QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
“Average at best”
About Easirent: 5.7 /10
Condition of car wasn't great but well priced vehicles. Brought car back and it went straight out without clean or check. Customer service average too but again at the prices its fine. No return issues. Smooth. Worth the punt.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Not a customer service led hire company but does the job”
About GREEN MOTION: 7.0 /10
As in the title. They are OK. Charge for everything, don't be late! But vehicle was fine as was return process. No Issues, check your car before taking it out just to be happy.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen New Vivo or similar
“Easy enough”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Car was fine just a bit slow behind the counter.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Simple enough and was easy as first time using the service.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

Josy

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid or similar
“Great experience. No problems.”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Counter staff were friendly and efficient. Car was clean and ready to go.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
No problems. Smooth process between the app and europecar.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

C.McKinstry

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
“Terrible experience,,”
About Easirent: 7.0 /10
Cheapest isn’t always best
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

S.NOGUEIRA

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
“Conforme et correcte”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
La voiture avait le gps !
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

p.coulon

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“erreur sur l'adresse de prise en charge, easy rent car ne donne pas la bonne”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 7.7 /10
Attente relativement longue, mais surclassement
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

M.Mastari

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
About Alamo: 7.7 /10
bonjour , le jour ou j'ai pris la voiture de l’aéroport de Dalamann il y avait le témoin de l'adblue qui clignotait , je l'ai dis à la personne du checking , il m'a répondu que ce n'était pas grave et qu'il n'y avait aucun problème , donc je rentre chez moi vers 19h et vers 21h je reprend le véhicule de location avec ma petite famille pour aller au restaurant et la le véhicule ne démarre plus car il manquait de l'adblue dans le vehicule c’était écrit "ajouter de l'adblue démarrage impossible" j'appelle donc le numéro spécial qui figure sur le contrat et qui m'a couté un bras avec mon forfait de téléphone français , j'ai échangé avec eux tant bien que mal et vers 22h un gars de la filiale arrive avec un bidon d'adblue et me refait le plein , résultat des courses mes enfants se sont endormis sans manger et finalement on n'est pas sorti , je n'ai même pas obtenu un geste commercial de la part de cette société
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

A.Jansari

View more >
Standard Crossover | Nissan Juke or similar
“Very good easy to use found r via a comparison site”
About OK RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
We got a great deal from you so thank you. The vehicle was excellent and above our expectations
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

C.CANTET

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Scandia Rent: 8.3 /10
Le personnel attendait dans la file pour donner les clés aux personnes sans savoir qu on était dans la même file.. Extension.de la location très facile et efficace avec personnel aimable au téléphone.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

G.Pron

View more >
Full Size | BMW 3 Series or similar
“Your company sold me the promise of a "BMW" or similar. I was given a Ford! Disgraceful false advert”
About Buchbinder: 8.0 /10
The car was fine. The Buchbinder staff could not give me a "BMW" or similar because they only had Ford.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

C.Hooper

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Efficient”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Apex staff were very friendly, polite and extremely helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

View more >
Compact | Honda Fit or similar
About Times: 8.0 /10
Times is good. I always rent your car. This car a bit old but it still good.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

W.L

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About BARGAIN: 8.0 /10
Really good services
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Good platform Easy to use
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

P.Fisher

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About GOLDCAR: 4.3 /10
Found counter staff not polite very forceful with the sale of extra insurance to the point of bullying which considering we had paid the for the full insurance with Easyrentcars this treatment was not really needed. Booked a Fiesta size car they tried to make us take a fiat 500 (for 4 adults with cases). Not a nice company would not use them again. Hint for anyone else using them take photos of all marks on the car when you pick it up record them telling you that this scratch does not matter its not deep enough etc.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars good company good you can get the insurance policy up front so no extra cost to your holiday.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

V.Raffin

View more >
Intermediate | Fiat 500l or similar
“Very good”
About Leasys: 10.0 /10
The car I had was upgraded. It was brand new. The guy at the counter was very nice.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

OJ

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
“Excellent Service but the choices of car was limited”
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
I had been using EasyRentCars / Alamo bookings for over 3 years on multiple occasions globally, primarily for North Americas. I had reserved Ford Edge equivalent, but when arrived was given a choice between Mitsubishi Outlander I believe and Jeep Cherokee, both choices were not as previous experiences I found the space much more compact as previously I had the new Ford Edge and on an occasion Jeep Wrangler. Driving Experience of the car provided was sub-par. Service from the Front Desk was outstanding, all the members of the team were very friendly and polite, easy to deal with. They tried their best to check other cars that would qualify for the same price, but had limited options.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Great platform, not only I use myself everywhere I travel but also recommended to many family members. The vendors need to be more honest in terms of car options available in stock. This would adjust customers' expectations much appropriately.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

M.Barak

View more >
Luxury | Mercedes-Benz E Class or similar
“You fucked me up for the last time!”
About WHIZzcar: 2.0 /10
I ordered a luxury car and received a 5-year old junk. It wasn't an accidental issue. All cars at your dealership were old junks. How dare you cheat your customers in this way? Shame on you.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

V.Carter

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Good”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
Nice staff
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
About Sicily By Car: 5.7 /10
Opel Crossland X を予約したのにFiat 500だったので残念でした。
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">