QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

C.Hooper

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Efficient”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Apex staff were very friendly, polite and extremely helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

View more >
Compact | Honda Fit or similar
About Times: 8.0 /10
Times is good. I always rent your car. This car a bit old but it still good.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

W.L

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About BARGAIN: 8.0 /10
Really good services
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Good platform Easy to use
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

P.Fisher

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About GOLDCAR: 4.3 /10
Found counter staff not polite very forceful with the sale of extra insurance to the point of bullying which considering we had paid the for the full insurance with Easyrentcars this treatment was not really needed. Booked a Fiesta size car they tried to make us take a fiat 500 (for 4 adults with cases). Not a nice company would not use them again. Hint for anyone else using them take photos of all marks on the car when you pick it up record them telling you that this scratch does not matter its not deep enough etc.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars good company good you can get the insurance policy up front so no extra cost to your holiday.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

V.Raffin

View more >
Intermediate | Fiat 500l or similar
“Very good”
About Leasys: 10.0 /10
The car I had was upgraded. It was brand new. The guy at the counter was very nice.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

OJ

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
“Excellent Service but the choices of car was limited”
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
I had been using EasyRentCars / Alamo bookings for over 3 years on multiple occasions globally, primarily for North Americas. I had reserved Ford Edge equivalent, but when arrived was given a choice between Mitsubishi Outlander I believe and Jeep Cherokee, both choices were not as previous experiences I found the space much more compact as previously I had the new Ford Edge and on an occasion Jeep Wrangler. Driving Experience of the car provided was sub-par. Service from the Front Desk was outstanding, all the members of the team were very friendly and polite, easy to deal with. They tried their best to check other cars that would qualify for the same price, but had limited options.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Great platform, not only I use myself everywhere I travel but also recommended to many family members. The vendors need to be more honest in terms of car options available in stock. This would adjust customers' expectations much appropriately.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

M.Barak

View more >
Luxury | Mercedes-Benz E Class or similar
“You fucked me up for the last time!”
About WHIZzcar: 2.0 /10
I ordered a luxury car and received a 5-year old junk. It wasn't an accidental issue. All cars at your dealership were old junks. How dare you cheat your customers in this way? Shame on you.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

V.Carter

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Good”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
Nice staff
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
About Sicily By Car: 5.7 /10
Opel Crossland X を予約したのにFiat 500だったので残念でした。
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

View more >
Full-Size Van | Ford Transit 9 Seats or similar
“Great value”
About Hertz: 8.7 /10
Cars were great but one car not ready at pick up time. Waited about an hour
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great value
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“Great value and Super easy to use the app”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Cars were great but one car not ready at pick up time. Waited about an hour
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great value
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

t.zhangbo

View more >
“very nice !!!!”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
very nice !!!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
very nice !!!!
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

View more >
Large SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe 7 Seats or similar
“Long line. Not many car options”
About ACE: 8.0 /10
Cars are old they didn’t have my car type so I ended up with an old mini van. Takes about an hour to pick up your car. It’s offsite location
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

K.Leung

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Thrifty: 7.3 /10
It would be better to briefly introduce the car operation during pickup and check the car condition together
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

P.Tuliszka

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
Great as always
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Nice and easy
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

J.Syl

View more >
Intermediate | Citroen C Elysee or similar
“Green Motion couldn’t add a day.”
About GREEN MOTION: 7.3 /10
We reserved an “intermediate” size car online. The guys at the counter at Sabina Gokcen Airport in Istanbul had a good attitude. They offered to provide a diesel car instead of gas, to save on fuel. We agreed. Separately, we asked if we could extend our rental from 3 days to 4 days. Green Motion COULD NOT EXTEND OUR RENTAL FOR ONE MORE DAY which seems like a no-brainer that other rental companies do all the time. They said we’d have to return the car and re-rent it if we wanted to extend the rental. We will not spend the extra time to do this. I will look for a car from a different company in the future for this problem alone. When we got to the lot, they personnel at the lot lined us up with a diesel car that was a “compact” size. We had to insist that they give us the class of car we reserved. We showed them our paperwork from the desk, they complied and gave us an intermediate sized car. Please don’t make me have to stand up for myself again. Green motion seems sleazy if they fail to provide what I reserved. All other details of the car rental we’re fine.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Booking online was smooth and we got what we wanted. Thumbs up to easyrentcars.com.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

A.Zaidi

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
“Decent Had to walk for 15-20 mins from terminal 2 to 1 to reach the counter.”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
As per the booking I was expecting and Audi A3 but they offered me VW Golf, little disappointed, but overall decent experience.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Good rates and very user friendly interface.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
“Fine”
About GREEN MOTION: 6.0 /10
The cars' tyiers were in very bad condition, even the spare one was also broken. I fixed the tyiers twice during the rent time. I was promised to get another car but didn't happen. The car condition other than the tyiers was fine.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

G.khullar

View more >
Small SUV | Holden Captiva or similar
“Rude...”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 5.0 /10
We spent half an hour trying to get the correct number for the Brisbane group, once we got a whole of them the man on the phone couldn't hear me so when the pick up come he got mad and said I gave him 10 different name I gave him one.....once there the same guy who picked us up wouldn't listen to us that we paid for the full insurance thought easy, and that they didn't have anything to do with easy if we wanted full insurance we had to pay them very rude through the whole experience check in check out.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 4.7 /10
Car was quite old and dirty, and not the model specified. Actual car rental company is not on-site at terminal (there’s a shared counter where they call someone to get you).
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big