EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Mark

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“I will never use GoldCar again they can go swivel ”
About GOLDCAR: 4.0 /10
Got served by one Super Rude counter staff that basically said that if I didn't pay the £135 extra insurance then I couldn't have a car and would have to wait or I could be down graded to a Fiat 500. What a great start to our holiday, I would never use them again.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Very helpful staff. Excellent quality vehicle. Would rent again.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Very helpful staff. Able to provide early pick up and gave a free vehicle upgrade. Extremely happy.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Friendly staff and good vehicle. Very helpful.”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Extremely helpful staff. Good courtesy bus to the location and back again. Very friendly. Item was misplaced in the car and they ensured it was returned safely.
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019

k.walsh

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Pick this company ”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Nice people and made things very easy and clear
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019

I.S.

View more >
Mini Van | Ford Grand C-max 7 Seats or similar
“Waste of of time and untrained staff.”
About Hertz: 5.3 /10
We received different car then what we booked, smaller in size and caused issues with luggage. At drop off Hetz staff member was very unfriendly and rude, wasted over 40 minutes with this guy.
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019

T.HIGASHI

View more >
Full Size | Ford Fusion or similar
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
アメリカ旅行なのでアメ車に乗りたくてフォード車で予約したのですが、日産およびスバルの4台のうち好きなのを選べとのことで日産のALTIMAを選びましたが結果的に良かったです。オートパイロット機能がついており、アメリカの一直線の道を長距離走るのにスピードをセットし軽くハンドルを握るだけなので非常に楽でした。
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019

A.Abdul Razak

View more >
Medium SUV | Subaru Forester or similar
“Smooth and efficient”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
We did not receive the car that we booked for which was the subaru forester. Instead we got a kia sportage which we could have easily booked for lesser price. Other than that, everything went without a hitch
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent customer service. Helped me when i needed to retimed my pick up.
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019

M.Evans

View more >
Mini Van | Citroen C4 Grand Picasso or similar
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
Up
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019

R.Zajicek

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Centauro: 8.7 /10
Excellent car for a great price. We arrived early and were unable to get the car and the counter person was unhelpful and disinterested. We had to come back a couple of hours later to get the car on the time we scheduled it. Would have expected some help
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 301 or similar
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
They run out of cars and wanted us to wait 4 hrs to get one, all that because they did not want to give any other class of cars l. Had to argue to get a car. It was a much bigger group than ordered but i had no advantages to ir.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">