QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Gilles

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Very quick on pickup plus had a vehicle upgrade as a bonus.”
About Routes: 9.7 /10
Very convenient with the shuttle that picked us up at the airport
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Good price and easy booking
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

N Richardson

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Forte or similar
“Great price on our first rental through EasyRentCars”
About Advantage: 7.3 /10
Car was in rough physical shape and missing a hubcap.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

F.Alkhalifa

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
The person who gave me the car upon pick up was very rude. They should improve their employees customer service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

B.Alnajjar

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
About Europcar: 6.3 /10
the car was not clean.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

A.McCarthy

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Focus C-max or similar
“Very easy smooth process”
About Sicily By Car: 9.3 /10
The counter staff at the airport were delightful. Warm friendly and helpful and very efficient.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
“Bon rapport qualité prix”
About Easirent: 8.0 /10
Difficile de modifier une réservation en cours
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

R.Gomes

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Pick up was ok, drop off was terrible.”
About Iversta Rent A Car: 5.3 /10
Staff tried to suggest that damage was done to front of vehicle by passing hand below spoiler. Was not done when vehicle was picked up
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

Pigskin Tom hk

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
“Car was almost brand new (pajero sport), price was cheapest.”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.0 /10
Car was brand new.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

Jessica Cowin

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Employee at desks attitude.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
The only complaint I have is an employee's attitude at rental site upon pickup.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Transaction was smooth will use again.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

Mo

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Good experience with EasyRentCar”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Above expectation.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

J.Brouder

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Disgusted”
About CARHIRE: 3.7 /10
Didn’t like being coned with insurance
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

J.Chikli

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
“Super service Je relouerai avec Alamo eteasyrentcars.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Aucune mauvaise surprise et C’est déjà bien.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

M.Campbell

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“only hassle was the pick up at the airport had to walk from terminal 3 to 1 in the pouring rain”
About GREEN MOTION: 6.0 /10
Counter staff very friendly bit of a hard sell for extra insurance which i told them i had already bought. New staff though so probably told to try and sell. Car had all scratches on it which is unusual for them usually pristine but no trouble when i took it back
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Best amongst all”
About Carhire Baku: 9.7 /10
Very nice car, great support throughout the rental period, instant chat on whatsapp and no fuss at all
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
When compared to other leading car rental websites, easyrentcars.com offered me the best price with great promotions.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

H.Singh

View more >
Mini Van | Vauxhall Zafira 7 Seats or similar
“I have got the worst experience of renting a car abroad. Vehicle was not functioning well.”
About GREEN MOTION: 3.3 /10
I remained on road for 6 hours on road with my family under heavy rain before getting road assistance from green motion and its associated insurance company who I paid £ 452 for 7 days to have zero excess. Plus £ 150 deposit. The clutch was broken on second day 16th of August and I dropped the car after road assistance towed our vehicle to green motion office. Finally after long long waiting of 6 hours when we reached at green motion office its employee was shouting on me by saying how did you manage to broke the clutch. I was so tired and helpless at that day said to him that I'm driving cars and trains since last 20 years. To summarise I want to get refund £150 deposit and 5 days insurance for zero excess from green motion and 5 days from Axa insurance of easy rent cars. As I used only for 2 days out of 7 days of renting with green motion. I'm not asking any compensation for ruining holidays of 7 people for our entire trip.Thanks
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

A.Ismail

View more >
Luxury SUV | Mercedes-Benz Gla180 or similar
“Enterprise are great”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Staff were supportive . Despite that car was mentioned as A instead of GLA but they gave us a big car at same price .
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

ap

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“See my comments for Routes”
About Routes: 9.3 /10
I spent almost 2 hours at the pick up store. The process to get a car form Routes is so so lengthy and paper based and tiring that in that same time I could file my papers and start running for the Premier of Ontario. I mean its just crazy long process - location is short staffed as well. I still gave 4 star rating just because the person at the counter was courteous though also already frustrated with that kind of paperwork. I could actually see their coffee cup filled and cold - their management has to do something about this crappy situation. There were abt 6 people ahead of me in the queue and still I spent abt 2 hours picking the car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All well
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

J.Vachon

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Routes: 9.7 /10
They gave me a jeep wrangler wow thank you!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

M.Roberts

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“Great experience”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Great service, no issues. Very easy
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great price
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

A. Eskola

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Very easy to locate and obtain/return the car. Staff was incredibly helpful and friendly.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great, easy to use platform. Will use again in the future.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big