QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

W.Cartagena

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Excelent
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

VS Rao

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
“A pleasant & hassle free Rental experience!”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
No hassle experience. The Chevrolet Equinox was a great vehicle to drive and was in very good condition, almost new. The 'Blind Zone alert feature on the side view mirror while changing lanes was really great and helped a lot. The pick-up and Drop-Off process was very quick and efficient. Especially the drop-off was very smooth and efficient that it took less than 3 minutes to finish, even with some charges added for fuel level being less. Had an issue with 'Change Engine Oil Soon' warning on the dash board after 5 days of usage as it was time for oil change. Contacted both customer service on phone and Budget physical location in Lafayette, IN. I was told to continue with driving the vehicle, though I was not comfortable.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

M.Torres Taboas

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Bastante bien”
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
El coche muy bien,nos dieron uno de superior categoría y todo bien.Lo malo tener que pagar porque al final quien tenía la tarjeta de crédito era mi mujer y tuvimos que cambiar el contrato y nos cobraron bastante por ello y el tiempo de espera para recoger el coche también fue excesivo
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019

S.Campbell

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“It ended up I was felt that the insurance I got with easyrentcar wasn't enough so I got more”
About Dollar: 6.0 /10
Way to long for the hole prosses
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019

l.de haese

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
“Problème de navette attente une heure Mauvaise indication”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 5.6 /10
La voiture prévue pas du tout similaire et trop petite pour 5 personnes Changement de voiture dernier moment
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019

M.Fernandez Perez

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 7.3 /10
I had to wait too much time to get the car cause the sistem was off
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019

Vitalii Pyshnyi

View more >
Compact | Mercedes-Benz A Class or similar
“Everything was fine, but I got different car.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
I've booked Mercedes (A-class) but got Ford (minivan). I understand that they didn’t have Mercedes at that time but I needed small car, not minivan. Everything else was very nice.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019

m.Engel

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
“above the expectations”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
The treatment of staff and the ease of renting a car made me choose Dollar. It really exceeded expectations
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everything works really easy. The price drop protector is really cool and works perfectly.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Inconsistent”
About Routes: 7.0 /10
We’ve rented from Routes before with no issues, but this trip we had several. The office appeared to be busy and understaffed. The women’s restroom was out of order the entire 2 weeks we had the cars. The first car wasn’t clean and the check engine light was on. The window washer fluid was empty and upon refilling, emptied out immediately. We exchanged the vehicle and the new one was clean but had an annoying loud rattle coming from the dash that we couldn’t quiet. Shuttle was quick and easy.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Smooth process, no issues!
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019

W.Hormann

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Estate or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
Very good car and value.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019

ic

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 2008 hatchback or similar
“overall a nice experience would deffinetly recommend thank you !”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
it is easy to find Thrifty in CDG airport T1 just on the right with other companies (Hertz and Thrifty is together). We have waited like 15-20 mins at total. Car was in a good condition and they offer free peachy botted water and also they were helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I have been renting cars online for a long time and it was my first time to try. Your site is userfriendly and prices were quite nice. Thank you
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019

S.Belkin

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Good experience”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.7 /10
Thanks for good service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Fast as always
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 2 Doors or similar
About Locationauto: 7.7 /10
Le loueur m’a fait attendre plus d’une heure à l’arrivee Pour la prise de la voiture. La voiture ne correspondait pas à celle que j’ai loué (j’ai eu une Dacia Logan à la place). Sinon tout s’est bien déroulé par la suite.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
RAS
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019

D.Berman

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
upgraded me for free. it was great
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019

Dee Bee

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“The car was clean and all was well. The staff was friendly. On pick up the process took a long time.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.3 /10
More staff needed at peak times.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Thank you
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019

S.TAKIZAWA

View more >
Mini | Toyota Vitz or similar
“自由な旅への誘い”
About Times: 5.0 /10
カウンターに一人しかいないため、常に列が出来ていて手続きに時間がかかりました。
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019

a.araujo

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
“not what i expected”
About Budget: 7.3 /10
was downgraded from Audi A3 to a Peugeot 2008 i complained that i had paid extra for the Audi they claimed that it was comparable not to me.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Amazing company, great customer service.”
About BARGAIN: 9.7 /10
The counter staff were so helpful and all about customer service. We had a great experience with Bargain!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use platform and got the best price for us!
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019

CTS

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
“Great value”
About National: 9.7 /10
good car, friendly staff, good price
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019

E.AUGUSTINE

View more >
Full Size | Chrysler 200 or similar
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
I am a regular customer of alamo, it would be nice if they can offer a car of your preference, My previous car was a Kia optima , I did not enjoy the drive. I prefer to drive any american or european cars.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big