QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
About Interrent: 4.3 /10
Interrent pressured me into paying 299 Euro insurance after informing me the 1400 Euro would be taken even if there was the slightest scratch on the car when it was returned. Fuel deposit of 110 Euro was excessive. Dd not receive Qashqai but a larger Peugeot. They would not inspect car on return to verify I had refilled. Would never use again, totally felt ripped off.
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

M.Moore

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Terrible communication from EasyRent. Would not recommend.”
About Apex: 6.0 /10
Terrible customer service from apex, left us at Cairns airport for over 45mins without any communication as to why.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Avensis Wagon or similar
“全てがスムーズです”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
使いやすい良い車を受け取りました。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
とても予約しやすいです。 予約時の選択一覧に、4WDか否か、 それと同等クラスについてもう少し詳しく書かれているととても助かるし、もっと丁寧に車が選べると感じました。
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

Sam

View more >
Compact | Vauxhall Astra or similar
“Good, cheaper than anything else we could find, but still very expensive compared to other locations”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.3 /10
Fine
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Ok, but quite expensive.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

View more >
Convertible | Chevrolet Camaro Cabrio or similar
“2 person, >5 000 miles, Mustang GT Convertible (Hertz category U4). Perfect & comfortable car. Matt.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Perfect service by Hertz.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

F.Dam

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Misinformation and poor customer service”
About E-Z RENT-A-CAR: 4.7 /10
The pick up process was poor and with us, as well as with other clients there were many issues. Several parties mentioned they regretted booking with them. Staff was unfriendly and unprofessional. Washroom was filthy. Car was filthy and sticky on inside, contained garbage, medication and rental sheets of three (!!) other parties, indicating when it was cleaned for the last time! Please see the attached photos.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

George

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“Positive experience.”
About ACE: 9.7 /10
Professional & helpful counter staff.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Useful & efficient service.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Flat tire due to the tire condition and had to pay $500”
About Apex: 7.7 /10
I felt real unreasonable that I had a flat tire absolutely for no reason, and they made me pay for the loss although I explained there were no sign of hitting anything, and that the road condition was absolutely clear. Despite of the insurance I choose to participate, I had to pay only $500, but without the insurance it would have been more. I understand I am responsible for the losses that I cause by my mistakes, but I was a bit surprised that I also have to be responsible for losses caused by the initial car condition, which should e taken care of by the rental car company. Although the company may offer a good deal for car rentals, I now understand that the price is only for the low quality of their car maintenance and hence the customers need to cover up for any losses including the company's faults. I highly recommend to opt in to the right car insurance program when you are renting from here.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
About Europcar: 7.3 /10
Ok good
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

G.TZENG

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Good experience for my first rent
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Convenient
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

Y.Wong

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Hybrid or similar
“Great and helpful service”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
I love the cars provided with great condition and the time saving process of pick-up and drop-off.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

E.Sullivan

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Overall the rental experience was great”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
I have no complaints about the staff, they helpful and friendly
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The booking format was good
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

M.TOJO

View more >
Economy | Mazda 2 or similar
About MEX: 5.0 /10
ガソリンが満タンで借りれるはずが、100キロ近く走行していた車だとわかった。 残り走行距離が650キロだったのだが、ガソリンを満タンにすると、760キロとモニターに出ていて、非常に残念だった。返却時に伝えたが、全くとりあってもらえなかった。新しい車だったが、前使用者のゴミも置いてあり、清楚しているのか疑問だった。もう二度と借りたくない。
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

C.Watson

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Will hire again”
About BARGAIN: 9.7 /10
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Excellent price and car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

JC

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
No hard sell on insurance. Quick and easy pick up
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use, no issues
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

i.chaudhry

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About AERODRIVE: 10.0 /10
Excellent customer service. Top Notch
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy and value for money. Prompt and outstanding customer service.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

A.Yong

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Poor communication between Aerodrive and Park On King”
About AERODRIVE: 8.7 /10
Waited a long time (30 mins) for pick-up and had to call twice. Even after the driver arrived, my name was not on the pick-up list which means my request for pick-up was not even passed to the driver. After arriving at the car rental, it took almost 30 mins to process my booking with the staff having to key in my details into the system twice. All in all, it took almost 1.5 hours before I can even get to drive. Even after drop-off, nobody attended to me even after standing there for 15 mins with staff walking off elsewhere.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Will definitely use this platform for booking in the future. It is easy to use and my experience booking through Easyrentcars were great.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

P.Chand

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Friendly & Easy booking, Excellent service & great vehicle. Very satisfied.”
About Yes Rentals: 9.7 /10
Friendly & Easy booking, Excellent service & great vehicle. Very satisfied.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

T.Wong

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Vento or similar
“Happy and memorable road trip.”
About Hawk: 9.3 /10
Have been using Hawk many times previously. Local car rental company with new cars and excellent value.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use. Cheaper than the car rental company!
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Very good experience”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The car was in excellent condition, super clean and came with nice features (WiFi and Android Auto). I had a good experience with the staff. I recommend Hertz.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It was cheaper to book the car through easyrentcar than the agency website ; the insurance is particularly much cheaper.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">