EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

T.Cheung

View more >
Premium Wagon | Audi A4 Avant or similar
“Worst rental Car ever have!”
About Hertz: 4.7 /10
A long waiting time for getting to the counter about 45minutes and the car cannot allow driver under 30 my Son 27 cannot drive then we need to change to a very high miles, searched, bad cleaning Opel Insigna but the cost is the same as my booking, ever had such bad conditions rental car before, will never use Hertz car rental in the future !
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Not all all
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur or similar
“Local car hire company makes pickup and drop-off short and painless.”
About Truche Location: 9.7 /10
The location of Truche location at Nice airport is a bit out of the way, but easy to find. The correlation of this is that there were no queues and the paperwork and pickup of the car took less than 10 minutes; drop-off and car check took 5 minutes. Painless and pleasant service and all staff could speak English if needed.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019

JK

View more >
Compact | Alfa Romeo Giulietta or similar
“Would book again.”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
As always, not the car I expected but happy with Skoda Oktavia estate in lieu of Alfa. However, I think this was primarily because you wanted to get a German registered car back to Munich on a one way drop off.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Seat Arona or similar
“Loud and very uneconomical car”
About Budget: 5.7 /10
The counter staff sold us and upgraded our booking to a "more econonical" car for an extra 6€ per day. The car we got was new, bigger and spacier, but far from economical. We drove around 450km and we needed to tank 51l of petrol. That is 11,33l fuel consumption per 100km. We felt mislead by the counter staff. Moreover, the car had very bad sound insulation. On an open highway, it was so loud inside the car that we couldn't talk to normally each other or listen clearly to the radio. Lastly, the garage for drop-off is very dirty and there is no elevator to go back to ground level (from -4 level). We had to take dirty stairs with insufficient lighting where homeless people sleep in order to get out of the garage building. Not a very pleasant experience.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy booking
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“係員のおじさんの対応に感謝!(カウンタースタッフの若い男性は最悪です)”
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
予想していたより良い車だったが、タイヤの空気圧が左右で違っており運転には支障はなかったが警告ランプが付いていたのが気になった。 リモコンキーが日本の仕様と違っており後ろのドアやトランクのキーを解除する方法が分からず苦労した。鍵の受け渡しの時その辺を説明をしてくれると助かったのだが。 また、返却した際、隣の駐車場に間違って返却してしまいカウンタースタッフに応援を頼んだが、頑なに断られ自分で運転して来いと2度も言われ悲しかった。駐車場からうまく出せなかったのでお願いしたのだが頑なに断られた。無理に駐車場に入らなければ対面の道路付近に戻すこともできたので、そうすれば良かったと後悔した。 カウンタースタッフではない人(多分駐車場の係員)が親切に助けてくれたので何とか元の場所に戻すことができ、また飛行機にも間に合った。彼が助けてくれなければ予約していた飛行機に乗れず日本にうまく帰れなかった。今思い返しただけでも冷や汗が出る。カウンタースタッフの対応には頭に来たが、係員のおじさんはとても親切だったので救われた。この方には心よりお礼を言いたい。
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
質問にはメールで比較的早く答えてくれたので、安心できた。ピアソン国際空港は広いのでカウンターが何階にあるのかを示してほしかった。
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019

Dawei007

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 2 Doors or similar
“Hassle free at a GREAT price!”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
Staff at airport were very pleasant and efficient. There's a 5 minute walk from the terminal building to collect the car. Once given the keys I was on my way. Smooth, quick efficient process from start to finish.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Price Drop Protector I have used EVERY booking, but it's never kicked in. So it makes me wonder if it really works (or is it just that I've been lucky and always booked at the lowest price?).
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019

H.Peters

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“A breath of fresh air compared to other companies”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Absolutely brilliant staff at Avalon airport! I hired a car and dropped back that morning at Sydney from a different company and I cannot explain what a breath of fresh air it was to deal with Alamo! Great car, super clean and easy to drop back with my invoice with me with a few hours.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great price and price drop feature. Will use again!
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Excellent”
About Routes: 9.7 /10
Just what you expect. fast service good car
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019

L.Franchuk

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Had a parking lot hit and run. Alamo immediately processed the 4000.00 deposit which was converted as a Canadian credit card was used. When the claim was finally settled for 1800.00 the funds were returned in Au $ dollars triggering conversion losses in excess of 300.00. The deposit should have been held and not processed untill all charges were confirmed which would have eliminated the currebcy losses.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019

B.Cartwright

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Ok”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
Had booked a small Toyota but was given a medium older Toyota
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">