EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

V.Ritson

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Terrible experience renting a car.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 4.3 /10
Exceeding long wait to pick up the car, over 1 hour while all other rental companies had no lines...The car I booked was midsized, the only car they had had was a full sized SVU which I did not want. The Van stank of marijuana...Terrible experience
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019

D.Currie

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
The rear luggage area had not been cleaned, some sort of crushed rock. I cleaned it. Highly unusual. I noticed a small crack in the Passenger side read tail light when I picked it up. Otherwise great rental, it served our purpose very well.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019

J.Carter

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan NV200 or similar
“Faultless ”
About SOLO: 10.0 /10
Easy rent form start to finish All damage pointed out & documented with photos & sent as email 10 minutes for pick up & 5 mins at drop off Good communication through out
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use app Made the whole process stress less from start to finish
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019

M.Sohail

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“Awesome ”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Front counter staff was very helpful. There was a long queue but worth it.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
As always best app in comparison of car rental companies offer best online insurance and confirmation with no time.
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019

M.Sohail

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“Awesome ”
About MEX: 9.0 /10
Managed by zoom rent a car. Great experience keep it up
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Most easiest and affordable car rental app.
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019

T.H.

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Hidden extras, no shuttle”
About GREEN MOTION: 6.3 /10
You have to clean the car inside and out OR pay 15e (I thought the clerk was joking and said ‘seriously?’ He then said ‘yes’ you must clean or pay! And then said ok for now only 10e’ So I had to pay extra. Who has time to vacuum and wash the car before returning? Also when we dropped car off the agent said ‘no shuttle- walk’. But when we were almost to the airport we saw a shuttle.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
You should ask more questions about charges from car rentals. The car washing fee should have been included since you are required to clean the car. I would have chosen a different rental car company had I known.
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019

J.B

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Great Price, Good value and easy booking, but beware of hard sell from rental companies.”
About ACE: 5.3 /10
I had trouble finding which provider was renting this car as the hirer is a subsiduary of GOLD car but it was not obvious. The woman on the desk was very agressive and tried to sell me more insurance although I explained to her that I had already bought this through the online purchase. She kept saying the car was not insured. The car provided was full of dents and scratches and although I took loads of photos I am waiting to hear if they now try and bill me for some of these!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The booking platform and process was very easy and good. The information and warning re the additional selling of insurance was useful and put my mind at rest. The experience at the rental company pick up was not good however and not condusive to a complementary business partnership!
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019

F.Tanguay

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Ne pas se fier au prix de EasyRentCars puisque à la récupération le prix double et plus”
About OK RENT A CAR: 5.3 /10
Surprise en récupérant la voiture le a plus que doublé la personne au comptoir fut des plus désagréable
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019

Jamie

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
About Budget: 8.3 /10
The counter staff tried to ask us to upgrade to BMW. We are not English speaking people so we didn’t realize what he said. When we pick up the car and check the contract, I realized we got extra charged. Then we went back to him to ask to change to original type car. He asked us to wait on the side, we waited for just few minutes and he passed the key to us said number 24, it’s the last parking lot on the left side, when we got there, there is no car. And we checked all the cars’ lisence plate then we got the car. It was on the right side and the first one not the last one. The number actually is 25. We feel the staff just wanted to trick us because we changed our mind to upgrade. Feel not good.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good app
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019

Nick and Jan

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“Perfect ”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
The car wS wOnDeRfUl, the Sat Nav was first class and never let us down. Alamo in Seattle were amazing and I find off airports less intimidating in the hard sell, there simply wasn’t one. We will rent off airport in future Please send our thanks to the guys st Seattle
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
We found easy renters excellent and there was no soft sell at the counter by Alamo and we have never had such a smooth rental Thank you and we will absolutely use you again.
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">