QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

V.Lim

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
About AERODRIVE: 10.0 /10
Excellent/affordable car rental company in Sydney.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

L.Tang

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Car was not so new but overall it is satisfactory”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.0 /10
I booked a Corolla but a korean car was given. I prefer Corolla instead. Overall, the service is satifactory.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

A.Nonymous

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Did not meet my expectations”
About Routes: 7.7 /10
This is the second time I’ve booked at this location and twice they did t have the car I reserved and paid for. The counter representative was no help.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

J Lim

View more >
Economy | Mazda 2 or similar
“i booked a mazda 2, but was given Suzuki instead, nevertheless, it was amazingly great!”
About Times: 9.0 /10
Counter staff was helpful, however, no sure why i have to wait for 45 min in the airport to be picked up by the shuttle bus service to Times!
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
On the whole, was a great experience, values met with my expectations.
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
About Alamo: 7.3 /10
The staff did not tell my I was early pick up my car, so I was charged extra rate for 1 day
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
no
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

S.Alsop

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“All good..”
About AERODRIVE: 10.0 /10
Great service.. brand new car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Straight forward
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

M.Torres Pacheco

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Not Terrible.”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
The customer service representative we had on the return was Tracy. She went above and beyond to help me with checking in the car.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

S.Guo

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Aircon wasn’t working and had to drive back to airport for a replacement car which was a big hassle”
About Budget: 5.3 /10
Aircon wasn’t working and had to drive back to airport for a replacement car which was a big hassle - no apologies or recovery service of any form by Budget.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“all good.”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
organised and ready at pick up. the plane arrived early but that wasn't a problem for the staff.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

M.K

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“国内便での到着ではとても便利です。”
About Chic Car Rent: 6.3 /10
国際線からはとてもわかりにくい。 国内便ではきっと便利
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

P.Aisake

View more >
Small SUV | Holden Trax or similar
“Friendly, helpful & super efficient”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Best price & quality customer service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

S.M

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great pricing on vehicles but some investing in customer relation training is highly needed”
About Firefly: 7.7 /10
The customer service at the counter of hertz was appalling to say the least by a staff member there when I questioned as to why I’m being charged a thousand dollars as a security deposit although on prior to picking the car I rang up and was told and confirmed it would be $100 when I asked to speak to the manager at the counter a woman by the name of Theresa jumped in to say she was the manager and couldn’t help and not even two minutes later a customer who was picking up a car walked back in complaining about why her vehicle is in an unclean state at the same time another gentleman walked in who worked for hertz and Theresa proceeded to ask him what she should do regarding the customer at desk complaining about the unclean vehicle at the time I knew I was lied to by Theresa that infact she wasn’t the manager on duty and had lied straight to my face and I then confirmed with the gentleman if he could clarify to me who the manager on duty is and proceeded to say it was him when I raised my issue about being lied to and about the security bond he then tells me that I don’t need to take the car if I don’t want the car gees what kind of customer service is that... then I caught Theresa writing nasty notes to the guy who was serving me and the minute she noticed I had picked up on what she was doing took the note flipped it over but it was to late as I had seen it and snapped a pic she was absolutely a horrible person to deal with no customer service whatsoever Even the gentleman that was actually serving me that was and processing my paperwork apologised to me on existing the car park he understood that how unprofessional it was for her to lie to me straight up to my face about her position His customer service was great and professional but felt like he could be intimidated by this Theresa lady I would seriously hate to work with a person of that nature Apart from the customer service received all was great but honestly I don’t think I would book again re herts
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking platform was awesome love the point system which helps in reducing costs it’s a win win situation for both customer and business
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

M.Rahman

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“Always fast and convenient way to get a car for cheap!”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
Great rental location but no overnight parking to drop off vehicle
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy and effortless!
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

M.COMSIS

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Strange smell un the car”
About Thrifty: 7.3 /10
A différence between what i paid and what i ordered i didn’t understand
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

R.Jackson

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
“Great car. Great online booking service. Disgraceful service at point of pick up.”
About Routes: 5.7 /10
I will be writing a formal complaint to you with regards to the customer desk of routes service in Orlando.However, after a long flight from the UK we were transferred to the routes centre by a shuttle. No problem, great service nice driver. After waiting for 30 minutes we were served by the most rude obnoxious man I have ever met. Tried to force sell us additions such as break down cover, toll passes and additional insurance. We refused all even though he had pre printed all in the form for us ready to sign! We explained in detail that we had already taken out additional insurance cover in the uk prior to our rental to cover the shortfall in basic cover provided. The man asked to see this certificate and even had the gall to continually say to us we must cancel it and take out the cover he could offer. Disgusting behaviour which left myself and my wife feel quite threatened. After reprinting the form not to include the items stated he proceeded to take us to the car. No explanation of features functions or refuelling procedure. A Brief walk around the car (in the dark) where I had to point out a scratch on the door and that was it!! He Didn’t even notify me of mileage or discuss existing level of fuel left in the tank to start with. The form I took away stated full even though it was only under a quarter of a tank full.... Another item to note, They also wanted full payment from us again even though we had already paid upfront all costs in January? we had to show evidence of this, (luckily we had bought the receipt you issued To us on purchase prepaid in the uk. Not a good start to our holiday which left us quite angry and distressed for a few days. We just had the nagging feeling we were being scammed by the man and we’re going to be hit with additional charges. This was added to after he blatantly watched me enter my credit card pin into the machine to pay the pending deposit. Disgusting.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

s.Virani

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 or similar
“Took too long to pick up. The gear shift box kept popping open. 5th gear was awkward”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.7 /10
Took to log to get car. Drop off was easy. Shuttle said they couldn't take us to terminal 2 which is where our flight left from this was never mentioned anywhere
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Booking was fine but it was hard ti fund the rental location
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

A.Braga

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Terrible”
About Europcar: 4.0 /10
Terrible experience trying to push the Extra protection
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

r.b

View more >
Commercial Van | Mercedes-Benz Citan 2 Seats or similar
“adequate”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
annoying that noone told us we needed nat insuerance for a van
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

Joseph

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Excellent customer service”
About Panek: 10.0 /10
I wanted an auto but was given a manual instead. After a slight delay, Panek managed to find another car - which was in a significantly higher class - and let me have that at no extra cost. Well done, Panek!
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

H.Gee

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Mondeo or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The car was amazing we were upgraded and the staff at the airport were brilliant
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great value and easy to book
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big