QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

C.LIN

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Very good~~”
About Bayswater Car Rental: 9.0 /10
Very good~~
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

Herr Mustard

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Scam”
About MEX: 4.7 /10
They are not at the airport. You have to wait for a shuttle that takes forever. They have all kinds of scams like charging you extra for the obligatory road tax sticker that is on every other rental car. Also they charge 25 EUR to CLEAN the car.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Over priced and rude customer service.”
About Europcar: 5.0 /10
Rude counter staff. Was only able to get price for additional young driver at desk not when booking. Told it would be extra 200 Euro. Price for car hire was £104. Extortionate. Will not use again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

E.Darling

View more >
Compact | Volvo V40 or similar
“Smooth and easy no problems”
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
There wasn’t anybody on the thrifty desk but the staff from hertz did it all for us. They were very helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

K.Tsang

View more >
Full Size Wagon | Mercedes-Benz C Class Estate or similar
“Exceed expectation”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Since the car I hired was fully booked, AVIS offered me a 7 seater car in order to fulfill my needs on carrying large luggages and number of small luggages. The car was brand new with few hundreds km used. It's really amazing.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The CS was quite helpful during my rental, there were instant reply for my sudden requests on cross border request and late return request. the service provided were excellent, efficient and professional.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
About Apex: 10.0 /10
La compagnie parfaite : honnête, flexible sur les horaires, sans prime pour les jeunes conducteurs. Si tout le monde pouvait être pareil ...
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

L.Vo

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Customer service needs to work faster. The pickup process took almost 1 hour.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.3 /10
Customer service needs to work faster. The pickup process took almost 1 hour. The car was dirty and there was dings on the windshield, which can be dangerous if no repaired.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

L.Doughan

View more >
Mini Van | Renault Clio or similar
“Great rental facilitated by the very good price offer of Easyrentcars and the quality of Europcar!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
It was a very convenient service at Europcar offices (Rome Airoport and Bari Airport), the personal was very nice and professionnal.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

S.Singh

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
“Excellent.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Found it a very pleasant experience dealing with Alamo. Picked up the car up from Sonia thank you for the customer service. Would highly recommend.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent smooth process.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Easy and great service”
About PARADISE: 9.3 /10
Responsive and helping staff.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

J.Santos Lema

View more >
Premium | Audi A4 or similar
“Good Rental”
About OK RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
Good experience
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

A.DELCAMBRE

View more >
Small SUV | Peugeot 2008 2 Doors or similar
“top”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
La voiture était très bien, c’etait une voiture neuve, très pratique pour la decouverte de la Corse. Concernant le retour, je trouve ça dommage de devoir attendre 30 minutes entre le moment où l’on rend les clés et la levée de la caution. En effet, les salariés se doivent de vérifier l’etat du véhicule, mais cela est un peu long surtout en période estivale
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Le site de réservation est simple, toutefois, attention les mails vont très souvent dans les Spams
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

W.LEE

View more >
Compact | Honda Jazz or similar
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Didn't manage the car I selected. Got a Honda city instead. Moderate maintenance for the car. The wheel toe alignment seems like drifted a little bit. You can feel it when drive on straight and flat road. Is quite dangerous if drive too fast during cornering. I think the car I got is too heavily used, because phuket have alot bump and uphill/downhill sharp corner especially going to patong area. Suggest the rental company do more often on car maintenance. Overall is still ok.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Yes. I got better offer through the auto rebooking. Thanks easy rent.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

B.Clack

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Been renting cars for 14 years and this was the worst!”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 4.3 /10
Car was full of damage and wheel bearing were shot, it was like driving a car with winter studs!!!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

K.Kostur

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
About AVIS: 6.3 /10
I was offered extra insurance when I have already paid for the full coverage with Easy Rentals. Apparently, to get my full insurance, I would have to call the police in Turkey, which might refuse to report the minor accident. Extra full insurance for 13euro a day, would save me this trouble. This is what I've heard from Avis Staff. Honestly, it sounds like trying to squeeze money out of me for things that I'm not sure even make any sense. Staff isn't great. Few things are explained to you. I received my contract and walked for 15 minutes in 40C to get my car. There was a mistake, and I had to go back to get my contract remained. Nobody even said sorry or made any effort to apologise. The car was new but greatly scratched on the bumper and front. Cleanliness inside wasn't perfect- pieces of carton inside the car etc...
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

G.Lukwaro

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“It was excellent!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
I had to wait a little longer because of high demand on the day of rental, but it was well worth it as I got a good car in a very good condition and was very well cleaned up, ready for my vacation road trip.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It was a good value for the money. You guys keep doing what you do and we will continue to use you happily.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

A.Lions

View more >
Full Size Van | Opel Vivaro or similar
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Je trouve inadmissible que nous ayons dû payer 450 € d’assurance en plus alors que nous avions déjà payé 2400 pour la location !
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

M.Motley

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“Car was perfect and the service impeccable”
About ARNOLD CLARK: 10.0 /10
The car was exactly what we asked for and was brand new (15 miles on the clock)
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Worked perfectly. Will use again.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

Petr

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour or similar
“Very bad.”
About Europcar: 3.0 /10
Where were no cars. We waited more then 1,5 hours, but no result.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

N.Mbambi

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz V Class or similar
“The car was beautiful we were very happy with it the staff was very kind we were happy”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
It was a super car and they helped us very well
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It was very easy to book the car
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big