QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Average car at best.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.7 /10
Very basic car, on the small side. Not what was booked as none available surprise surprise, hard up-sell on the excess insurance. High mileage and not in great condition.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019

A.Md Aris

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
About Chic Car Rent: 10.0 /10
I suggest there is agent from chic car wait for customer at arrival international airport and bring to caunter. Because we dont know the caunter located at domestic airport.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Smooth and easy”
About Apex: 9.3 /10
The customer staff at Apex was excelellent. We got upgraded to a larger vehicle, better vehicle and everything was smooth. Will use Apex again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019

S.Teo

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
“Will no rent Nissan car in future.”
About Nissan: 7.0 /10
Drop off car customer service a bit rude.when ask more questions she will show her face. We were overcharged for the petrol price at the counter. Very disappointed
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019

C.Lim

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Excellent, ease and good deal.”
About AERODRIVE: 10.0 /10
Overall very happy with Aerodrive, pick-up and drop-off is fast without any hassles.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good deal with EasyRentCars and process is simple and convenience.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019

M.Bagger

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“Great experience! AAA+++”
About ACE: 10.0 /10
This location is off site in Calgary, we waited about 50 mins to be picked up , ( Tip, call when you get off your flight for pick up!) Driver was friendly and apologized for the delay, busy and weather! Clean car , Brand New Kia Soul 1500km , over all great experience! AAA +++
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019

P.Clout

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Overall a satisfactory experience”
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
The care did not icnlude GPS or easy toll services. These would have been several hundred dollars more. In this day and age that is unacceptable - all cars should include both
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019

S.Briffaut

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Location Jeep Cherokee”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Le tarif est hyper compétitif, équipe très accueillante et professionnelle, temps d’attente un peu long, mais compenser par l’offre d’une gamme de voiture supérieur à ce qui a été demandé. Très bonne expérience, je conseille vivement
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019

S.Delman

View more >
Mini | Citroen DS 3 or similar
“Ne loué pas chez eux vous le regretterais”
About GOLDCAR: 4.0 /10
Il nous a fallu 5 heures pour récupérer la voiture .Il nous on fait attendre 5h pour récupérer la voiture à l'aéroport. et des amis y sont venus 2 jours avant c'était la même chose.Ils louent les voitures mais il les ont pas alors qu'on avait réservé un mois à l'avance.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019

A.Reinarz

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
I thought the price a bit high but maybe it was because of the time of year. My past experience with Thrifty has been with prices that were lower
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I would probably use Easyrentcars again
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019

D.De Meyer

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Difficult to find the customer service base at adelaide airport. There is no indication on the booking that its shared with enterprise car rental bookings. Sign should be bigger or change your name to enterprise car rentals.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019

JazzyGMac

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“Thrifty is a Rental Car Company I Can Trust”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Easy car pickup process, quick drop-off. No issues, no hassles. Competent customer service Reps. Thrifty is a car rental company I can trust.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars booking process was very smooth.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 4.3 /10
Two people at the counter 40 people in line 1st two cars were unacceptable came back the next day and got a decent car. Only excepted the second car the night before because they ran out of cars!
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019

K.Omer

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
About Autounion: 10.0 /10
The counter staff very friendly and helpful
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
About Interrent: 9.0 /10
the drivers window was faulty and didn't always work
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
price drop protector was great.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019

J.Huynh

View more >
Mini Van | Ford Grand C-max 7 Seats or similar
“Bon vehicule malgré le manque de place.”
About Enterprise: 7.3 /10
La voiture etait top et très maniable pour les longs trajets. Gros manque de place pour les bagages bien que l'espace pour les jambes soit largement suffisant pour les grands. L'attente au comptoir d'accueil aurait pu etre mieux gerée si les 3 postes avaient ete occupés. Personnel tres agreable.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Ras
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019

Sogol Sue

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Great deal, great experience”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Great car, new condition. Was compensated since I had to wait longer than usual for car pickup
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Best price
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019

JLR

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Never use PAYLESS!!”
About PAYLESS: 9.3 /10
The hidden fees were horrible at payless car rental. I will NEVER rent from them again. 2 week rental for $244 was the reason I went with them, then they put an extra $250 holding fee then they booked me for mileage when my mileage was supposed to be all included. No one told me that I couldn't travel to Sanfran. The lady at the desk specifically asked me where I was going and I told her San francisco and she didn't mention it to me at all! So I was charged an extra $150. At that rate of $650. I would have been better off going with budget or enterprise or anything other than payless... you definately do not pay less at payless car rentals.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
This was a great resource to use... and I will always book through them as it was easy and fast!
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019

D.Scull

View more >
Small Crossover | Honda BR-V or similar
“Best price that I could find, very smooth throughout rental.”
About Chic Car Rent: 9.3 /10
Everything went smoothly, didn’t wait too long for the car to arrive. Drop off a little confusing but more to do with the airport and the way thai’s park than to do with the rental company. Man arrived quickly to check the car. Would use again without hesitation.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booked with EasyRentCars as they were the best price, proved to be just as good as any of the big names that I’ve booked with. No complaints of any kind. Would use again without hesitation.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Firefly: 9.3 /10
Very clearly and detailed info.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy booking process
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big