EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

김유진

View more >
Intermediate | Ds 3-crossback or similar
“Good”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
I booked auto car but they said they dont have auto so I should pay more for bigger auto or just same amount but smaller auto or I should go for a manual car even if they mentioned it is auto.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
I claimed this issue to the CR then they tried to help me. Still waiting the result.
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019

H.Tokunaga

View more >
Mini | Toyota Vitz or similar
About SNAP RENTALS: 6.0 /10
The car had a issue after 30mins of pick up and I brought back to ask swap to other vehicle. at the time the didn’t have available so I went back next morning. The guy who I talk to on pick up day was good service. But next day I talk about whole story to two staff they treat us like we have no knowledge to drive a car. It looked no problem when I brought back but it definitely had problem to start the car. I explain to them but we disappeared the way they talk to us.( maybe because we are Asian female )
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
“Happy, returning customer”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Fast and efficient pick up, counter staff was friendly and familiar with process. Glad to have the drop off after office hours option.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019

M.Westbury

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 2 Doors or similar
“Car was great. Service & location to collect & drop off was poor.”
About Europcar: 6.7 /10
Counter service seemed to take longer than usual. Not happy with insurance excess.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Great but difficult to find”
About OK RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
Very good rental company, efficient and helpful
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
You need to make pick up instructions easier to access and understand. Couldn’t find where to collect the car for several minutes - wasn’t anywhere on the voucher.
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019

i.johnson

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Great experience, would (and have) use again ”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
The car was good - paid for an upgrade to give us an additional driver. Delayed at collection due to their internet not working well. Upon dropoff they found a long scratch that could have been there at pickup or may have happened during the rental (it directly lined up with the crease at the base of the doors) - I certainly didn't hit anything but it could've been done when parked some time. Not dissing them on this, luckily my insurance paid the amount in full that I was charged. They are generally fair about rentals and scuffs/dings - I would definitely use them again
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019

J.Pla Mellado

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Pésima”
About GOLDCAR: 6.3 /10
El coche estaba en pésimas condiciones, todo golpeado, el parachoques delantero a punto de caer, neumáticos delanteros gastados.
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019

D.GAUTIER

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
“Etre surclassé sur un 3008 que du bonheur”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
A notre grande surprise et plaisir nous avons été surclassé. La voiture était un 3008 de 11000km. Beaucoup de confort et très agréable à conduire.
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019

Georgi Mateev

View more >
Full Size | Ford Fusion or similar
About Firefly: 8.7 /10
All was as expected. We got a nice clean car and there were no complications with vehicle pickup / dropoff. Firefly was OK.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019

P.Eric

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
Sur avis , je suis toujours content.
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">