QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Bad!”
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.0 /10
We had to return the car and exchange it for a new one after one hour. Brakes were not working properly and tires needed air. The client service telephone line was completely useless. The Europcar representative that checked us in was careless and didnt explain the insurance conditions properly.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Great and nice price”
About Advantage: 8.7 /10
Advantage sign was small and I missed it
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great and best price!! Love the app although none of the discounts applied to any of the cars I looked at and I looked at a lot
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

S.SUZUKI

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“とてもスムーズに借りることができました。”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
とてもスムーズに借りることができました。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
今回、値下げプロテクターの恩恵はなかったですが、良い機能だと思います。価格や評価を比較して予約できてよかったです。
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta 2 Doors or similar
“Great experience and low price”
About ACE: 10.0 /10
Great car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and best price
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

S.Miller

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“terrible from beginning until end $400 dollar charge for smoking in the vehicle I told her the smell”
About Thrifty: 5.7 /10
The vehicle wasnt ready had to wait 30 minute for it to be cleaned. Got back to town 1 hour away and I noticed the whole back row was missing! I drove another hour back to the rental spot to find out it just needed pulled up! Waste of my time! When I returned it the lady had an attitude!
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

J.Conant

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
Second time using Fox and very pleased with the service will use again
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

H.Saleh

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Great experience”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Maryam at Europcar ( London city airport ) was extremely professional and helpful. She provided excellent customer service and made the whole process very smooth and easy. Definitely recommended.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

Ade

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Briliant”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Counter staff is very helpful. Also the car is Great! I got brand new KIA Sportage with cheap price
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking is easy, information of rental is very complete
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

Aman Sachan

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
The cars at Europcar were in excellent condition, but they really pestered us for more than 3 hours to give us the car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars.com is the best booking platform I've encountered! A smooth booking experience with amazing prices! Highly recommended!!
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
About Advantage: 7.7 /10
Horrible!!! Our appointment time to pickup was 11:30am. Stood in line for about 45-1hr. Car was still not ready.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Routes: 8.7 /10
Friendlier customer service representatives would be nice at the front office.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

Tamer Ayad

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
“Great experience”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Great service and understanding of the staff as usual. They gave me the choice of car during the pick up and were very informative and fast. During drop off they were also fast and cooperative.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy responsive. My flight delayed so I wrote to them asking to postpone the pick up and keep the reservation which they helped me with
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

J.Allsop

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“Horrible”
About Advantage: 6.3 /10
They had no car when I arrived I had to wait a long period they upgraded the car but I should Have been entitled to a discount for my hardship
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Brand new van. Awesome prices
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

C.Beadsmoore

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Seat Ateca or similar
“Not happy with the check in time”
About PAYLESS: 7.0 /10
Avis staff were slow and did not respect my booking from you and said they don’t like people ordering through your Company! Over 75 mins to get the car
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Avanza 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
About WOODFORD: 10.0 /10
Woodford had the correct information in their system for my rental.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The price-checker and updater if the rental price drops actually works! Easyrentcars automatically rebooked my vehicle and saved by $25 on my original $175 reservation!
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

L.Ferland

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Car was not ready at pick up. Counter staff was very professional but somehow the minivan was not there and it took over 90 minutes to get my car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

Mike

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Great value, no problems.”
About ecovia: 8.7 /10
Good company, but signs led us to doing quite a lot of searching. Please tell other customers it is on the top of the parking block and the airport exit number.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

W.Murray

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Once again a disappointing car rental experience”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
We booked an automatic specifically but when we arrived late on Sunday night with 2 children we were told there were none available. Then they tried to get us to take a car with a totally damaged wing mirror and a light out,
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
This was straightforward but I would recommend paying upfront.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Excellent”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The counter staff was really friendly and was here to welcome me as I booked a car outside of the opening hours.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">