EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

A.Jittanon

View more >
Mini Van | Peugeot 5008 or similar
About Budget: 9.7 /10
The counter @Krakow airport was not open until 8:00 am..and there was no key drop box..Should improve.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I love Easyrentcars.com, very convenient and always keep promise.
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019

T.Trede

View more >
Mini Van | Ford Ecosport or similar
“Sorry, but no!”
About Europcar: 3.0 /10
The car was a mess (seats with holes, petrol meter not working, the engine so weak that driving was almost impossible
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019

S.Tairomboon

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Staff team very kind for drop-off late time
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Price for booking very cheap more than other agent.
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
Car for rental need to be checked and well prepared for customer.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
When got some urgently, cannot contact you via phone call. Customer and local company should have contact channel via others application such as WhatsApp too.
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019

D.Petchamarat

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Nice and comfortable ”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Good service
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Can be trusted.
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019

D.Mayor

View more >
Full Size | Chrysler 200 or similar
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Car too big for me. I didn't reserve a SUV and didn't want it but I had no choice
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“ They required me to email them the E voucher on the spot (at the counter). 8000 Bahts deposit ?”
About ASAP: 7.7 /10
8000 Bahts deposit paid by Visa Credit card normal? To email the E voucher to them at the counter normal? Lucky I printed a copy. ASAP staff service needs improvement.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019

Gayan

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Good”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
Happy with the overall customer service. You might not get the car you order but will get a similar one. At least, leave 30mins to 1 hour for shuttle service time+paperwork.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
I asked the easyrentcars to change my dropoff and pickup times as I used the default times mistakenly. I haven't heard from them until now after one week of my trip.
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019

K.PARABIA

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
About Dollar: 6.3 /10
It was the worst experience ever. As we didn’t book directly so they said contact easy rental and when we contacted easy rental they said can’t help you. You need to speak with dollor rental
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019

D.Jaramillo

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
About Advantage: 5.7 /10
El carro estaba sucio, sin tapetes, algo viejo, llantas gastadas, 47.000 millas debería estar en mejores condiciones, era diésel y no hay muchas estaciones con este combustible, el carro tenía un olor desagradable del aire acondicionado No le gusto para nada
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">