QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Mokka or similar
“Great car and easy to book”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The car was in great condition, new spec, easy to pick up and drop off. Would use again
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019

Conny

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito or similar
“Easy rental process”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
The car has enough space for 9 persons but it was not thoroughly cleaned as there were an empty cup and some smelly fruits in it. While driving a message of a motor oil failure appeared every 10 min, which was very worrying. Fortunately, we could drive on without further problems.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Always use easyrentcars to book the cars, as the platform is absolutely top.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019

P.CALLAGHAN

View more >
“Awful underpowered car with no satnav.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 6.0 /10
Car was not a seat Leon. It was an old peugeot 2008. It was the most underpowered car I have ever driven. Had to go up most hills in first.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019

D.Huang

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Customer service sucks. Don’t expect them to answer any questions clearly. Misleading directions.”
About Thai Rent A Car: 6.7 /10
The pickup location is in the security location of airport and not outside. We had to leave our passports to get to counter. Book only if your arriving by plane, if not don’t bother.
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019

C.Webb

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
“Booking process great. Customer service poor. Car great. Dont know whether I'd use again”
About Easirent: 6.7 /10
The car was beautiful although a little grubby on the interior when we recieved it. Pick up- guy was over 45 mins late opening delaying us getting on the road. We extended our hire and changed drop off location. Given instructions via phone for drop off and on my account. At drop of found carpark locked and unable to leave car safe. No one on call to help. Awful start to my holiday. When landed called straight away to which the woman seemed frustrated I'd checked in with her as shed already spoken to my mother in law and came across as impatient and rude. Overall easirent screwed up the start of 2 separate week long holidays.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019

P.Lau

View more >
Economy | Nissan Note E-power or similar
About Nissan: 6.3 /10
Slow in processing car pick up
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
It was an excellent car but on pick up, there were scratches on all panels that were not picked up or marked on the collection sheet and the fuel was only 7/8s full so we wasted about 30-45 minutes going through to the garage to wait for our turn to be served to have all the scratches and marks indicated and then the fuel topped up
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019

Paul

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“Booking process was easy and straightforward z”
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
The car was very dirty - not happy with its condition! We arrived at LAX late at night and the inside of the windscreen was filthy which made driving very dangerous. Reported it to the staff at pick up and drop off but no one seemed to care.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019

S.Nagrash

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
“I only use easyrencars, for all my comparisons, its great”
About GREEN MOTION: 7.7 /10
The lady on the Sabiha reception was great
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Its smooth and reliable
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019

K.Chen

View more >
Mini Van | Renault Trafic or similar
“Overall a positive rental experience.”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Car was in a superb condition; sparkling clean. However, the booster seat could have been better cleaned. The address on the rental confirmation were not helpful. The actual pick-up location was just a 10-15 minutes walk from my apartment, but trying to find the location based on addresses given led me to go back and forth on the train. Finally I gave a call and used Google Map to locate its exact location. The address led me to the other end of that very long street. Wasted about an hour just to find the place. Great that the counter staff were friendly enough. Would appreciate a brief explanation regarding the vignette class - what it means and what roads can or cannot be used. It seems I was charged additional for something, but thus far I am unable to find out what is it about.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019

G.Chapon

View more >
Convertible | Fiat 500 Cabrio or similar
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.7 /10
Mauvaise surprise de recevoir une facture de surcoût avec 21€ de prise en charge Aéroport et la facturation de 9 litre de carburants+ frais alors que j’ai restitué le véhicule avec le pleinj,ai demandé un remboursement Mais pas de réponse à ce jour. Merci de votre action
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
About Europcar: 6.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019

W.Poole

View more >
Luxury | Fiat 500 Convertible or similar
“We waited for 2 and 3/4 hours at Pisa airport last Friday- (that was twice the time of our flight! )”
About Sicily By Car: 7.3 /10
I think the above says it all. Almost 3 hour wait and no apology from anyone , terrible organisation and then got charged 40 quid extra for a quarter tank of petrol for a car that costs 50 pounds to fill up.
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019

B.Davies

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
“Car not ready at pickup”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
The car I ordered was not available at this location which did not help and the alternative vehicle was not ready for over an hour.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Meilleur rapport qualité prix”
About Alamo: 7.7 /10
Conforme mais sans plus. Le siège auto fourni était vraiment très sale. Personnel peu avenant.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Efficace et rapide. À recommander
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019

Vishal

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
“Average, could have been better”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
No, I didn’t get the car I chose. I had ordered Skoda Octavia but it seems the supplier doesn’t have any. Vehicle I received was smaller and was available for a lesser price when I made the bookings. I paid higher for the car I chose.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019

Alice

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
We got the new car. The service when pick up n drop off is good..
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019

F.SHINYA

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
“国際線←→国内線”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
成田からバンコク乗換えでプーケットに到着後国際線ターミナルに降りますがBudgetは国内線ターミナルの方にあります!左の出口を出て真っ直ぐ進むと国内線の入り口があります。空港内に再入場するので荷物の検査がありますがbudgetレンタカーを利用すると言えばすぐに通してくれます。 返却は家族がいれば先に荷物ごと国際線に降ろしてから国内線に向かうと楽です。ガソリンスタンドは沢山あるので心配ないです。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Great service.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excellent service from Alamo. Very quick process. Got upgraded to 4WD at no extra cost. Highly recommend
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great price. Easy to use. Will book again
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019

Chaiwat Sama-aphat

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero 7 Seats or similar
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
รถใหม่ บริการดีครับ
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
มีโปรดีดีก็จะใช้บริการอีกครับ ประหยัดไปได้เยอะเลย
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big