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
Steering is kind of shaky
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019

P.Spray

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“I booked a Ford Fiesta or similar, but got a Kia Picanto. In my opinon this is a smaller class.”
About ACE: 6.0 /10
I booked a Ford Fiesta or similar, but got a Kia Picanto. In my opinon this is a smaller class of car. the instructions said their was a hopper bus from T5. i was unable to find one, rang the hotel to confirm which bus, only to be advised there was no hopper bus from T5 and that I would need to catch the free bus to T4 and then get a hopper bus. After flying for 24 hours this wasn't want I wanted to hear or do, so I caught an uber which was an unexpected expense. The wait time to pick up up the car was terrible, long queue, must haev taken almost an hour. Got hit with a GBP270 repair bill for a scratch on the bottom of the bumper, that really topped of my hire expereince.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019

Vincent C

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Getz or similar
“Value for money”
About CARHOOD: 10.0 /10
Staffs are nice and professional. Pick up and drop off was hassle free. Recommended
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019

M.SA

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Great”
About PARADISE: 9.3 /10
Great Experience with Paradise. The only problem with my car is, the door lock is not properly work. you should turn it on or off manually, plus, the central lock might be broken. Second, the car security key lock sometimes doesnt work.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Perfect booking site. Its easy to use and give you CHEAPER PRICE than other site.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019

S.Macaulay

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Model Guaranteed
“Great experience but high XS”
About YESAWAY: 8.7 /10
Yesaway’s excess of $3000 is a bit high, but everything else was great
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big