QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

R.Moshtaha

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“It was ok”
About Budget: 6.7 /10
The car was very dirty inside, it was quite disgusting. There was a gap between the front and rear windows
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019

Christophe

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Voiture - très conforme aux attentes! Expérience de réservation - décevant!!!”
About GOLDCAR: 8.7 /10
Je n'ai pas de commentaires particuliers sur GOLDCAR. Toute était correcte.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Car great but Routes counter staff didnt seem aware of what was already prepaid.”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
Far too pushy on extras such as liability cover
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019

JLK

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
“Une bonne expérience malgré un petit problème au retrait”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Nous avons été mal informés par une agente de Budget à San Francisco qui nous a redirigés, malgré nos explications et contrairement à celles de l'agent qui nous avait confirmé la procédure de retrait la veille, vers un autre point de retrait, ce qui nous a occasionné des frais de taxi imprévus. Heureusement, l'agent qui nous a reçus à l'autre point de retrait nous a très bien traités et a surclassé notre réservation pour compenser !
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Long queues at the counter with only 2 member of staff. Drop off no member of staff available.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
“old, dirty, run-donw”
About ABBYCAR: 3.7 /10
Rude representative; car filthy and in poor mechanical condition
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Volkswagen Caravelle 7 Seats or similar
“Car too big”
About Keddy by Europcar: 6.0 /10
“Car” a lot bigger than expected - given a Fiat Ducato (9 seats) rather than the advertised VW Caravelle (7 seats) “or similar”. In my view 9 seaters should be in a different category - unbelievable that something like a Ford Galaxy is in the same set of ACRISS/SIPP codes as a massive Ducato! Asked but they did not have any smaller 7 seater available. Very challenging to drive and park due to the excessive size. Long wait in queue at pickup, but staff friendly and to their credit they didn’t do a hard sell on extra insurance when I explained I already had other excess cover. Also good that they didn’t try the usual hire company trick of trying to charge for spurious damages on drop off (it already had a lot of existing scratches)
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
“non-existent -- car refused”
About ABBYCAR: 2.0 /10
Car refused; very rude representative
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
great prompt support; refund in process
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019

L.Hopcroft

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa 2 doors or similar
“Much better than I expected. I was quite anxious about it.”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
All good so far.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.3 /10
There is only one counter at international building in Phuket airport. But I’ve landed at domestic so I need to walk across the building when pick-up and drop-off which is not convenient with the luggage.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good price and discount
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | Ford S-Max 7 Seats or similar
“terrible service from Hertz”
About Thrifty: 7.7 /10
Tried to sell loads extras, declined. On return filled car with fuel by airport so full. Only to be charged €113.90 with fuel charges, awaiting response from hertz
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019

K.Kaewdaeng

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
About Times: 7.0 /10
Did not get that car same as i booked. I booked Nissan , but i got Mazda
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019

P.Looprasertkul

View more >
Compact | Honda Fit or similar
“I booked Honda , but when picked up i got Mazda. This is not quite good”
About Times: 7.0 /10
GPS is not updated
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
If you will chage car, company or staff should tell me, and ask me before change.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019

M.Norkus

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“I was told by counter staff that easyrentals insurance is not valid and i had to buy over the counte”
About B-RENT: 7.7 /10
Sold duplicate insurance
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great service
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019

Y.Tang

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova 5 Seats or similar
“Terrible experience”
About SURIA: 6.0 /10
I paid for Toyota Innova or similar car but they downgraded to a Malaysia made 4 door sedan. The size was much smaller and the staff rejected to change a similar car. I had no choice but to take the downgraded car. The Bluetooth audio took us 40 min and not able to connect my iPhone for GPS and audio. Most car rental companies rent the car with full tank of gas while this one left only less than half tank and the staff said to return the car with 3 bars. How could I return the car with exact measurement for 3 bars. Without any choice I had to fill up the tank almost full to benefit the next renter because there was quite a distance between KL city center and the airport.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019

B.LL

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“very bad customer service”
About Routes: 5.0 /10
Very bad customer service. My nephew forgot his hat in the car. I called them within 30 mins after I returned the car and was told they are busy, can't check for me. They asked me to call back after 3 hours. I did, and was told they were still too busy to spend one minute to get the hat for me. They told me to call back after 8pm. I did, and was told that they will give me a call back but they never called. I called again at 11pm and they told me sorry the car is rented out and they can't do anything now. I asked them if they can try contact the renter. They said okay they try the next morning and let me know. But they never did. Overall I called 8 times for such a small thing which I think a good customer service would solve the problem at the very first call. My nephew is very very upset.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019

Roger

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
“Great customer service”
About Target Rent Italy: 9.3 /10
Once we found where to pick up the shuttle to the pick-up point, everything was very easy. The staff at the pick-up and drop-off point were fantastically helpful and kind. They deserve congratulations. The car was almost new and spotlessly clean. It was a first-rate rental experience.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easycar was very easy!
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019

B.Vittachi

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Car was more than adequate.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent value for the rental.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019

E.OZEL

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
“Excellent all-around”
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
Easy to pick-up and drop-off. Decent car condition.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Cheapest price and flawless reservation. Thanks alot
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019

G.Jensen

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Horrible Rental Desk Experience in Calgary”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
I am a frequent traveller, and this was the worst rental car front desk experience i have ever had. We arrived at 6 pm and I had reserved the car for 8 pm. Admittedly, this was my error. However, they told us we would have to wait until 8 pm before they could give us a car. There were other cars, but the cost was substantially more. We decided to wait since after lengthy discussions, it was only a 45 minute wait. At 8 pm, they gave us a higher priced car at the lower price, because our reserved car had still not been returned. It was not a car we were comfortable driving after dark in the pouring rain. They said their inflexibility was due to my pre-paying for the rental. I will never use Thrifty Rental car or pre-pay for a rental car again!!
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big