QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Standard Crossover | Nissan Juke or similar
“Misleading and deceiving insurance information.”
About OK RENT A CAR: 8.3 /10
Misleading and threatening insurance upsell
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Customer service of ACE rentals was good. The car unfortunately had a few issues”
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.3 /10
The customer service was good, after we eventually figured out where the shuttle picked up from. The automated directions were very unclear. The car smelt like an ashtray and evidently had previously had a heavy smoker in it which was a bit much. The breaks worked but sounded like the pads were getting thin.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

V.ONWOCHEI

View more >
Small SUV | Kia Stonic or similar
“Worst experience ever”
About GREEN MOTION: 6.7 /10
There was a long que at pick up...I spent 3hours in total. This was partly due to the fact that there was an error in booking. But realistically speaking, this was the worst experience ever with car rental pick ups. Green motion should put measures in place to speed up the whole process and improve the over all experience.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Customer service was helpful. They called me back to check how I fared. Thankful....
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

W.Barley

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa 2 doors or similar
“Good but long wait at the desk”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Had to wait at the counter for 40 minutes both on picking up and dropping off the car which was quite annoying.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I like Easyrentcars.com, I always know I'm getting the best price.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

W.Barley

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Hassle free experience”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
All good, no problems
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great website, saves me money
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

Ronny Leung

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Alphard 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
“Excellent service with high CP value.”
About YOU I RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
Before I pick up the car, I expected will pick up an alphard an old model with average condition. However, the store provides me more than that I can expected. The car is clean (I can see that they wash the cars at the pick up site.) and new (ODO only 19xxx km) Besides, the staff are friendly. They confirm the details that makes me know what is needed to attention. They know I have purchased full insurance from Easyrentcar and explain what to do if accidents happen.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
EasyRentCars did a good job to partner with this rental car company,
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

mm

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“a bit inconvenient as i needed to register toll payment online”
About Atlas: 8.3 /10
a bit inconvenient as i needed to register toll payment online
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
easy booking
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

W.Wong

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“good service at the counter”
About BARGAIN: 9.7 /10
good service at the counter
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
easy booking
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

P.YEUNG

View more >
Standard | Hyundai Sonata or similar
“Turned up to counter and learnt no car had been booked from AVIS.”
About AVIS: 8.7 /10
Poor communication between Avis and local dealer. If we are poor in korea speaking, we could not get A car during the trip. With the excellent service of the counter staff, we finally got A car which was given up by other client at that time.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

F.Alsalem

View more >
Standard | Honda Accord or similar
“Experience with Fast rent car is very bad.”
About FAST RENT A CAR: 3.0 /10
1- during the process to receive the car told me model 2017 even i asked for new model!!!!!! 2- during pick up the car I waited around 30 minutes (that’s bad) 3- when they brought the car was very old car 2015 4- the car very dirty 5- the battery of the car died after 3 days 6- when I called emergency number 800 nobody answered 7- i called ALAIN branch thanks god they answered and bring another car. In the end I will not go again with Fast rent car they are ver unprofessional people
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

N.Bauer

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Horrible, notre voyage nous a coûté 300 euros de plus à cause de goldcar.”
About GOLDCAR: 7.3 /10
Des arnaqueurs commerciaux
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Rapide
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

R.HE

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota Highlander Model Guaranteed
“Good enough!”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
The condition is good, nice car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

Verity Morrish

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Budget: 8.3 /10
My parents collected the car and unbeknown to them were sold some additional insurance, despite saying they didn't need it. The first they knew was a bill in the post when they got home for an additional 180euros. A tad steep when the initial rental cost was only £88. This is in the process of being resolved, hopefully by budget. But beware and make sure you check everything before you sign.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

Verity M

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Pick up and drop off were both a smooth process. Florence is a busy location so worth allowing at least 30-60mins to collect your car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

A.Emery

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
Very clean and tidy car. Staff were great
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

N.Henry

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Auris Hybride or similar
“Outstanding in every way!”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
What an incredibly wonderful experience! When we arrived to pick up the car, the lady at the counter realized that the car that we had booked was much too small for the four of us plus luggage. She was extremely nice and helpful in finding a solution for us which she did and in less than 20 minutes, we had an amazing car and were on our way. I was impressed by the level of service and of the friendliness and efficiency of the lady at the counter who took care of me. Because of her, I am now a lifetime customer of Europcar!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

A.Peters

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Mondeo Estate or similar
About GLOBAL rent a car: 10.0 /10
It is up to twice times cheaper to book a car through easyRentCars than to book it direct from the campany (Global or Buchbinder)
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

H.Fung

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Tidy, clean & comfort”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Tidy and clean
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easy in booking
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

C.CHUN KIT

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
“Good for easy pickup and drop off. But disappointed the car was dirty.”
About YESAWAY: 9.0 /10
If washed the car before our pick up that would be better.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

s982312

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
“Easy rental will not use again”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">