QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Petr

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour or similar
“Very bad.”
About Europcar: 3.0 /10
Where were no cars. We waited more then 1,5 hours, but no result.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

N.Mbambi

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz V Class or similar
“The car was beautiful we were very happy with it the staff was very kind we were happy”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
It was a super car and they helped us very well
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It was very easy to book the car
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Best rate with easyrentcars”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Avis was great
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

G.GARY

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500c Convertible or similar
“Horrible .”
About ecovia: 2.0 /10
Horrible , A l’arrivée il n’avait pas de voiture correspondant à ce que j’avais réservé (un cabriolet) Je n’ai pas eu ma voiture et je n’ai pas récupéré de voiture .
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

P.Cadman

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About Budget: 8.7 /10
We booked a mid sized car but they didn’t have any. As I’m 6 foot 5 almost 2 metres tall I asked for larger car instead. They didn’t have any. I have bad back and need big seat. They offered free tank and no license fee which I wasn’t expecting. We had a lot of driving that why I needed good car. We had polo and my head was touching roof not good!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

Oleh

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
“Быстро, качественно, но немножко запутано”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Все было быстро и качественно. Но, стоит в информации четко указать, что офис находится в domestic terminal. Больше всего времени ушло на поиск офиса. Но процесс получения и возврата действительно быстрый.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

A.Dryden

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Quick, efficient and good value”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
No-one assisted me to check the car over when I picked up the car. There were a few scratches and they just told me to take a picture. Someone really should walk around the car.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“smooth and hassle free.”
About National: 10.0 /10
counter staff extremely helpful, friendly, professional.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

M.Suart

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Multivan or similar
“Very good all round, the vehicle ( VW Multivan) was perfect for our group of 6”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Good in all respects
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

A.Rueangwattanaporn

View more >
Premium Wagon | Audi A4 Avant or similar
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Drop off location at Inverness is difficult to find. Not enough signs or instructions to get there.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

R.Hutton

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excellent value.”
About Yes Rentals: 9.3 /10
It would have been much easier if I got the email 3 weeks before about pick up & drop off as I was overseas staying where there was no email or printer.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Wrong address for drop off.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

J.Meijer

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
“Super!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Everything perfect!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Perfect!
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

J.Wragg-Smith

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
“great customer service”
About Autounion: 8.3 /10
The staff were extremely helpful. We were delayed arriving until 3am and they delivered the car to where we were staying for no extra cost.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

Ron Australia

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Highlander 7 Seats or similar
“Insane savings, highly recommended”
About Aucar: 10.0 /10
I believe they are one of the most if not the most under rated car rental agency. The staff were friendly and got us going in no time. We were renting for 50days, they went out if their way to make sure we were happy. Significant $$ savings compared to any other agency(atleast 40% cheaper than their nearest competitor ).
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great platform.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

Ron Australia

View more >
Compact | Honda Jazz or similar
“Wonderful, highly recommended.”
About CARHOOD: 10.0 /10
A fantastic off the airport rental agency. The staff were very polite, picked us up within 10mins of calling them from the curb. Wish they had taken a little less time to get us going but things happen so that was ok. Overall a fantastic experience, the $$ savings were mind boggling.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Wonderful platform, i have become a huge fan. Easy to use app, wonderful deals and significant $$ savings. Thank you easyrentcars for truly bringing in some competition and making a difference in the lives of travellers.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

Antonis

View more >
Mini Van | Renault Trafic or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Very bad after return service. Send 3 emails and never get an answer.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent support. Immediate answers to emails.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

C.Tiago

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
L’agence nous a attribué une Toyota Yaris qui est un véhicule plus petit qu’une Polo ou une seat. Du coup, avec 3 personnes et 1 bébé, nous avions peu d’espace pour nos valises et les accessoires bébé (siège auto, lit parapluie). Nous avons demandé à nous attribuer un autre véhicule de la même catégorie mais notre demande a été réfutée. Le personnel nous a répondu de prendre une gamme au dessus et donc de payer plus cher. Du coup, je ne suis pas vraiment satisfaite de Surprice rente qui a été peu compréhensif sur la situation
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Rien à dire sur Easyrentcars. La réservation s’est faite rapidement et nous n’avons rencontré aucun problème
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

V.Armus

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Easy and Fast great value.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.7 /10
Fast and easy rental, polite staff, try to sell extra and upgrade but in good way. return was great, drop the key and got confirmation later.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to book, good price, could explain insurance bit more (in more details) - Overall very good
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

C.Lee

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Good value for money”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
The air-conditioner wasn't cool enough & we couldn't open the door on the left side of the passenger. We spent 65,000 won on gas for a 5-day trip around the whole Jeju Island. Pretty economical on fuel consumption.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
The car was quite a good deal (full protection included) because of the discount given.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

R.Long

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
“Great experience!”
About AVIS: 7.7 /10
After paying more to get a nice car it, Would have been nice to get the car we were expecting. The alternative was nice but it wasn't an Audi.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big