QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

M.Klasinc

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“Car was fine but the add-ons cost me a fortune.”
About Thrifty: 6.3 /10
I had a bad experience. The end price was much higher than what was shown on easyrentcars.com. They had a lot of additional add-ons that I was forced to pay so the end price ridiculous. Wouldn’t use Thrifty again.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

Abraham Martínez Helmes

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Excelente forma de rentar un auto al mejor precio”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excelente servicio y el automóvil perfecto a las necesidades y requerimientos
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

Lindsay Gasik

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
“Excellent service from Suria”
About SURIA: 9.3 /10
Suria staff were so helpful and communicated well. They dropped off the car at our Airbnb, and picked it up at the airport. When we were rushing and almost missed our flight due to Hari Raya traffic, one of the staff members came and met us at Departures. Overall, we were very impressed and happy with Suria.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“お得にレンタカーできました。”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
すんなりと手続きが完了しました。
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
根下げプロテクターの機能は確認できなかった。
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

T.A

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“安く借りられました。”
About AERODRIVE: 9.0 /10
受付の男性が強面で、店舗も倉庫のような所だったので、若干不安でしたが、料金は安くても車は新しくて綺麗でした。質問に対する答えもきちんとしてくれました。 またゴールドコーストに行く際には、利用したいと思います。
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
予約時にクーポンが表示されて、それがお得だったので、どこにするか迷っていた予約を決めるキッカケになりました。 今後もお得なクーポン発行をお願いします。
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

W.Beardon

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“From start to finish the experience was fantastic arrived to pickup and an excellent car”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.3 /10
Great company brand new car easy transfer
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very simple and great features such as price tracking
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

E.Leroux

View more >
Intermediate | Ds 3-crossback or similar
About Europcar: 7.3 /10
Déçu par la voiture réceptionné Attente terrible a la réception du véhicule environ 2 heures. Restitution très facile et rapide Personnel très agréable et professionnel.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Europcar: 8.8 /10
We got a larger car than we expected and collecting it was straightforward. I'm from the UK, so driving on the left made things easy - never liked automatics though, doesn't feel like proper driving.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

Akshay

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Booking was seemless . Car was in good condition.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The car exceeded my expectation, the keys were ready for pickup.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
There should be a provision to extend the booking .
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

J.Ceyca

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“.”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
No.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
No
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

G.HUme

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Eclipse or similar
“Value for money .”
About East Coast: 9.7 /10
All good except too much hard selling of the insurance to Reduce our excess from Aud4500 to Aud500. Lady was disappointed when we said no & keep on saying the risk is ours to take .
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

jimbo5819

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta 2 Doors or similar
“great experience”
About ACE: 9.0 /10
i was a little worried about my rental because of a bad experience with another company in april. ace was great. the shuttle from the airport was wonderful, the pick up agent was efficient and was quick to get us in an out. the car itself was fine. the drop off was smooth and the shuttle back to the airport was great.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
nice and easy to cost compare vehicles and look at the different ratings for each of the companies. overall, it was smooth and easy.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

M.H.

View more >
Medium SUV | Subaru Forester or similar
“楽しい、充実した旅が出来ました。”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
スバル フォレスターまたは同等の車と言うことで、フォレスターでは無かったが、良い車だった。 カーナビゲーションが慣れなくて、使いづらかった(日本でも新しい車では同じことだが)。
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Mostly good.”
About Atlas: 8.7 /10
The customer service person could have been more elaborate, and helpful. He was ok, but he could have made the difference.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

Chief Auralist

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Paperwork is King!”
About Rental 24h: 8.7 /10
Even after I had entered my phone number & email address in the Web App and again in the iOS app when I was reserving the car, Rental 24h had no record of me in their computer. As a result, this caused them to have to search for my reservation utilizing MY PAPERWORK. Thank goodness I had the documentation!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

D.McLean

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“GOT THE VEHICLE I WANTED AT THE BEST PRICE AVAILABLE”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
I like how I had a wide variety to choose from an the pickup location. The whole process was customer friendly oriented.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I love booking my rental via the EasyRentCar app, I get the car type I wanted at the best price. I also love the procedrop feature.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

Papi

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Great staff.”
About Routes: 8.3 /10
Easy process. They tried to give me a different type of vehicle saying they did not have any available but then found keys to the type i had requested originally. The vehicle was missing an antenna and the interior roof was dirty. The staff was fast and ready to help.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Cheapest prices around. I've used Easyrentcars several times and have not been disappointed.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

R.Schaller

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Sadly dissapointed in the followup service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

K.TAKANO

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“日本語がわかるスタッフがいると最高”
About Dollar: 7.3 /10
良い
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

A.Mansuri

View more >
Mini Van | VolksWagen Touran or similar
“Gave me smaller car then what I booked. No refund was give.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
I booked VW touran mini van. At airport they gave me VW Tiguan. Which is smaller then what I booked. No refund was given.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
No refund was give.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">