EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

C.Saetang

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“GOOD”
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.3 /10
หาค่อนข้างยาก ควรติดป้ายให้ชัดเจน
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
very good.
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019

D.Parkinson

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Was a very easy process start to finish
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019

Y.Wu

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Simple and Smooth Process, Great Car and Staff, Value for Money”
About AERODRIVE: 10.0 /10
Car exceed my expectations - I booked a Yaris and was upgraded to a Mitsubishi ASX 2018. Staff was very knowledge and friendly. This was my first time hiring a car but I found the whole process to be simple and smooth. I would definitely rent off Aerodrive again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Prices are very competitive.
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019

M.ISHIYAMA

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“車はとても新しく綺麗でした。”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
車はとても新しく車内・車外もとても綺麗でした。車を受け取った際と、返却の際も待たされることなくスムーズでした。また機会があったら、利用したいです。
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019

S.Nagrash

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 6.3 /10
Green motion staff is great but always use shuttle service to car location while i selected in terminal
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Atlas: 5.3 /10
We were given a VoxWagon Golf instead of the toyota Yaris. The car was filthy and reeks of cigarette for the whole 24 hours that we had it. There were lots of fluid stains on all the seats too. They shouldn't rent out this car to anyone! It took 30 minutes for Atlas to pick up the phone when we called them from the airport for pick up, which is after 9am, their opening time.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019

S.Blum

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“Uncomfortable”
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
I wanted navigation and was not able to get it. The car seat was too low for me and in order to see and drive safely I needed something under me. I was unable to change the car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Pickup / Dropoff location NOT at airport”
About OK RENT A CAR: 6.7 /10
It was not made clear that the pickup/dropoff location was not n the Airport property. Took me over 90min to get to the drop off location in traffic. Should allow customers to drop off at airport.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Counter experience and wrong car was very dissappointing, after that, things went smoothly.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
We reserved a mini van, but were told none were available. We would have to wait over an hour. When I reluctantly decided to wait (because we needed the space), I was offered the option to pay $96 for a Ford Explorer. When I declined, the person reluctantly provided me alternatives (e.g. could not up sale me). Could not explain why a car I reserved 2 months ago was not available. Found chicken bone in the back seat!
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019

A.Chang

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Very average.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.3 /10
Very inconsistent customer service. Processes are very confusing - almost got overcharged. Waiting time is very long at pick up.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">