QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Dynastyy

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Compass 2 Doors or similar
“The incorrect deposit amount was told by a easy rental agent and fox rental customer service”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
Agents should be able to provide correct FAQ
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

W.Chung

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
About Routes: 9.3 /10
Got an upgrade on vehicle size at no extra charge. First ever experience to require proof of car insurance since I did not want to buy their coverage!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All was good
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | Perodua Alza or similar
About Hawk: 9.3 /10
The car mileage is over 250K KM.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

E.Allan

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“The vehicle provided was not equivalent size requested.”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
The vehicle provided was not equivalent size requested. I was very disappointed with the vehicle provided compared to what was requested.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

P.Biddle

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Watch out for added extras”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
Dollar counter staff bumped my booking up by €300 when you have been travelling arrive late at night you really do not want to haggle on a price you think you have booked. Counter staff asked me to explain the vehicle protection insurance as I hadn’t booked directly with them? He also added on baggage insurance , medical insurance and daily toll road charges !! Not impressed with that
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Booking was easy be careful of add ons at car pick up
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

W.Hormann

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Car rented was a Golf or similar. They gave me an economic car without AC and manual.”
About Foco: 5.3 /10
Car rented was a Golf or similar. They gave me an economic car without AC and manual.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

D.Dugandzic

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka or similar
“Safe Not Sorry”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The car we rented exceeded our expectations. We drove 1900 km over mountains, through pretty scary roads to see some of the most beautiful sights! Our little Picanto never let us down once. Kind of sad when we dropped her back off we had her for 11 wonderful days.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking did get a little confusing and expensive. We ended up paying for extra coverage but in the end it did give us piece of mind. The counter staff were very patient with us and helpful.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

Norah

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Budget: 7.0 /10
The wait for pickup was really long. There should be a way to pre-register a few things beforehand or extra staff. Also the car had a weird cut in the tire which I wasn't sure was safe but no one is on site when u pick up the vehicle so I could not ask. Also they were a bit weird when it came to tolls and I did not understand the associated fees
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

J.Sandoval

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Fast and easy”
About RIGHT CARS: 6.7 /10
The car was right, the attention was very good in front desk
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

G.Lua

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easy and convenient”
About BARGAIN: 9.7 /10
Good & the customer service is excellent. Only complaint is I wanted Toyota but in the end only have similar car range (Hyundai).
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
overall satisfied, manage to compare most of car rental price with just 1 click.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

Zainal Abidin Abdull

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Atlas: 8.7 /10
Easy process
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
easy and cheaper rate
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

T.Nguyen

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent experience”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The whole experience was wholesome. I left my jacket and tie inside the car during drop-off but it was my fault.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

A.Shakom

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Smooth booking process, pick up and return.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
My representative at Hertz was incredibly helpful, she is a customer service professional worthy of praise.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
As for as I can tell everything went perfectly. This is the second time I've used Easy Car Rental and I'll be using them again in the future for sure.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

h.tamai

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
“Cheeper、Smooth and Bagus!”
About Keddy by Europcar: 5.7 /10
特になし。非常に親切に対応してもらえた。
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
その名の通りEasy!
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

F.Kennedy

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About RIGHT CARS: 7.0 /10
What I did not like was the whole insurance thing and how I was basically forced to use your insurance when I had my own coverage. The Agent presented it to me as if I could not use mine. I have never had a problem with any other rental car company with using my own insurance. This was a first. I will not rent from them anymore
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

F.Brown

View more >
Luxury SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
“Excellent will use again”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
Car was dirty inside and out but only complaint
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

M.Tellis

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“Good but supplier was horrible”
About Hertz: 6.3 /10
Hertz pick up service was very poor. We waited over an hour in a line to sort paper work. They directed us to a valet pick up area where we waited another 20 minutes only to be told we needed to catch a shuttle bus to another location on the other side of waikiki to pick up our car. it was a 5-10 minute drive. We finally get our car and get told we need to fill out a drawing and mark all the dents and scratches. We told them photos were more accurate and he mentioned they weren't necessary and that this drawing was needed. Luckily we didn't take his advice and decided to take photos as when we dropped off the car they tried to say we caused a dent in the car - our photos proved that it wasn't us. It wasn't a very good experience at all. Please pass on this feedback
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great service. Price is good! Happy with the online experience
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

F.Negre

View more >
Economy | Dacia Logan Model Guaranteed
About SOVOY: 9.7 /10
La voiture était neuve et de catégorie supérieure. Rien à redire sur le service ou la voiture. Personnel sympa en prime.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

r.revanales

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Would do it again”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Yes
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | Citroen C4 Grand Picasso 7 Seats or similar
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Took a while to collect the car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great price
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big