QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

R.Schaller

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Sadly dissapointed in the followup service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

K.TAKANO

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“日本語がわかるスタッフがいると最高”
About Dollar: 7.3 /10
良い
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

A.Mansuri

View more >
Mini Van | VolksWagen Touran or similar
“Gave me smaller car then what I booked. No refund was give.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
I booked VW touran mini van. At airport they gave me VW Tiguan. Which is smaller then what I booked. No refund was given.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
No refund was give.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Great!”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
The lady who checked me in upgraded me without my concern and didn’t realized until I got the charge for it.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great service
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

G.P.

View more >
Mini Van | VolksWagen Touran or similar
“Fast and efficient car rental”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The check-in was fast and efficient, much better than with other car rental companies. Car was almost new and clean, although a bit smaller than anticipated (a Fiat Tipo instead of a wolkswagen Touran). Checkout very fast and efficient.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very smooth booking and good website. Nothing to complain about
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

R.Doyle

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Forte 2 Doors or similar
“Disappointed”
About Advantage: 7.0 /10
I was surprised at the uncleanliness of the vehicle. Dirty seat, windows and console.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

K.D.

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Great rental for a good price!”
About Routes: 9.3 /10
Counter staff were helpful - no wait time aside from signing documents. Shuttle driver was very friendly and funny. Car was in great condition and clean.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

J.ESPI GALLART

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“I am waiting the return of the insurance that I reject.They told me three days.Contact with me to re”
About Easirent: 5.0 /10
The counter stuff was nota clear with the insurance. The car was ok.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

A.Kiani

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
“In terms of booking it was good but the cleanliness and the condition of the car was damaged”
About Europcar: 6.3 /10
The car was damaged and interior was very dirty.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easyrentcars service is perfect.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

R.Mouhamad

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“ً”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
ً
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
ً
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

A. Johnson

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Will rent again”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Long wait at counter
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Easy drop off
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | Dacia Lodgy or similar
“Mostly quick, efficient and good pricing. Staff friendly.”
About GOLDCAR: 9.3 /10
Desk computer problem at pickup. Car was not checked for any issues. I was told that this was not necessary as I had paid for full and total insurance. Short delay on drop off. Car checker could not find odometer. Had to wait for his superior to say that all was well and I could go. Otherwise all was good.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

P.Azevedo

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Terrible”
About Record Go: 4.3 /10
Terrible, thieves, schemes to extort money. I sent e-mail explaining the situation.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Great value”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
We booked an economy car since we weren’t travelling very long distances. The car was in good condition and served us really well for our trip to Plymouth and Cape Cod. Staff were friendly and helpful. A very positive experience. Thank you
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

M.Tomic

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 or similar
“Never again!”
About PAYLESS: 3.7 /10
Terrible service at car pick-up, ignorant personel, very rude and unprofessional. Had to wait for manager to come and finish the procedure. At the end we received extremely dirty and old car - over 130k km.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

Jude Bernard

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
“Excellent Service with a very few synchronization issues to iron out. Excellent and trust worth site”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Alamo was good and provided the vehicle with booked without any hassle and all. Smoothest transaction ever.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Ford Fusion or similar
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Ordered a Ford Fusion, got Nissan Altima instead. Not really similar to my opinion. Waited for more than 10 minutes on car return :(
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Budget: 9.7 /10
予約したものよりもひとつ上のクラスの車両を使用でき、またほとんど新車の状態のよいものだった。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

D.Kaiser

View more >
Large SUV | Alfa Romeo Stelvio or similar
“Easy to book, frustrating to pick up”
About Hertz: 5.3 /10
Hertz did not have the car we reserved and they took a deposit on two credit cards, neither have been adjusted to the correct amount as of yet
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Le véhicule était neuf. Donc point positif. négatif..nous avons subi un micro coup de portière..300€”
About OK RENT A CAR: 5.0 /10
Personnel très peu aimable. Aucun compréhension!!! Micro coup de portière d'un autre véhicule...300€...et j'ai fait un nettoyage complet du véhicule avant de le rentre! Je vous déconseille de continuer à travailler avec eux...
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big