EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

C.Vinther

View more >
Luxury SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
About Budget: 7.7 /10
We told budget that we needed the E-zpass, but they didnt not put any in the car. Slow and not helpfull staff at The counter
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019

M.Fradis

View more >
Intermediate | Audi Q2 Automatica - Gps or similar
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
I made reservation on Audi Q2 automatic car because we travel with two children and we need large boot space for stroller. But Europecar gave us jeep renegade with smaller boot. Also its very non effective car. I don't think its same class cars at all.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019

Eric AU YEUNG

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
“Generally good except the pick-up arrangement.”
About Gipin Car: 6.3 /10
I called the company as instructed when I cane out from the restrict area. Firstly, they claimed no booking under my name. After I told them the booking reference number, they asked to wait for a while. After two more calls, the car arrived 50 minutes later.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
When I used "Live Chat" with your staff, they just told me to call the car agent.
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019

Nee

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
About Samavest: 8.7 /10
Their staff, "Ah Boy" been efficient and friendly. He texted us a day in advanced regarding deposit amount required. Waited for us at arrival hall and lead us straight to our rented vehicle. Quick briefing on the car handover. Everything was smooth and returning the vehicle and deposit refund was fast too. Highly recommended.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019

G.Smith

View more >
Intermediate | New Hyundai Avante 2019 or similar
“Excellent Experience - Highly Recommended”
About tamra: 10.0 /10
Everything about the experience dealing with Easy Rent Cars was excellent. Ease of booking, information provided, instructions, etc. were right on the money. Will definitely use Easy Rent Cars for my next rental. Portugal and Spain next year !!!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019

T.Lim

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Not safe for outstation travel”
About PARADISE: 5.7 /10
No staff at the counter when drop off so had to call the number printed on the Form and waited about 10 minutes before the staff turned up. When we pick up the car we were told that the staff will be at the counter when we drop off. The car's suspension is bad so we felt all the road bumps and it makes squeeky noises. Will not recommend this rental company.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019

B.Lamichhaney

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Good customer service and nice people ”
About Aucar Rentals: 8.0 /10
Good
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019

T.TEE

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Would have been better if we're given the car on time and explanation for not getting the same car ”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
We booked the car to start rental at 9am, we were there at around 8:35 to prevent delay, completed all documentation at around 8:45am, was told that the rental will start at 8:30am since we were early, however i felt unfair so i requested to start at 9am instead, the lady who served us said we will have to wait until 9am. So i agreed and thought they will hand us the key at around 8:50am and go through the car with us so we can leave on time. However we were only served at 9:00am, by the time we got the car was way past 9am. Also during the waiting time, I realized my flight print out and other documents were mis-handed to the lady while making payment. When i walked to the counter and asked if my document was with her, the lady was quite rude and asked me to wait for my turn. We were not given Volkswagen Polo as booked on Easyrentcars.com. No explanation given as well. The man who served us for the car return had better attitude.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019

K.Duffy

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
“First 30 mins terrible other couple of weeks perfect ”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
Organised a fully insured car or thought so only to have 2 sales reps inform me otherwise and had to buy more insurance afer 1st sales person couldnt get me to buy more a second rep cam and took over by the end of it i just bought some to get out of the shop before i walked out without a car and spoiled my vacation orher wise great service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All good but could probably give tips on what you need state to state legally do we dont get forced to buy types of insurance not legally required as was stated to myself by the fox reps
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Roox or similar
About YOU I RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
Natvigation system is out-dated for at least 4,5 years. Many location can not search by phone numbers
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">