QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Pmc

View more >
Standard | Hyundai Sonata or similar
About Advantage: 7.3 /10
Issue with advantage was offered different vehicle at pick up with absolutely no mention of up charge. Feel deceived.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Was fine experience.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019

E.Badot

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra 2 Doors or similar
“Étonné d'avoir du payer une taxe de 39 euros en plus du carburant. Le loueur ne sait pas justifier”
About OK RENT A CAR: 7.7 /10
La somme bloquée pour la caution est exorbitante. Et la taxe de 39 euros pour le carburant n'est pas justifiée par le loueur
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019

C.Loft

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Horrible”
About GOLDCAR: 2.0 /10
We didn't get a car because we would not buy an insurance
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019

M.Shoukri

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
About Budget: 4.4 /10
Budget didn’t honor the booked deal . The agent insisted on no availability and I had to buy higher package
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019

S.Armut

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“recomended!”
About Windycar: 10.0 /10
perfect deal
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
nice app very easy
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019

a.jardin

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Pris pour des Pigeons”
About GOLDCAR: 9.0 /10
Très déçus du SAV, arrêtez de payer vos collaborateurs à la commission! C'est du vol, nous avons réservé et payé à partir du 10/08 pour 12h (réservation confirmée et réglée !) arrives avant 17h et notre véhicule re-loué Â une autre personne! On nous a obligé à louer 1 véhicule de catégorie supérieure avec un supplèment de 108E!!! Â quoi sert de réserver? nous avons rendu le véhicule 5heures plutôt que prévu et pas de réduction évidemment. Nous ne ferons aucune pub vous concernant et ne renouvèlerons pas avec votre Société nous avons le sentiment d'avoir été pris pour des pigeons. Et c'est très regrettable. Un deal est un deal!
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019

A.Haines

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“Good process, poor car”
About Thrifty: 5.7 /10
The car was filthy on the inside, sticky surfaces and stains, like it hadn’t been cleaned for a year internally. There were also a lot of scratches and damage to the outside of the car. In addition the drive seat speaker was split which made it impossible to listen to any audio on my 4 hour drive - frustrating! None of these faults were mentioned when I picked it up.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Booking was easy, wish the product had been good enough.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019

Iona

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Frais supplémentaire non prévus”
About Firefly: 6.0 /10
J'ai dû régler 93 € d'assurance à mon arrivée et on me proposait même de régler 200€ pour une assurance plus complète. Ce n'était pas mentionné dans le contrat que j'ai signé. Un gps m'a également été facturé alors qu'il se trouvait dans le vehicule. De plus, j'ai rendu la voiture le jeudi matin 22 août et espère un remboursement des 24h non louées.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019

Muhammed Azhar

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid or similar
“Bit pricey but absolutely worth it”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Muhammed was very friendly and helpful. He recommended us a better car option that can suit our needs. I am extremely pleased with the service. However, I faced difficulty in the beginning trying to figure out how to operate the vehicle and the GPRS. I suggest there must be a car instruction manual provided to customers especially those coming from left hand drive countries. It will be very beneficial indeed..
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
“Bad company. We got a vehicle without air conditioner. Missing engine oil. Back invented an injur”
About RIGHT CARS: 2.0 /10
Bad company. We got a vehicle without air conditioner. Missing engine oil. Back invented an injury that was not done through me. Lied. Please do not approach this company
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good company.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019

Youngwook Song

View more >
Standard | Skoda Superb or similar
“I booked skoda superb but the gave me skoda octavia whis is cheaper and lower grade. Please refund”
About Europcar: 5.7 /10
I booked skoda superb but the gave me skoda octavia whis is cheaper and lower grade. Please refund the fifference
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019

Another Victim

View more >
Medium SUV | Suzuki Grand Vitara or similar
“Total scam”
About GREEN MOTION: 4.0 /10
Green Motion is committing serious fraud against tourists. I would like to recommend you remove them from your listings. I was a victim and would be happy to share my story. It is not unique as there are many other similar stories based on posts on TripAdvisor: And Google (this review among countless others) https://goo.gl/maps/VC4dX28Efs8nXi6B9 My story followed the common narrative arc. Discount rental found on your site that it less expensive than many brand name rental companies. Pickup a car that is much worse shapre than typical for rental car companies (not a big deal since you are paying a discount rate). Do the walkaround and notice dings and chips. Drive away. Return car. New "dents" and "chips" are found - they are often inperceptible to the human eye unless you stand at just the right angle. Since no one does such a detailed inspection beforehand, it is impossible to know if they were already present among the constellation of dings and dents that were on the car to start with. Green Motion proceeds to claim damages and requires a credit card charge or they won't return you to the airport. They require a huge amount of money for the miniscule damages. In my case, they charged me 290,000 Kr. for two "dents" that were only visible from a particular angle and each were at most 2 mms long and 1 mm in depth. That is close to $2500. The whole car is barely worth that much. Since all the cars are in rough shape, it's a safe assumption that the car is never actually repaired and the company simply pockets the money. It is an absolute scam. The behavior is criminal.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
“Car was ok. The main issue was the pick up location. It was not at the airport as mentioned.”
About Rhodium: 5.7 /10
Pick up is not at the airport. Took us half an hour to find the pick up location by asking other companies about this one. By chance, on company was kind enough to call Rhodium to pick us up. Car was not the same we booked. The car was ok to drive but with some pucks.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019

M.Scott

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Yay... it’s Hertz!”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Fantastic experience! And I advised my representative that I may possibly have the use of a family member car which could shorten my rental period, and she fully explained how that would impact my pricing. When that did occur and I brought back the vehicle early, I was completely satisfied!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I will use EasyRentCars.com again! Great to work with.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019

S.Hadji

View more >
Economy | Fiat Punto or similar
About RENTAL RIDE: 8.3 /10
Mr Riad un super type...
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019

Jude Bernard

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Definitely worth it with EasyRentCars”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
Quick service. In and out in no time.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Smooth online booking with reliable service. Got what I paid for. Thank you EasyRentCars
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019

A.Qadar

View more >
Compact | Mb E-klasse or similar
“It was great expect the staff in Europecar it was poor .”
About Europcar: 7.3 /10
They didn't give me the car I booked because I was late because of the airport process , they let me wait for 30 mins then they upgraded me .
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
It's nice and easy process to book .
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019

Lou Preed

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Great, cheap, time efficient but watch out for hidden fuel costs!”
About Centauro: 9.0 /10
The actual car was lovely and a pleasure to drive. They had a quick pick up system and drop off was in early hours (outside of office hours) so there was a key drop system and no charge for this. My excess fee was automatically returned to me once the office opened. My only issue was a fuel fee, despite having a full to full tank hire agreement. They required deposit of £51 which I was assured would be returned once the car was returned with a full tank....this has not occurred despite me having a receipt (time/date/address) from the petrol station and time stamped photos of the fuel gauge showing a full tank! Currently chasing this up with Centauro!
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Great booking platform, by far the cheapest I could find on line! Easy to use however, I have android and could not download the app, so had to print the booking voucher out!
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019

d.johnson

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
“Scam!”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 6.0 /10
They added "mandatory fees" that raised the price by 55%!!!! Discount Car is a SCAM!!! STAY AWAY
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019

N.Clarke

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Flight delayed to the following day but was not reimbursed for the extra day.”
About ISLAND: 5.3 /10
Had to wait over 2 hrs for island to reopen. Waited another 2hrs to check out and receive the vehicle.
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big