QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

G.Gilbert

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Difficult return”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
The Fox had confusing signs directing you to return the car in the wrong location. Once it was determined where to return the car, there was no employees directing you on where rot park or leave the car. We had to wait for an employee to give direct us and complete the transaction.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

Thilan

View more >
Compact | BMW 1 Series or similar
“Smooth transaction and highly recommended!”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
I loved the Audi A3 hatch I got from Budget. Inside was super clean but outside was not washed. But in one way I did not had to worry about washing when returning the car. It was super easy to pick the car and also to drop it. One of the smoothest transactions ever.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
First time user. This platform impressed me to another level. I wouldn’t think of using any other platform for car rentals other than EasyRentCars. Thank you for making this so easy for me.
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

L.Stanton

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great place and people. We will use them again”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
Everyone was happy and helpful especially when we had to return the car after a person vandalized 12 cars along with ours in the Hotel parking lot
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

A. Madrinan

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
About Dollar: 8.3 /10
I reconfirmed the day before the pick up the hour I would be picking up the car, but when I got there, there was no car, I had to wait 2 hours to finally get my car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I loved the rebooking. I earned 100 dollars
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
“Easy navigation and booking and an excellent price!”
About ABBYCAR: 9.7 /10
Very helpful and they were trying their best even in a very busy pick up time. All good!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

K.BOONWIWATTANANAN

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda Cr-v 7Seats or similar
“รถดีใช้ได้”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.3 /10
น้องเจ้าหน้าที่ให้บริการดีค่ะ ภาษาก็ดี
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
ขอให้มีโปรส่วนลดมาอีกเรื่อยๆนะคะ
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
About NOLEGGIARE: 3.7 /10
2 horas para recoger el coche, te sacan la punta a cualquier tontería
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Good but improvements can be made.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Overall a decent experience. The car served my needs. The thing I hated the most was that I had to pay a Security Deposit when I arrived, after I had already paid for the rental before I got there, and I also purchased the extra car insurance. I did not think that was fair. Plus that extra step cuts into the waiting time which was too long as well.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

D.Brennan

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon Estate or similar
“Hassle free rental”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
No issues with the hire or pick up. The car had a few scrapes and dents that the girl on the counter verified on the rental document. The staff on the drop off checked it and I had no issues
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy platform to use
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

J.RODRIGUEZ

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“was not told about extra charges at end of rental period”
About Value Car Rental: 8.0 /10
the car was old and hardly had any fuel.Person at pick up counter was nice to replace for a better vehicle
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

A.Vazquez del Campo

View more >
Full Size Van | Chevrolet Spin 7 Doors or similar
“Excellente, sans aucuns problèmes.”
About Localiza: 10.0 /10
Excellent accueil.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellente prestation
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

Jema

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Nul à fuir”
About Sicily By Car: 4.0 /10
Une rayure sur la jante et 400euro à payer Soit disant c'est nous mais comme il ne font pas de check up au départ cela est forcément notre faute
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Avante or similar
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
Just make sure the vehicle has at least fueled half tank.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

M.Riestra Garcia San Miguel

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
“Pretty good but pick up location a little messy”
About Hertz: 8.7 /10
They have 2 offices in Tbilisi and they could manage change our pick up location. I don’t remember seeing pick up option from the center, however it can be easily managed on the site. The only thing is we spent more than one hour because location on google maps shows new under construction location and then we couldn’t figure out the insurance info and how it actually works. Unlike other car rental companies they charge for additional driver. And at the drop off we were told that the car was received cleaned, so we supposed to wash it before handing over but when we picked it up the staff told us clearly that the car should be just clean enough to be able to inspect it. The worst was 3 closer to 2 bars tank, so it’s much harder to calculate how you should give it back. Full-full must be the only condition I think.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

M.Chamma

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
“Excellent service”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
All good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I will use your company all the time
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

C.Belcourt

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Great value, new clean car hire”
About Centauro: 9.0 /10
The car aas not quite as big and not nearly as powerful as expected. It was however very economical, clean and new and drive very smoothly. The cruise control was fantastic! Staff were extremely helpful and friendly, dealing with many customers who were hot and had had delays. Lots of respect and praise for them!
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Very easy to book! Great value which didnt need dropping.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

J.Boo

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excellent”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
They gave me an upgrade for the vehicle, the car was clean and new.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and price drop protector is rly useful!
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

A.AlRushaid

View more >
Premium | Chrysler 300 or similar
About Budget: 6.7 /10
The total amount of purchase have been withdrawn from my credit card and after dropping the car off, an additional 60USD was withdrawn with no explanation from budget, I tried to reach the customer service and they promised to resolve the issue but nothing from their side yet !
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

F.Pula

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“I had to provide my Visa card and they booked 1100 euro... When returning the car at 7:00 no one pr”
About Interrent: 5.7 /10
Person was present when returning the car and my Visa card is still blocked
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

G.Cheng

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
“Overall rental experience was great”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.3 /10
Friendly staff making the rental as easy
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">