QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

E.Ozturk

View more >
Full Size Van | Opel Vivaro or similar
“Very good”
About CARWIZ: 9.3 /10
We had a small damage, my booking platofrm Easyrentcars will cover it but i believe i m really overcharged for the damage. Except that everything was fair.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Amazing platform, best prices and service so far. I had a damage and hope my full insurance will cover it, waiting for refund information.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 17, 2019

A.Ortega Dulanto

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Car a bit old and pick up location far. The rest all good”
About Easirent: 6.3 /10
Car a bit old and pick up location far. The rest all good
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Good offer
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 17, 2019

Paul Cassidy

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“On the whole very good.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Everything was spot on but not the car I ordered. The replacement was ample but still, I see no point in you offering specific car models and then they aren't available. You should offer a class of car instead.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

D.Gamblin

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Standard. Nothing special.”
About Europcar: 6.7 /10
Car was full of dust inside on the dashboard. Glove compartment still had paperwork and rubbish from the previous hirer.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

S.Kao

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Value for money”
About Europcar: 7.3 /10
Everthing is good except pick up time was very lobg
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

Q.C.

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easy and smooth”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excellent! Normally they start tryin to increase the insurance policy during the pick-up. Not this time! They also allow me to pick my preferred car among the available in my category.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Clear and easy
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

R.Cook

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Very simple from start to finish and you sourced me a one way hire that I couldn’t get elsewhere.”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Service was very good.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

F.Zine elkelma

View more >
Luxury SUV | Hyundai Creta or similar
“Voiture correcte”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Le personnel professionnel rien à dire. Ma seule déception c'est que la voiture manque énormément de puissance. Elle avait beaucoup de mal à monter à chaque fois. En ce qui concerne la propreté le confort il y'a rien à redire
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

jan b

View more >
Full Size | BMW 3 Series or similar
“Easy booking with EasyRent, disappointing experience with Enterprise”
About Enterprise: 7.7 /10
The car had a scratch on the bumper that was not documented in the rental contract, which led to 1150 Euro damage charges upon return. I did not receive a vehicle from the booked class (4 door sports sedan) but an SUV.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

S.Nolan

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Car was very under powered
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

H.Derache

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“OK Booking, OK car, but”
About OK RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
- The car was nice - Under staffed office at pick up - No indications at the airport where to go for the shuttle transfer service / it appeared to be at departures level, which was not indicated in documents or in the airport - if you don't take the extra insurance they offer ... they give you a car with a hidden problem, that they charge you at drop-off (we argued about it, but it didn't help - we sent a reclamation by e-mail, nog reaction up to date) - the amount they reserve on your credit card is double comparared to the indication at online reservation
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
- good overview of possible rents, user friendly website - the reservation system should be more clear by which renting company the car is offered, showing more clearly the logo and - the reservation system should show the rating of the renting company. For "OK cars" it appears to be very bad ... but this is not showed by your website when choosing.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

V.Munna

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Was good, was very confused on the insurance coverage, was offered insurance again at the counter.”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Was confused on why I was offered the insurance at the counter again. Was concerned the whole trip on what would happen if I got into an accident.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

L.Madera

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“easy rental”
About AVIS: 8.7 /10
The rental is in easy to find place.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

G.Beacom

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“Easy and stress free experience.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
I was a bit sceptical about hiring a car in Italy as this was my first time to Italy but nothing could have went more smoother than this experience. No hidden extras or nasty surprises to our bill when we got back home so could not be happier, the car was nearly brand new and a joy to drive.......Thank You
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Easy to book but long delays at the counter in Manchester”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
There was a long queue at pick up and I had to wait over an hour to collect my car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No problems at all.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
“Complaint made to Europcar”
About Keddy by Europcar: 5.7 /10
Customer service at pickup was dreadful. Wasted over an hour. Tyre pressure warning after driving for 10 minutes, had to deal with this myself after ringing the incident line. Not a good experience and have registered a complaint.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Fine
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

C.Ferguson

View more >
Convertible | Fiat 500 Cabrio or similar
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Long wait in Lisbon - ticket system unclear. Good staff on counter
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

C.Obrien

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“A pleasure from start to finish”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Wonderful customer service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

Remy Ozaraga

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“Very efficient and easy to use.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Satisfied with the courtesy of the airport staff.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Enjoying the ease and responsiveness of the website. Booking our car rental needs from this app moving forward.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

DavidM

View more >
Large SUV | Alfa Romeo Stelvio or similar
About Hertz: 7.7 /10
The car was delightful and lived up to expectations. There were a few scuffs and scratches that needed identifying on pick up. The car hire compound had building works going on. It was not located on airport and the shuttle bus was rather small with a big scramble for all when it turned up at either end. There should be a designated waiting line with shade provided as it was very hot and there was nothing to hide under at the rental compound.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All went well. Good value and smooth booking process. May use Easyrentcars again in the future.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big