QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

R.CATHALA

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
“montant supplémentaire”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
35€ supplémentaires à payer parce que voiture récupérée après 20h. montant jamais indiqué lors de la réservation. Attente sur le parking de l'aéroport de Faro pour la navette qui amène chez SURPRICE et pris qu'au bout de la 2ème, donc 35€ parce que pas sur place à l'aéroport aussi non précisé lors de la réservation.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

C.Gan

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
About Budget: 7.0 /10
Car condition average
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

K.Griffiths

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Disappointed, did not get the small compact I asked for.”
About Budget: 5.7 /10
Not enough staff at pickup location. Disorganized.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

Raja

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Excellent”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Excellent customer service and fast .
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good deal
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

A.Poniedzialek

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Mondeo Estate or similar
“Terrible experience, be careful.”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 2.7 /10
Terrible staff at the counter, when we decline additional insurance and upgrade to more expensive car the guy (Shiv) got really unpleasant and rude. Car you pick up is in the dark garage, really hard to find it, people working there don’t speak English (garage). We loaded car with our luggage and proceeded to entrance since it was in Germany at Tegel airport, car settings were set to German language, we got outside garage to get someone to help up with the settings, when we noticed that car was absolutely discussing, dirty seats, dusty dashboard, floors not vacuumed for long time. (see attached pictures). We reported this back to counter and the guy (Shiv) asked us to remove all our luggage then they will clean this car, telling to us that he does not have other car for us in really rude way, and he does not know how long this will take. After traveling 18 hours with kids we decided to leave this place and clean the car when we get to our destination. Really not pleasant experience. Will never rent form Global again at the Tegel airport.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

S.Eley

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Worth it, given that it's much cheaper than renting with other agencies”
About Routes: 8.0 /10
The employees are extremely friendly. Because of this, I would absolutely rent from Routes again. The shuttle driver who drove during my trip from the airport was patient and one of the nicest people you'll ever meet. The driver on the way to the airport was, well, the opposite -- his stories made it clear that he has a road rage problem. The rental car itself was fine -- it was in ok condition. There was trash left in the vehicle (e.g., a large cup under the seat) from previous occupants, and the car had quite a bit of minor cosmetic issues (doesn't bother me at all). The main problem was that it took an extremely long time for me to pick-up the car, despite being second in line upon arrival at the rental car office. I waited over an hour. The staff was friendly, but didn't explain (until 50 minutes into the wait) that they were trying to find the car off-site. It was given to me with a quarter tank of gas. I guess, for the price, I shouldn't expect things to be smooth.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

t.thomas

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“scandia rent not easy at helsinki airport”
About Scandia Rent: 6.3 /10
Took ages to find the scandia rent desk at Helsinki airport not with other car hier rental desk. Then ages to walk to the car park at the petrol station at the far side of the airport. On return to said car park there was no one to leave keys with and no answer on the phone numbers given so hanging around trying to find someone to take keys back. Not sure the total yaris we were supplied with should be in the same vehicle class as the VW polo we booked?
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
easy, cheap
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

Mustafa Khan

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
“A great value for money.”
About Easirent: 8.7 /10
It was a pleasure to have a car rented from the Easirent. Would definitely recommend the company whoever wishes to rent or use their service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

M.O'Kane

View more >
Intermediate | Opel Mokka or similar
“If the car had a little more power it would have been useful whilst driving around Spain but overall”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Very helpful staff at Budget in Madrid terminal 4.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Works well.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Easy, efficient service”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Easy to deal with. Smooth pick up and drop off and efficient service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great service and easy booking and paying in my own currency.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Easy, efficient service”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
This was an easy, well organised experience
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to book and pay for in my own currency
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

MKC

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Amazingly friendly customer service from the agent in Santa Fe! I started my rental with a smile :)
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

D.Mishkin

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
“Its not good the way easyrentcars show the pickup location on website”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
40 minutes waiting for the car, they gave me an upgrade of the car type as an apology
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

J.Dridge

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Kia Sportage 4*2 or similar
“Great car”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Lovely car and excellent service at a very reasonable price
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy booking and very good price
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

A.Ellwood

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Wrangler 2 Doors or similar
About Alamo: 7.7 /10
The didn't have any small SUVs, much less my Jeep Wrangler
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

L.DE OLIVEIRA SANTOS

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“good car, but bad drop off.”
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
1) I was advised to drop off at one place, and waited too long, over 40min to have someone to come and pick up the car. 2) I didn't receive yet my deposit back, I am still waiting even after 15 business days of my trip!!!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

G.CRUM

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Very poor customer service”
About RIGHT CARS: 6.0 /10
Right cars was only interested in selling expensive add ons, would not except insurance info, or cancel and refund monies already paid. Worst experience by far in rental car service
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

Georgi Mateev

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Celerio or similar
About GLOBAL rent a car: 9.0 /10
We got a brand new car, was very nice to drive it. The only thing we didn't like is that it took for the company 45 days (!) to unblock our 1000 EUR deposit, that was really not cool.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

Georgi Mateev

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Getz 2 Doors or similar
About Europcar: 6.3 /10
Vehicle collection was fine, but since Europcar's airport office was closed when we returned the car it was very difficult and unclear how to do the out-of-hours drop-off. It took us more than an hour to figure it out since nobody answered Europcar's "emergency 24 hours" phone numbers. Also they charged us a little extra fee which was already included in the price we pre-paid.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

Georgi Mateev

View more >
Full Size Wagon | Citroen C4 Picasso 1.6 Ehdi or similar
About Maggiore: 9.0 /10
Using Magigore for the first time and it was a pleasant surprise. The car was spacious and clean and pickup/dropoff worked fast.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big