QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

C.Toka

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Went for the cheap option and received the cheap option”
About BARGAIN: 6.3 /10
No option to upgrade, which wasn't an issue Remote for car had flat battery so had to manually unlock the vehicle whenever needed Pickup shuttle smelled musty almost like urine As we were walking in there was a heated argument between a customer about damage they swore was already on the vehicle, massive push for insurance that turned a good deal into a much more expensive endeavor(more expensive than the car) as we were told people do get charged 4500 even when not at fault and dont get it back for 6+ months due to insurance issues then the car had an ant infestation and my partner was bitten multiple times
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“After all I booked again”
About Sicily By Car: 7.0 /10
I still waiting for them to refund 300 eur for the insurance deposit
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019

Paul

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“8 day rental of xtrail”
About AERODRIVE: 10.0 /10
Very new car, only 5,000km on it. Car was presented in a immaculate condition shiny and clean. No mechanical issues.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Extra fee”
About EZM: 7.0 /10
Extra fee of $20 was charged because pick up time was weekend. car did not have navigation and rear window cannot be opened. Minimal feature was there compared to Thrifty. But the service of the company is excellent.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Need comment on extra charge when making reservation.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019

r.Ouanes

View more >
Convertible | Chevrolet Camaro Cabrio or similar
“Vehicule entrée de gamme et mensonge au guichet !”
About Thrifty: 5.7 /10
Je ne lourais plus jamais chez eux ! 4 semaines sur 4 iles d'Hawaii et donc 4 locations : 2 fois avec Alamo et 1 fois chez Budget, résultats : Il faut éviter Thrifty pour plusieurs raisons : 1° les véhicules sont des entrées de gamme et ou d'anciennes générations : Exemple : Jeep Wrangler ancienne chez Thrifty et nouvelle chez Alamo. 2° L'état générale est très moyen (pas très propre et mauvaises odeurs) 3° Là ou je suis très énervé : J'ai réservé une Camaro, arrivé à l'agence on m'a suggérer une Jeep, je suis resté sur mon premier choix mais elle m'a confirmer que si je le souhaitais je pouvais changer quand je le voulais et gratuitement super ! Sauf que deux jours après j'ai effectivement souhaité reprendre une Jeep car plus adaptée une belle surprise au guichet … On m'annonce 200 € de plus ! Bravo et merci, non plus jamais je ne lourais chez eux ! ! !
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019

Z.Liu

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio Esate or similar
“Easy pick-up, hard drop-off”
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.3 /10
The pick-up location in Poznan Airport(POZ) is very easy to find, just next to the exit of the arrival lobby. The staff is very efficient and helpful, and she provides detailed contact information of accidents or unexpected situations. Car is okay, with right rear is hit, fairly clean with large space, which is very important to us. The drop-off location, however, in Warsaw Airport(WAW) is very hard to find. We asked three persons in the garage and find the counter by chance. No sign or instruction at all. We are lucky to have plenty of time to deal with this, otherwise we could possibly miss our flight.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Smooth to use, better to have instructions for drop-off and pick-up location instruction.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019

L.Ramdarie

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Original van was provided in palm beach with bald tires which I had to swap out in Orlando.”
About Easirent: 7.3 /10
Service providers were good and truly tried to help us rectify our problems.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019

R.Elahi

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Misleading!”
About Interrent: 3.0 /10
Counter staff was threatening hard sell for the insurance. I’ll never use them again. I spent £30 on insurance when booking the car and they tell you that it’s not enough and that you have to buy insurance or will end up in a bad situation. Like road side assistance will be charged or if you leave your car parked and someone damaged it. I was left helpless at that stage and ended up paying 150 euros. Horrible sales technique.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019

R.HARTUNG

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“On a one to ten it was a7”
About Routes: 6.7 /10
Slow going at the desk
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Excellent customer service and support. A+”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Quick, efficient and courteous. The best!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to schedule and excellent price.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019

N.BHALLA

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“Excellent!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Everything went well.. Post drop off, I was informed that I will receive an acknowledgment/ receipt on my email. Which I haven’t received as yet. Will appreciate if I could receive it for my records purpose.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Price drop protector is totally worth it!!
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019

Y.Fan

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
“Finally I could not get the rental car reserved. The guy at the counter insists on extra charges”
About RIGHT CARS: 2.0 /10
It is a cheating company. They force you to purchase liability and collision insurance even if you have those insurance coverage on your personal car. Those insurance is transferrable to rental cars.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019

M.Leiva

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“No contrate Avis”
About AVIS: 6.0 /10
it's the worst company. when you rent some car you want amability, and HONESTLY. And in the office i found meny people whit the same problem than me. we arrived more later (for the travel) and they ask u$100 for the delay in take the car later, just one example. Really bad service. Es una lastima el mal servicio y falta. ala honestidad, entre todos los empleados solo encontramos una persona amable y con eficiencia par atender.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
the page it's fine
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019

R.Hopkins

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“HUGELY EXPENSIVE”
About Dollar: 6.3 /10
We had to wait far too long to get a car, along with 12-15 other people. They were terribly short staffed and couldn't cope. While we ended up getting a different car as the staff were besides themselves trying to accommodate all customers, the waiting experience was not good, there is no waiting space or seating.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019

S.Edholm

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Fair”
About BARGAIN: 7.0 /10
Car ran rough - sounded and ran as if it was stuck in a lower gear all the time and ended up consuming an excessive amount of fuel. A car this small should get better than 40 MPG. I was lucky if i got 25-30 MPG maximum. Plus, the front tires were close to being bald. Also, if you have an early morning flight, before 7:00am out of Gold Coast Airport, you are out of luck getting to the airport from rental return as nobody is there before 7:00am to take you to airport, unless you want to pay $35 shuttle fee.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019

M.Sandoval

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Buena relación calidad -precio aunque siempre acabas pagando mas en el mostrador.”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
Pedimos un SUV y nos dieron un Jeep Wrangler. El coche esta muy bien, pero consume bastante mas que un SUV normal.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Ford Fusion or similar
“Didn’t get the car we thought we would but we were kind of expecting this.”
About Firefly: 6.7 /10
Customer service was good.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Nice experience”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Very kind and professionals
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to do the rent by internet
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Had to change the car as the sliding door cable kept getting stuck in the door at the pick up point...
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019

TimLew

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
“Generally good but let down by lack of staff at pick up and return point.”
About ecovia: 7.7 /10
Too few staff, those there were good, but unable to meet the demand hence slow service. Parking in ecovia area limited, had to double park, nobody there to check vehicle in.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big