QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Standard | Nissan Livina or similar
“Convenient to get confirmation in advance of the trip.”
About Gipin Car: 10.0 /10
The deposit was actually billed and paid. Had to wait 60 days for the refund process to start. The deposit was more than the actual rental of the vehicle...
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Convenient and easy comparison between rentals. Good price when stacked with discount vouchers
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019

S.Stratford

View more >
Full Size | Ford Fusion or similar
“Don’t always choose the cheapest!”
About Firefly: 6.0 /10
I reserved a ‘full size’ car. I was given an Opel Astra and told this is the biggest car they do. An Astra is not a full size car. I was expecting a Mondeo ( Fusion ) sized vehicle. We managed because they had nothing else to give me.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019

K.Sato

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“無事故で楽しく1.5ヶ月”
About BARGAIN: 7.7 /10
満足の行く対応であった。IPhoneアプリのCarPlayが使えて、iPhoneのGoogle Mapを車のカーナビとして利用でき便利だった。
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019

C.Scott

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Confusing end of hire communication”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
It wasn't obvious where the car hire depots were - the symbol in the airport was a car with a key above and we were not sure we were following the correct signs. The girl at desk was not happy that I didn't take any additional insurance policy. I chose a policy on the website that I thought covered everything I might encounter but she advised it didn't cover for natural disasters. I chose not to pay for this as the areas she indicated there might be a problem I wasn't going to visit.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019

A.Singh

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Overall satisfied with the service”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
It was an excellent service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“terrible counter staff, totally different situation from my booking, refused to give receipt,”
About Atlas: 3.7 /10
The car i booked was Toyota corolla or similar. When i went to pick up the car, the staff gave me SUV Mitsubishi. I said I never drove big cars, then offer a uncleaned and untidy hatchback. I saw others took Toyota corolla, only not me. The staffs in Melbourne Atlas are so terrible to serve me, but I’m a milion percent sure I asked the right things, what customers must deserve it. I asked the receipt for the bond to a guy, he refused. The guy was angry at me and left me alone in the office for a while, everybody watching me, then the manager started looking after me. The funniest thing is the guy escaped from me When i came back in to the office because I wanted to ask something. Is it possible that staffs act to customers like that. Also on the receipt for the petrol, there was shown me that I drove 1000km in the day. I’m wondering that’s why they overcharged me about the petrol. I had been to the office 11am, left 12pm, return the car at5pm. Is it possible I could drive a thousand kilometers in the day.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019

Kaiyrzhan

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour 2 Doors or similar
“Had to pay 80 EUR for insurance of 25 EUR car rental. Bad experience.”
About GOLDCAR: 6.3 /10
Had to pay 4 times more for insurance than car rental. Otherwise, was told airport fee is 20 Eur per night too. Bad experience.
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019

W.Cresswell

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“We were very pleased with quality and price and convenience of location”
About Routes: 8.7 /10
Very pleased.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easy booking and no surprises-great
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
About Alamo: 4.7 /10
Bad condition of the car (old, Many impacts) No seats dor children though reservation
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019

F.Ibrahim

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
“Bad experience”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
They are thief, my rate for rent was 230 so I pay 369 don't belive them
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019

P.Booth

View more >
Luxury | Audi A3 Convertible Model Guaranteed
“Great car, great service.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Counter staff great. Upgraded car and included my son on the hire for no extra cost. Fast service at the desk.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good app worked well.
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019

D.Garcia Marti

View more >
Convertible | Fiat 500c or similar
“Servicio lamentable, ya que debes de leerte toda la letra del contrato”
About ecovia: 5.7 /10
El personal del mostrador impertinente y poco resolutivo, poniendo trabas a todo , tardamos cerca de 2 horas en recoger el coche, y 100 euros menos en la tarjeta
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019

N.Auclaire

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“good rental but the car was very noisy”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
great as usual
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
perfect ..thank you
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019

K.Jaron

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Car's problems”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
I rented Hyundai Elantra, I gave Kia Soul. It is also good car but I don't think that this is the same class of car. I noticed after departure of rental parking a lot of glass pieces in the front, rear seats and in the trunk. It was dangerous for my health. I cleaned up carpets and trunk but it did not help. They were getting out from behind plastic pieces.Those pieces of glass was located in the trunk and front doors. I reporter it on buget station at the airport but they were helpless. I want to make a complain about condition of the car. I hope Budget or Easyrentcars will sort out this problem. Best regards, Krzysztof Jaron
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019

M.D.

View more >
Compact | Alfa Romeo Giulietta or similar
“Location de qualité loueur sérieux”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
À recommander L’essayer c’est l’adopter
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Très bon service A recommander
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019

J.Knowlden

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
About ABBYCAR: 6.0 /10
Booking process was easy online but when we arrived the staff were rude, then proceeded to charge us double the amount we had originally been quoted and wouldn’t let us take the car without their full insurance even though we had already purchased axa full cover
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019

Anonymous

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Rental was smooth and car as promised”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Rental was smooth and car better than most rental i booked before...
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019

J

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Absolutely fine !”
About GOLDCAR: 7.3 /10
Poor professionalism at the goldcar office in Marseille on pick up The franchise was higher than the one said on the on contract because of my adress : discremination The franchise i had back was lower than the franchise i paid No possibility to complain
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019

Trevor

View more >
Compact | Fiat Tipo or similar
“Wonderful service from Hertz Malpensa T2, and great drop off service at Malpensa T1. Thanks Easyrent”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
We landed up at Malpensa Terminial 2 instead of Terminal 1 which was a good thing in retrospect. Great service. Car was even upgraded. Well done Hertz
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy, user friendly website. I like the option of finding cheaper prices. This saved us a few dollars. Well done
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Opel Vivaro or similar
About AVANTCAR: 9.3 /10
We were a bit disappointed about the rental of a booster for our child- we didn’t get our suitcase with our booster in it so we had no choice but to rent one for 60 euros. We received our suitcase a day later and tried to return the booster and get a partial refund but they didn’t agree.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big