QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza Model Guaranteed
“First Time”
About Gosocar: 9.0 /10
At first I was lost on looking for the Gosocar person because Gosocar do not have a service counter at KLIA. Called the number provided and was politely directed to a Mr Mehbooz, who was actually waiting for my arrival. The vehicle picked up process went smoothly and I was on my way after about 20 minutes.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Made my booking with ease.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

K.Alhendi

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Car was in good condition”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Good service
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Easy booking and good rewards
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

H.Matsumura

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Imax Model Guaranteed
“保険などの二重構造”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 9.0 /10
取扱店が間に入った形を聞いて、保険などが二重にかかったのは、いかがかと思います。
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

George

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Great, after initial problems picking up the car.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.3 /10
The first car offered was a larger one than we booked- we asked to change to the car we booked (Toyota Corolla hatch). A Hyundai 30 was offered, which we accepted. However there were some technical problems with the car and the service officer had to find another one. 3 cars and more than 1 hour from arriving at the pick up point. The customer service was fine, it appears there may be a quality assurance problem. The drop off went extremely well. All customer service staff were very polite and helpful.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

M.Giguere

View more >
Luxury | U Ford Mustang Convertible or similar
“Gréât price, below average car condition”
About Thrifty: 6.3 /10
Car wasn’t full of gas Lot of dents on body of the car Idle engine vibrations Noisy breaks
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

MRO

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great car for a great price! Loved driving the 2019 Charger.”
About ACE: 9.7 /10
The car exceeded my expectations. It took a while to figure out what shuttle took us to the remote car rental depot. After that, the process was rather fast.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy. I recommend it to anyone.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Wrong car, poor air condition, slipping transmission, not all that clean”
About Budget: 5.0 /10
Car had 34,000 miles and was worn, tired and had only mediocre AC in the Florida environment. Transmission did not work well either.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
No issues here.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

C.Mac

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“You want hassle free? EasyRentCars!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The Alamo counters are always busy, but it's worth it - they look after me and that is appreciated. I won't go anywhere else.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I rent a lot of cars and this is as smooth a rental process as you can get. Why go anywhere else right
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

S.Walters

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Frontier or similar
“Usually very good”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Counter staff could of been better
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

M.Diseati

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“We ordered a Jeep Cherokee”
About PAYLESS: 7.3 /10
Was told it wouldn’t be right for our trip and was told we needed to upgrade. Was given a smaller jeep for more money. Will not use Payless again
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“A very good first experience.”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Great price for a car in very good condition. I will be using you again!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent App. Easy to navigate and logical.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

N.Sioson

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Quick and easy process throughout”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Further than I thought but that was because I came from North York, not from the airport. The free shuttle from the airport is definitely a big bonus to go to the pick up/drop off area
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Couldn’t find where to change booking times
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

v.sidgiddi

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Nice and great”
About Horspower Car Rental: 10.0 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 301 or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 5.0 /10
They took more money
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

A.Mansoori

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito 2 Doors or similar
“Was excellent”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The problem is with payment I have rent the in price of 1380 Europe but I found they take from my master card more than 2000 Europe Could you explain and how I return my rest money back
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

D.Pitts

View more >
Pickup Truck | Dodge Ram 1500 2Doors or similar
“An ok experience.”
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
I could've gotten the Dodge Ram. I was too short getting out of the car. With no running board, I sprained my foot. The car was not that clean and to have only 9900 miles when I picked it up, it was pretty scratched and beat up. All in all, it was only an ok experience.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
About Routes: 8.3 /10
The car was excellent. It took some time to be collected at airport and to get sorted out at Routes. Staff were ok. I had a query about items on the bill and sent an email to Routes. Did not get a reply
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
No complaints with Easyrentcars
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

B.Gmitter

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
About Easirent: 6.7 /10
Staff tried to sell sun pass but didn't disclose the cost until the end, too expensive, still waiting on refund
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger 7 Seats or similar
About Hertz: 8.7 /10
It was not good to not prepared booster sheets although I have ordered those. We had to wait for that in the car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

K.Holmes-Younger

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
“Excellent!!”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
Staff was excellent except pick up took over an hour... need to fix this issue!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent start to finish
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">