QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

A.Harrison

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Lined up for long time at ewr. Slow desk service due to short staff.”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
Car was ok. Counter service slow because not enough staff for amount of customers lined up waiting for service.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019

N.Swirles

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Poor, rip off, miss information.”
About AMIGO AUTOS: 6.0 /10
This company sold me insurance I didn't need. I had to purchase it or I couldn't take the car
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019

J.Sharrocks

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Frontier 2 Doors or similar
“Won’t hire from hertz ever again”
About Hertz: 5.3 /10
The person on the counter was extremely rude. He also advised us that we hadn’t booked premium insurance when we had, and we had paid for it. When I requested and showed him proof he just shrugged his shoulders and said there’s nothing he could do and that we weren’t covered unless we paid more money. Also we have been charged more than the receipt
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Alfa Romeo Giulia or similar
“Will never use hertz again. Ever. Anywhere I travel.”
About Hertz: 2.7 /10
Staff at counter was very rude at drop off. Staff at pickup were dismissive and not helpful. Forced car on us we did not want or book. They tried to up sell us to get what we had originally booked. Horrible hertz.
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019

T.Noe

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Everything went smooth! Definitely use them again.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Very comparitive price. Great app!
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019

Stefan

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Couldn't fault it.”
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
Super easy, very friendly and quick.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Smooth as always.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019

Philippe 34

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat Estate or similar
“Réservation/récupération/restitution rapide et efficace. Véhicule tres bien équipé et en parfai état”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
La voiture correspondait parfaitement à nos attentes en terme de taille. Elle etait beaucoup mieux équipée que ce à quoi nous nous attendions. Tout s'est tres bien passé
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
la reservation s'est faite sans aucun problème
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019

Gorka Ezquer

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Price unbeateable”
About Sicily By Car: 8.4 /10
As a negative point, the personnel did not company us to check the car at the picking up point. They offer us a better car as an offer charging 6 euro/day. We refused and they gave us the car offered for free because they did not have the car booked. Despite this, the attention was nice at pick up and drop off.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
At the moment all is correct. I am surprised how it works! And the good price of the car
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019

H.Jung

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
“poor service of rental officer”
About Budget: 5.0 /10
My rental term was Free tank of fuel but the person at the office of Budget at Fresno airport insisted that there is no free tank deal. She asked me to solve the problem at my rental dropoff at SFO. It took me one hour to change my rental account at San Francisco airport, thanks to the good manager, Eric.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019

Claudia

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Good clean car with low mileage. The addition of a passenger was a bit pricey, 10 GBP per day.”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.7 /10
All went smoothly, did not have to wait long for the shuttle bus
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019

M.ABDUL JABAR

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“overall was good”
About Windycar: 7.7 /10
pls advise them to talk nicely to people when we ask for something. i did only asked them why my car was diesel instead of petrol? simple question but they shouted at me. as agreed to send back the car to counter but no one there, waited for more than 30mins. ended up leaved the car in the terminal parking area.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
so far good
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | Renault Scenic 7 Seats or similar
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
I booked a 7 seat vehicle as I wanted to be able to fit in 7 people. The car had 7 seats but could not possibly have say anyone in the third row. This was a bit disappointing.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019

s.ben chedly

View more >
Full Size | BMW 3 Series or similar
“Catasrophique et mal honnête”
About AVIS: 2.7 /10
C’est tout simplement catastrophique! Le personnel au guichet est d’une insolence et d’un manque de respect envers tous les clients jamais vus. Mauvaise humeur et complètement impolis et malhonnêtes. Je n’ai jamais vécu une expérience aussi désagréable. À éviter absolument!!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019

D.NEO

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
The car came as expected. It's my second time driving this vehicle model. The pick up process was smooth and the return was very convenient at Melbourne Airport.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The website was easy to use and navigate.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
very good
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019

Emilio

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour or similar
“Easy, Fast, Hussle-Free”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
very competent and problem solving staff with pleasant kindness. everything smooth without remarkable issues. recommended
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
I became a loyal customer
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019

D.Hankin

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easy service, however given wrong vehicle”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
Time for pick up from airport and collection of car was over an hour
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Nice”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Great
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Over priced
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
“Great value for money and pleased with the service”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Easy collection, friendly staff and simple drop off.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book online and great price
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019

Brian H

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Ecosport or similar
“The car I was given was NOT in the same bracket as that which I ordered - it was NOT a medium SUV !!”
About Budget: 6.7 /10
The car I was given was NOT in the same bracket as that which I ordered - it was NOT a medium SUV !! A Renault Captur ?!?!?! Versus ordered Ford Ecosport ?!?!? Cop on ! Renault Captur is basically a super mini.
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big