QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

A.Shakom

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Smooth booking process, pick up and return.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
My representative at Hertz was incredibly helpful, she is a customer service professional worthy of praise.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
As for as I can tell everything went perfectly. This is the second time I've used Easy Car Rental and I'll be using them again in the future for sure.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

h.tamai

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
“Cheeper、Smooth and Bagus!”
About Keddy by Europcar: 5.7 /10
特になし。非常に親切に対応してもらえた。
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
その名の通りEasy!
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

F.Kennedy

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About RIGHT CARS: 7.0 /10
What I did not like was the whole insurance thing and how I was basically forced to use your insurance when I had my own coverage. The Agent presented it to me as if I could not use mine. I have never had a problem with any other rental car company with using my own insurance. This was a first. I will not rent from them anymore
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

F.Brown

View more >
Luxury SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
“Excellent will use again”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
Car was dirty inside and out but only complaint
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

M.Tellis

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“Good but supplier was horrible”
About Hertz: 6.3 /10
Hertz pick up service was very poor. We waited over an hour in a line to sort paper work. They directed us to a valet pick up area where we waited another 20 minutes only to be told we needed to catch a shuttle bus to another location on the other side of waikiki to pick up our car. it was a 5-10 minute drive. We finally get our car and get told we need to fill out a drawing and mark all the dents and scratches. We told them photos were more accurate and he mentioned they weren't necessary and that this drawing was needed. Luckily we didn't take his advice and decided to take photos as when we dropped off the car they tried to say we caused a dent in the car - our photos proved that it wasn't us. It wasn't a very good experience at all. Please pass on this feedback
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great service. Price is good! Happy with the online experience
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

F.Negre

View more >
Economy | Dacia Logan Model Guaranteed
About SOVOY: 9.7 /10
La voiture était neuve et de catégorie supérieure. Rien à redire sur le service ou la voiture. Personnel sympa en prime.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

r.revanales

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Would do it again”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Yes
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | Citroen C4 Grand Picasso 7 Seats or similar
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Took a while to collect the car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great price
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

YL

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
“Excellent with easy rent cars. I will use this again.”
About Hertz: 7.3 /10
Pick up location is not the same as stated. It requires to take shuttle to get the car. The car is quite small and I can barely fit two large luggages.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent with automatically rebook function for lower price.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

C.Cook

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Easy, quick, exactly what it says on the tin!”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
We had a short wait at the airport and were offered an upgrade but the Fiat Punto was perfect for our planned travels through the Swiss alps.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Faultless as normal. A fantastic site to rent cars through worldwide. Thanks?
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

J.Jones

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Never again with Easy rent.”
About ACE: 5.3 /10
Counter staff tried to pressure me to buy additional insurance which I had already purchased in the uk. I was also told that if the car broke down or I was involved in an accident there was no breakdown or recovery included in the rental. In her words ‘ you are on your own’. The car had a lot of dents and scratches and the interior was dirty. The woman in the pick up cabin was not interested in helping me to identify all of the damage on the car bodywork when I collect the car.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

C.Cowell

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta 2 Doors or similar
“All good!”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
We got an upgrade at no extra cost. It was easy and very efficient. Will certainly book again with EasyRentCars.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

R.Jakubik

View more >
Standard | Skoda Superb or similar
“Easy”
About Enterprise: 9.7 /10
Great Customer Service such a professional agent!
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Easy to use app
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

C.CHO

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Convenient and cheap”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
I get a much bigger and hybrid car than I thought. Actually I need a car as small as possible for the narrow road in Ireland countryside but that's not a big deal. The stuff worked hard to explain the additional charge and tax and how to walk to get my car. Many thanks.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

Costa

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Centauro: 7.7 /10
Acho que devia estar claro que no aeroporto de Milão se tem de ligar para a Centauro para pedir o transfer para o local de recolha do carro
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Outstanding!
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa 2 doors or similar
About Hertz: 8.7 /10
Person at the Hertz desk was quite abrupt and slightly rude. Seemed quite disinterested.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No trouble with booking through easy rent at all.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

M.ALMaqhawi

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The car and service was excellent
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use platform
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

S.Mitchell

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Simple and easy experience”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
I arrived slightly earlier (3hrs) than my reserved time but rhis was no issue other than a short wait. Thrifty had the least counter staff of all the companies there so there was a queue behind me.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Didn't check for any price drop. Web site was easy to use
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
“Quick booking proces, all rental cars in one app. Excellent price.”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
One of the best and favourite rentals car in Warsaw Modlin airport.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

w.thomas

View more >
Intermediate | Peugeot 3008 or similar
“Superb all round car hire experience”
About National: 9.7 /10
The customer service rep was superb on collection and return.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy booking platform.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big