QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

B.Gmitter

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
About Easirent: 6.7 /10
Staff tried to sell sun pass but didn't disclose the cost until the end, too expensive, still waiting on refund
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger 7 Seats or similar
About Hertz: 8.7 /10
It was not good to not prepared booster sheets although I have ordered those. We had to wait for that in the car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

K.Holmes-Younger

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
“Excellent!!”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
Staff was excellent except pick up took over an hour... need to fix this issue!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent start to finish
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“We could not get the car we wanted. We were given a Merc C with no other choice.”
About AVIS: 7.0 /10
We requested for a navigation system which we paid an amount per day. I think it was £14 per day for a total of 6 days. Later we found our That it would have been cheaper for us to purchase a brand new system. The Service desk could have told us that. Why would you need to charge per day? Also to add on an additional driver we had to pay per day. I feel every add on turns out very expensive and the rental companies are taking every opportunity to charge us.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Great service.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
the car was very good value for money. The staff at oslo airport was very helpful and even showed us how to drive the automatic car which was amazing.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

J.Senkier

View more >
Full Size Van | Chrysler Town And Country or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.3 /10
Bummer on getting a shuttle after drop off, an employee stepped up to help out or I would have been screwed
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Firefly has a bad customer care assurance.”
About Firefly: 4.3 /10
The customer care service was just terrible!! We were a little bit late to pick up the car and was impossible to talk with him by telephone! I also was charged with a airport fee which was imposed to be included in the price EasyRentCars charged me. I don't think I will repeat.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About Panek: 9.7 /10
Upgraded for no additional cost was nice.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

Mr M

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
“Different car with fuel charges miscalculation”
About AVIS: 8.7 /10
We booked Seat Leon, but were given Peugeot 308, which is smaller as expected. We were also charged for refueling, despite returning the car in full tank, but we received the refund after complaints.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

M.John

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
“The pickup process time was longer than my than my flight!”
About Budget: 5.3 /10
A management disaster!! I arrived at the car hire centre at 7.30pm to find that the Budget line was the longest and we had to wait over two hours to get my documents checked and paperwork signed. The excuse was that the airport has some plumbing problems and terminal A was closed so everyone was sent to terminal B car hire, however this did explain why other rental firms had short lines. The situation was very badly managed: • Budget should have advised the people in the line that it would take over two hours to process, other members of family could then sit down or get coffee etc. • There was no need for the entire families to be in the same line as the main drivers, this just made matters worse. • If Budget are going to blame the airport, then they should have told the people in the line. • Maybe hand out bottles of bottles of water to people, the least they could have done. • Show some regret to customers when they finally got to the counter, no reasons were given unless they were asked. Once I got my paperwork, I was told go another counter where they tried to get me the car I selected, it was just chaos, staff on the radio and phones begging and demanding cars in front of waiting customers. My family and I finally left the airport at 11pm. I understand in business that things somethings go wrong and companies are often judged on how they deal with problems but Budget really let themselves down on this one, there was no attempt to explain or improve the situation. Added to this the car was not cleaned properly and dirty inside. Never again!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Good booking process, good value compared to other sites.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

D.Campbell

View more >
Luxury | Mercedes-Benz E Class or similar
“Car was great. Pick up experience was poor.”
About National: 7.7 /10
Car wasn’t available when we arrived. Team tried their best but still wasted 2 hours.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

S.McCullagh

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
“Excellent experience, beautiful car to drive”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Car was beautiful to drive, flight was delayed landing and Alamo staff waited around for me. Unfortunately someone scraped the bumper while I was parked, they were very understanding about it.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

R.Parker

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
“Poor - long delays to pick up and nonsensical charges!!! - never again!”
About Firefly: 6.7 /10
No clear signage in the airport directing you to firefly in the car park. Despite pre booking I had to wait 1 hour and 15 minutes- not enough cars available. I was told I had no choice of vehicle within the group I had ordered but the colleague beside me was offering multiple choices to other clients who had no booking! Also was charged a 34€ service charge for full to empty ( not very clear on the booking site) despite then telling me that if I return it full I would get the full fuel refund but still have to pay the 34 € service charge!!! After the delay I was told there was no damage on the car - I inspected it and had to return to the office to tell them there were 22 scraps and dents on the car!!! I will never use this provider again! I will be in Spain every week for the next 6 weeks and will use another provider or the bus!!! Not a happy customer at all!!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The booking platform is good -
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“UNA BUENA EXPERIENCIA ACLARANDO MEJOR LA COBERTURA DE SEGUROS INCLUIDOS”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
El servicio de Alamo me pareció excelente y lo volvería a utilizar. El servicio del personal en sitio fue muy bueno y el vehículo recibido por parte de Alamo estuvo durante todo el alquiler sin inconvenientes.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Terrible experiance with Advantage Rent a Car”
About Europcar: 6.7 /10
Despite booking with Europecar via Easyrentcars.com car was provided by Advantage and it was overall terrible experience. First, desk agent refused to add my spouse to rental for free and requested 13$ per day for it. In Nevada spouse can drive hired car for free and it was offered to me by another companies without any problems before. There were also restrictions on driving cars to certain states - this wasn't mentioned during booking process. First car offered to me was dirty and had broken, loose bumper. Second had unbearable smell of Marihuana. I refused to take any of them and finally accepted third car. Dealing with person who swapped these cars (not desk agent) was only positive part entire car hire process. I will never use Advantage for hiring car in the future.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

Happy customer

View more >
Luxury | Infiniti Q50 or similar
About EXPRESS: 9.3 /10
Easy and quick but since I have u.s license and i didn't have international license they refused to give me insurance coverage but besides for that it was great
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Nice and easy website good promotions that actually work
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

L.Solyom

View more >
Luxury SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
“paid twice for one car!”
About Budget: 4.7 /10
First I paid for Easyrentcars 460,47 Euro on the 24th of June. And then I paid again, for the same car in the airport when I picked up the car 363,05 USD According to the Rental Voucher the total charges of the Rental Car is 460,47 Euro and the amount due at pick up is 0,00 EURO I want 363,05 USD back. Laszlo Solyom
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

View more >
Standard | BMW 2 Series Active or similar
About Buchbinder: 9.0 /10
Be careful, the staff makes a photocopy of your credit card (both side!!) make sure you cover up your CVV code... or tell them not to copy your card
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

P.ReillyBruce

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“It was ok.”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Hertz had employee issues so car wasn’t available for awhile ... they did compensate me finically for the inconvenience which I appreciated.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

S.Martin

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About ACE: 9.0 /10
They still have a hold on my card for some reason I’m trying to figure out why that’s my only problem it’s been five days no one’s calling me back
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">