EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Way too long for pick up”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 5.3 /10
The pick up was extremely long. They should hire more staff
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019

View more >
Compact | Honda Jazz or similar
“Easy, affordable, great way to see Iceland!”
About IceRentalCars: 9.7 /10
The staff in Reykjavik was excellent. Very helpful and friendly.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The website and voucher said for me to "call for pickup," but when I called, they said that is inaccurate.
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Great car, easy drop off, however a real pain getting that car”
About Sicily By Car: 9.3 /10
Much too long a line to get the car had to wait almost an hour you need more counter staff
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019

w.marceniuk

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Forte 2 Doors or similar
“Good”
About Advantage: 8.0 /10
The car was dirty outside and all glass was dirty,I had to buy wipes to clean windshield and side glass.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019

K.BOURENANE

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“I strongly recommend to choose a well known company and avoid those local ones ”
About CARWIZ: 4.0 /10
Very bad car condition. And you will get the cheapest possible can. Never any closer to what you choose.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019

N.Kuratanawate

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla Wagon or similar
About Times: 8.0 /10
GPS in the car should be updated.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About GOLDCAR: 8.7 /10
No parking on returning car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All good
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019

Patrice Mueller

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Quick amd fast booking with rental experience as it should be”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Car in very good condition. Baby seat was available as requested. Other rental companies in Phuket didn't have seats when I rented a car before.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Always easy to find the best deal and compare available offers
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019

R.Shockness

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
“Recommended ”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 10.0 /10
Car was newish and was fine for our use. Collection point near airport and we were able to walk to it when we dropped off car. Assistant was helpful. Recommended
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Really easy to book
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019

A.Cox

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
it was not the requested car, clutch worn out, the interior was badly damaged
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
None
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">