QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
The car condition is excellent. I had such a great rental vehicle first time in Australia. It was a great experience
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019

A.Garofano

View more >
Convertible | Opel Cascada Cabrio or similar
“Not good value for money”
About Sicily By Car: 6.0 /10
The car was quite damage and I was not very happy considering that I needed it for a wedding. Also I had a warning light about "changing the oil immediately" not ideal when We were going around Sicily. The wipes were terrible and they were not cleaning the screen at all. At some point I had to stop and buy some cloths and window cleaner because with the sun I was not able to see. The roof was playing up and in various time it stayed open.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Great platform, shame that our car was not that good.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019

C.MANLOW

View more >
Full Size | Alfa Romeo Giulia or similar
“Overall not great”
About Hertz: 5.3 /10
Hertz were very poor. When we arrived we were told that the car we booked was not available but we would be given an alternative. We waited over 90 minutes for a suitable car to find out it had been given to another customer. In the meantime we were offerred a much smaller car than we had booked (we booked a fullsize car (Alfa Romeo Julia or equivalent) as we are a family of 5), then were offered a small MPV which was in terrible condition-covered in dents and scratches, it looked as though someone had gone at it with a hammer!- the worst condition car I have ever been offered from a car rental. Finally, after much heated conversation we were given a large MPV (VW Touran) which had done over 100000 km. By then we had had enough and took it. Luckily it was fine and we had no mechanical problems. While we were trying to sort this all out it seemed every customer had a problem with the cars they were given. Be very wary of booking with Hertz! I will never use them again.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Good service marred by Hertz experience
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Way below average on site service”
About Europcar: 4.3 /10
No Europcar desk at the airport. It took 2 phone calls to figure out who the Europcar associate was. Although agreement was for a car pick up with a full tank, the tank was 3/4 full. No instructions were given by the Europcar associate about drop off. I had to make one more phone call. The airport facilities are extremely poor and so is the on site service of Europcar.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
NmA
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019

Del

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Rapide, efficace et correct”
About ABBYCAR: 9.0 /10
Fiable, efficace
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Très facile d'utilisation
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019

D.Stojnic

View more >
Luxury | Mercedes-Benz E Class or similar
About AVANTCAR: 10.0 /10
Excellent customer service!!! I recommend it to everyone!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019

D.SCHULDENFREI

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“Long waiting for pickup.”
About Europcar: 6.7 /10
There is a big line for the shuttle service, and even longer line for Europecar counter. It’s not the amount of people, it’s the fact that they try to sell you extra insurance and work very very slow. They gave us a fiat500, except from the nice exterior, the car is very uncomfortable, and can’t withhold the mountain roads
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Hidden fees and rude customer service”
About Thrifty: 5.0 /10
The counter staff who helped me was horrible. Rude and degrading when I asked about insurance options. I will never use Thrifty again! That being said, I saw other counter staff who were more pleasant and engaged with the customer in a professional manner.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019

N.Coronel Giner

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“I wouldn’t rent again with the company Flizzr or Sixt (because they are the same).”
About FLIZZR: 7.0 /10
The staff were trying to sell me extra insurance. I had hired a full insurance in your app, but they forced me to pay another insurance more . Moreover , I had booked the way full of petrol back and forth, but they didn’t let me do in this way . Y had to accept full-empty .
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019

A.Jaswal

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Really good experience with Easy rent cars.”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The Car was as good as new. The staff especially brooke and the drop off driver were really great. Awesome customer service. Will book them for next trip and recommend to others
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019

Rafal

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.7 /10
The signage to get to rental car park could be more visible. This is not Keddy/Europcar specific, but more of a feedback that the rental companies should provide to Chopin airport authorities.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019

J.Cairns

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Value and smoothness.”
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
I would appreciate it if your staff was more aware of 3rd party booking conditions. Also, I don’t appreciate your staff automatically tacking on a 2 hour charge at drop off when I was on time. I don’t think that I should have to contest a charge that clearly wasn’t necessitated.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Your re-booking for a better price was excellent. I certainly recommended friends to you when this happened. Also, details about what to expect, and what I should avoid when dealing with the car rental company were very much appreciated.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019

B.Reisbeck

View more >
Intermediate | Mercedes-Benz A Class 2 Doors or similar
“Great Experience”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The best experience I have ever had picking up or dropping off at Edinburgh Airport!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
“Average experience for a low cost.”
About MODE: 6.7 /10
We were unaware that MODE was not located at the airport, so we ended up getting a taxi which cost $20 to the location. We hadn’t realised that they were waiting for communication from us so they could come pick us up. I’m not sure if this communication issue was a mode or EasyRentCars issue. Would have been good to know they offer airport pick up before hand. The car was in quite worn shape but for the price it wasn’t bad. One hub cap came off the wheel because they were all held on with zip ties. We also found the car struggled up hills. We didn’t expect much because the price was so cheap though. The lady that dealt with us when we arrived was excellent though, she was really helpful and kind, so that was the best part of the experience.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everything was fine, except for the fact we didn’t know we could be picked up from the airport by MODE.
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019

C.Jenks

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Pick up was a terrible experience, nearly 2 hours! After this debacle the test was great.”
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
The staff at pickup were stressed and there were too few of them to deal with the amount of customers. As we were on a road trip and time was paramount, this wait was unacceptable
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Fine
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019

Rafal

View more >
Convertible | Audi A3 Cabrio Model Guaranteed
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The guy at the counter was super nice and friendly!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019

Yiu

View more >
Intermediate | H Toyota Corolla or similar
“Cheapest you can find”
About Firefly: 9.7 /10
Cheapest price for the rental I could find on the internet. Quick service at pick up. Location right at airport at drop off. Will book through this website again next time.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019

Jaspreet Perhar

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
“This was the worst car rental experience i ever had in my life.”
About Routes: 8.7 /10
Worst company i ever dealt with. Would never like to see there face again. Had to pay extra $25 for KM even though i booked 3500 km included in the booking.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019

K.NEWLAND

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Top Rentals - Excellent”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
A complimentary upgrade was a bonus. Very professional courteous and friendly to deal with. Great prices and I would definitely recommend them
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019

S.Tan

View more >
Compact | Honda Fit or similar
“Convenient and great service”
About Car Rental Okinawa: 10.0 /10
Car was very clean and new, no complains about the car at all. Great thing is they will send you to your Naha hotel or airport after you return the car FOC, saved me a taxi ride.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">